About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Terrazas.
Richard Terrazas
Richard Terrazas, Service Manager, BMW of Corpus Christi
4.3

Richard Terrazas

Service Manager

BMW of Corpus Christi

4225 S Staples Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Richard Terrazas

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- CSBTX71 Verified Customer

Always handled with such great care and professionalism. Do their best to get vehicle serviced as quickly as possible. Thank you very much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jericho Murrillo

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- MAXSURFER01 Verified Customer

Service department takes care of their customers. They have always treated me well and make sure I am satisfied before leaving. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Ruiz

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased"

- MELINDA5 Verified Customer

BMW staff went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of during a very difficult time with my family. They went way beyond what I expected to make sure I did not have to worry about my vehicle or transportation. I will be forever grateful for how well they took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esparanza Gomez

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was very respectful "

- MEL670 Verified Customer

Service manager went beyond my expectations on servicing my vehicle and making sure I was completely satisfied with my service visit . Thank you to both Richard and Jericho.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor response"

- REHEIEN Verified Customer

Do not call you back, do not keep you informed. There were insurance issue too, but if they kept me up to date and tended calls this would not of been a big issue. Called a few days ago several purple no return call, give up, just traded BMW and won't purchase another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Ruiz

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- PDHARMD Verified Customer

Knowlegeable, prompt, polite, friendly,courteous. Convenient location Convenient hours, including Saturdays Willing to locate or order a BMW automobile with options preferred by the buyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent team!"

- BELOVEDAC1 Verified Customer

L O V E the Service Team! Thank you for all you guys do! PLease continue to grow in excellence through communication and attention to detail!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esparanza Gomez , John (Porter)

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad customer service with unauthorized bank charges."

- Karen S Thomas

Overcharged by $450.78 for a $86.54 oil change.. Service manager's attitude is to blame c.c. machine, 4th day charges not refunded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 06, 2018

BMW of Corpus Christi responded

Karen, we have discussed this issue and we are very apologetic for the fact that our new credit card machine charged your card so many times. This was not the fault of our store as you and I discussed and cardpointe (the credit card provider) has excepted responsibility. I agreed that we did handle some aspects of this poorly which is why we refunded all of your money as a good faith gesture. All though we strive for perfection we do at times make mistakes. Once again we can not apologize enough for this unfortunate experience.

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond. "

- AMYBCRP Verified Customer

My service advisers kept me informed, made sure my car was thoroughly inspected and all repairs were made. They were thoughtful of my time And went above and beyond to ensure my complete satisfaction. I could not be more pleased with the care and attention I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Ruiz

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- lisa1169q Verified Customer

Great service department.Everything went smoothly no problems and Jericho kept me informed about the status of my vehicle. I am a completely satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jericho Murrillo

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 320i

$31,995

2018 BMW 320i

$32,320

2018 BMW 320i

$32,995

2018 BMW 320i

$32,380

2018 BMW X5

$57,895

2018 BMW X3

$45,545

2018 BMW X3

$43,980

2018 BMW 330

$37,995