About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Thomas.
Richard Thomas
Richard Thomas, N/A, Mastriano Motors LLC
4.4

Richard Thomas

N/A

Mastriano Motors LLC

202 N Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Richard Thomas

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service! highly recommended!"

- Timlinehan990

If you’re thinking about getting a new vehicle or truck or a diesel this is the place to go outstanding service great customer service and outstanding. High quality vehicles my experience here was outstanding they were highly educated not like a normal sales person they Help me out you know exactly what I wanted before I even said anything they get to know you and again if you’re looking for something this is the place to go thank you guys very much I love my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mastriano

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- Nathansf150

I purchased my new ecoboost F150 from this dealership, it's nice the dealership registered it for me and helped me sign paperwork for it. They took care of loans and payments so I was happy with what I have to spend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mastriano, Mike Faghan

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- John Sabolesky

I've been on the hunt to find a certain truck that would benefit me and my family's lifestyle..after several months of searching I found the one.. and they had it! I am meticulous on what i drive everyday and after driving 2 hrs to look at this truck I knew it was the one! The crew at this dealership know their trucks and took my aleady sweet ride in trade and they gave me the best deal on both ends to make it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Bigfoot truck"

- Richard Perreault

Great guys they will go over and beyond too make their customers happy.I had really good experience here at mastrianna motors awesome work guys keep it up thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mastriano

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys Rule"

- Eddie Spaghetti

Went in to the dealership, dealt with Joe and Richie, made me feel welcome... The gave me an amazing deal, can’t wait to come back for my new dump truck.!! Thanks Guys..!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mastriano

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They buy junk trucks and scam people "

- Joelbouch

Bought a 2011 gmc 2500 I was warned about this place and there crooked ways said it can’t be true at first mike was nice then the man in charge Richie is rude and give 2 xxxxs now I bought a truck that was never disclosed to me it had frame damage carfax was clean and was showed it to me auto check found truck came from Canada and at auction reported structural damage now the truck is worthless and they won’t discuss these findings now I have to get a lawyer and take them to court as the broke laws and took advantage of me. I wonder how many other people they took advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Faghan

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These dudes rock!"

- Brianwashereeeee

Went out for a coffee. Came home with a truck. Super honest, nice guys to deal with. Glad I stopped by. Can’t wait to do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Faghan

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Duramax 25k for miles"

- Leahy77

Met up with Riche and Joey there was no waiting time .. Told them what I was looking to spend and that I was trading in my 6.4 looked at 3 vehicles and ended up buying the 1st one they had me sit in. Most honest easy going car salesman out there. See ya on the next one.👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mastriano

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely awesome experience "

- Kemery439

I have always been a guy that usually is not impressed with the whole dealership car buying thing, but these guys are awesome. Totally took the dealer/buyer feel out of the whole thing. Knowledgeable, exited and willing to help and the biggest thing to me, they actually care about the buyer and their individual situation. That’s just the customer service. I won’t even go into the most beautiful truck I’ve ever driven!! These are the guys to go too. Trust me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and tire to there word "

- Kristenl

This is the second truck we have bought from them. They are honest, trustworthy and stand behind there word. They are very easy to deal with thank you Ricky and everyone at mastriano motors !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mastriano, Mike Faghan

1
1 - 10 of 16 results