About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richelle Struve.
Richelle Struve
Richelle Struve, Finance Director, Palm Springs Nissan
5.0

Richelle Struve

Finance Director

Palm Springs Nissan

68177 Kyle Rd
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

I started in the automotive industry when I was 17yrs old in Northern California. I had always worked in the business office doing payroll, accounting and processing DMV paperwork. In 2009 I moved to the Valley and started at Palm Springs Nissan. This was a new adventure for me going from being in an office to working directly with customers. I love what I do now and feel blessed to have such an awesome work family. We treat our customers as we would want to be treated and I believe we go the extra mile to making the dreadful car buying experience a great one. I've established many great relationships with our bankers in order to help ease the credit process along. It makes me feel honored when customers leave my office smiling and so appreciative of the work we do here. We try and make the process as easy and fun as possible. I believe in our store and what we offer and once you become a part of our family, so will you.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

115 Reviews of Richelle Struve

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anthony Quiroz is the beat"

- Cata R

This is our 5th car from Anthony he is the best plus he has earn out whole family business and we have a big family we send everyone we know his way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Majed Mansour, Anthony Quiroz

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love Antsog"

- Sonia

This place is great Antdog is the best everyone should buy from him he treats you like family and he listens to you and make you the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Majed Mansour, Anthony Quiroz

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad day made better!!!"

- EddieC

Outstanding customer service. Genuine care and overall attentive to our needs. Would recommend Seth to anyone in need of not only a car but a professional relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Richardson

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best! "

- Mflores

I am extremely happy with my new car! The people who took care of me here where absolutely amazing! I was in and out of there in a blink of an eye! I got an amazing deal and an amazing car! Thank you Palm Springs Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Rohmer , Dario

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"God's blessings to me"

- Lesles1

I spoke with Majed over the phone, explained my circumstances, & was told to come in today. I was greeted and showed in by Seth, escorted in and introduced to Majed, and the ball was rolling. We discussed the basics, price range, desired payment,make model, etc... and he paired me up with Kevin. Kevin showed me around, found cars that met the requirements and were to my liking and we test drove. While driving he explained the features and workings of the car. As this was my first time buying a car, I was worried about maybe being hustled, over charged and other paranoid thoughts. My worry was unnecessary, these men were honest, open, friendly,and helpful. They went above and beyond what I was expecting un meeting my needs.I was then taken in to the closer, RICHELLE😁 she entertained and conversed with me all while busily typing in the necessary info. She informed me and explained all she was doing and offered valuable info regarding insurance . My overall experience was so pleasant, and accommodating I'm afraid to car shop any where else. Thank you Majed, Kevin and Richelle, you made what could have been a nightmare for a first time buyer like myself, into a beautiful dream. Your knowledge, customer service skills, and desire to please your customer make you TOP NOTCH, and retail I do know after 30+ years in the field. God bless, and thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Majed Mansour, Kevin Rohmer , Seth greeted and escorted me in, I found that to be nice.

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy."

- brimley

Seth actually made the entire experience enjoyable. No pressure and explained everything along the way. Even all the features after purchase. Richelle was also extremely nice and friendly. Very patient with my questions. I hadn't planned on a purchase today. Honestly, I couldn't have been more pleased with the whole process. Thank you to Seth and Richelle. I hope to do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Richardson

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Satisfied "

- Swweet

Palm Springs Nissan is the best dealership in the Coachella Valley. I have been a,loyal customer for over 15 years. This dealership hires knowledgeable staff. Seth is awesome, I can't imagine buying a car from any other salesperson. He's not pushy, just wants you to be happy with the car you are buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Richardson

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Simco1929

I just purchased a new Rouge SV from the Nissan dealership, Moe helped me find the car I was looking for. He made the whole process very easy and his associates were very informative and easy going. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends. Thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service and dealership!"

- Queen.bea

Best day ever! Went there thinking I wasn’t gonna get a car since the last time I tried somewhere else and didn’t get but this time to my surprise.. I got!! Thank you guys sooo much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Quiroz

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New for me."

- Msjcali

We went in “just looking”. What brought us in was a rebate on a new car except we didn’t find a car we liked and then Moe told us about this 2015 certified Nissan Sentra and I loved it! It’s a perfect second car for my family. Nissan finance was able to get us a great deal! Thanks to all the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rawlings, Moe Elyateem

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Armada

$49,610

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,235

2018 Nissan Sentra

$18,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$18,910

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$29,950

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,800

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,305

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,265