About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Wilson.
Richard Wilson
Richard Wilson, Finance Manager, Richmond Ford Lincoln
4.9

Richard Wilson

Finance Manager

Richmond Ford Lincoln

4600 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23230

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Richard Wilson

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- gwholaver41

Great group of people, very friendly also great selection of vehicles everyone acts like your part of the family. Thank you so much everyone for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Richmond Ford family! We're so happy to hear that you had such a great experience since we always want our guests to leave with a smile. Don't forget to come back down the road for your complimentary first oil change and tire rotations!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made it right"

- BAMRVA

After updating my review the management team went out of their way to make things right. I appreciate the effort and have updated my review to reflect that. The loaner they brought me was night and fun to drive so if your in the market for a car they have some on the lot that are really nice. Jacin was great to deal with and worked really hard to get this deal closed and I really appreciate his effort. Once the deal was done, Christy was pretty aggressive with the "add ons" to financing and once I shut her down, her demeanor completely changed and she was borderline unprofessional when I came back with my husband to sign paperwork. I would ask to deal with someone different if I bought another car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for reviewing your recent visit to our location. We're sorry to hear that you had an unprofessional experience with one of our team members and we will certainly be investigating further. Enjoy your vehicle!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- DN82

Jacin, Richie & Roger were great to work with, as was everyone else involved. Thank you for all your help. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend these folks & this dealership to friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Stevens, Jacin Lisner, Roger McGowan

Sep 07, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

We appreciate your kind words and outstanding rating here on DealerRater! Your recommendation means a lot and is a true testament to the superb customer service we always strive to provide. Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Excellence in Action""

- AreaMgrE

From the moment that I contacted the dealer, regarding a vehicle that I'd found on their website, I was impressed by their abilities to be respectful of their customers, through the entire process. When I arrived at their facility, I was greeted warmly by everyone that I met there and was promptly introduced to Alan Tuck, who professionally and respectfully closed the deal for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for reviewing your recent visit to our dealership. It's great to know that Alan and the rest of our team could make your experience so enjoyable. Come back soon for a New Owners Seminar if you'd like to learn more about your vehicle or have any questions!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""HAPPY" "

- Chay84

I would like to thank Ms. JoJo & the team of Richmond Ford for not giving up on me. Ms. Wilson helped my brother then helped me. I love my 2013 Kia Forte just right for me. Thank u so much Ms. JoAnna Wilson & Mr. Richard Wilson u are great!!! Thank u Richmond Ford 😘😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JoAnna Wilson

Jul 19, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

We are so thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your visit to our location and also that you're loving the 2013 Kia Forte! Our team works hard to provide the highest quality customer service so it puts a smile on our faces to know that you're so happy. Hope to see you again down the road!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star all the way!"

- KN29

We have been part of the Richmond Ford West family for four years experiencing excellent sales and service always. Our experience with Richmond Ford Lincoln yesterday was a continuation of the great service we have enjoyed with this company. Jacin, our sales specialist, was genuine, knowledgeable and patient as he searched for exactly the car that would meet our expectations within our price range. We were delighted to find that Richard, our finance specialist, was someone we knew from our years with our former dealership before switching to Ford cars. These two gentlemen worked hard to ensure we had a good experience. I would recommend Jacin to anyone looking for a better car buying experience. His easy personality and product knowledge made it less of a “selling” experience which we valued. Thanks Jacin and Richard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Turner, Jacin Lisner

Jun 27, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for this marvelous review. It's truly an honor to have you as a member of the Richmond Ford family for the past four years and we're so happy to read about your recent experience with our team. We will always be here for you and if there's anything at all we can do, please do not hesitate for a second to let us know!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was treated as family"

- teagan2014

This was a experience that in 25 years of vehicle buying I have never experienced, these folks care JoJo in sales Justin in sales Rich they did not give up on us ( my wife and I) as the neighboring competition did I will buy my next car here. thank you my wife and I needed this break the Gaddys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

We can't thank you enough not only for your business but also for this outstanding review. It means a lot that you'd take time out of your schedule to provide this feedback and that's how we know that we're delivering a unique experience to our guests. See you next time!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Haven’t bought a truck anywhere else"

- FordGang

Awesome staff at Richmond Ford they always make you feel at home and I would definitely be back for that 3rd purchase in the future! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks so much for your review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you again and value your feedback. Be sure to stop by for a New Owners Seminar if you have an interest in learning more about your new vehicle!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a great experience, loved working with Alan."

- Scbanton

Alan really helped me through the time I had to get a car I definitely recommend him. So sweet and helpful! I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Tuck

Jun 12, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent review and star rating. It helps to inform us that we are meeting the needs of our customers. Enjoy your new vehicle and be sure to come back for a complimentary first oil change and tire rotations!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Experience"

- James

Overall experience at Richmond Ford was excellent. CJ did a great job helping me find a vehicle that met my list of needs at a price that met my budget. The rest of the team Richard and Brenda were fantastic to work with as well. No complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: C.J. Worthington, Brenda Jones

Apr 29, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for the glowing feedback. It was fantastic working with you too and we're grateful to have earned your business! Come back soon for a New Owners Seminar if you have any questions about your vehicle or would like to learn even more about it!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

2018 Lincoln MKC

$44,038

2017 Ford F-450

$54,921

2018 Lincoln Continental

$50,388

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$44,689

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$46,503

2017 Ford F-450

$43,723

2018 Ford Expedition

$48,888

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$43,901