About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Thomas.
Richard Thomas
Richard Thomas, N/A, Mastriano Motors LLC
4.4

Richard Thomas

N/A

Mastriano Motors LLC

202 N Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Richard Thomas

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Garbage trucks"

- Sinagra

I really wasn’t going to write this but literally buying a truck from mastrianos was the worst choice I’ve ever made . I bought my truck about 3 months ago now. I spent 3x,xxx on a duramax and they said it would be ready the next day. I live about an hour and a half away and they said everyday for four days it was going to be ready that day. There excuse was the “detailing was taking longer than expected “. Finally Richie the general manager said they’d have it dropped off , then all of a sudden they couldn’t drop it off so I told them to leave the keys in it and I would be up there to pick it up because I was sick of dealing with them. before I bought the truck they failed to mention that they were selling me a truck they didn’t have a title for it took them about A MONTH to get me my title so that messed up my whole insurance ended up having to pay for the truck that month and the car I traded in.The first night I had the truck I pulled out of the lot got on 93s and got pulled over for a tail light being out also who ever did detail my truck didn’t put all the interior pieces back together which I had them fix.then after that the truck was in and out of the shop for about a month it was just one thing after another. A/C didn’t work brought it back said they found the leak and recharged it , it worked for about 2 weeks doesn’t work now , TCM went which I can’t blame on them and they did fix it . There was also something else but I can’t remember it now. The first cold night I had the truck both batteries are junk which I can blame on them they couldn’t test the life of the batteries before selling the truck ? In conclusion mastrianos sold me an absolute garbage truck but they did fix everything when it was under warranty and gave me a service car but then also screwed me with my insurance so I would give them 2 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mastriano

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Terrible "

- Nick 123456789

Purchased a vehicle from there everyone was friendly and helpful until I drove it off the lot. In the first two weeks I had numerous issues with my vehicle and despite their 30 day warranty would not do any repairs on my vehicle now close to $2000 dollars later my vehicle is finally working as it should

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christian CG1000, Joe Mastriano

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Crosby198

These guys were great to work with no hassle. Even know ran into a few hiccups along the way with the truck. They still take care you and back their product up. Would recommend them to anybody looking for a diesel truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Danc

The guys at Mastriano's were amazing to deal with! Extremely professional from start to finish. I felt welcomed and my business valued by every member of the Mastriano team! Overall, these guys came together to exceed my expectations, and delivered a great truck. I am excited to recommend them to everyone that at I know who happens to be in the market for a high quality used truck. Definitely worth the drive down from Maine!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mastriano

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- Truckguy96

They will work with you to get the best financing possible and make sure your vehicle is ready to go and if you have any problems the always answer the phone and are extremely helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Ortiz

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service! highly recommended!"

- Timlinehan990

If you’re thinking about getting a new vehicle or truck or a diesel this is the place to go outstanding service great customer service and outstanding. High quality vehicles my experience here was outstanding they were highly educated not like a normal sales person they Help me out you know exactly what I wanted before I even said anything they get to know you and again if you’re looking for something this is the place to go thank you guys very much I love my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mastriano

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- Nathansf150

I purchased my new ecoboost F150 from this dealership, it's nice the dealership registered it for me and helped me sign paperwork for it. They took care of loans and payments so I was happy with what I have to spend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mastriano, Mike Faghan

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- John Sabolesky

I've been on the hunt to find a certain truck that would benefit me and my family's lifestyle..after several months of searching I found the one.. and they had it! I am meticulous on what i drive everyday and after driving 2 hrs to look at this truck I knew it was the one! The crew at this dealership know their trucks and took my aleady sweet ride in trade and they gave me the best deal on both ends to make it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Bigfoot truck"

- Richard Perreault

Great guys they will go over and beyond too make their customers happy.I had really good experience here at mastrianna motors awesome work guys keep it up thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mastriano

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys Rule"

- Eddie Spaghetti

Went in to the dealership, dealt with Joe and Richie, made me feel welcome... The gave me an amazing deal, can’t wait to come back for my new dump truck.!! Thanks Guys..!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mastriano

1
1 - 10 of 21 results