About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richelle Struve.
Richelle Struve
Richelle Struve, Finance Director, Palm Springs Nissan
5.0

Richelle Struve

Finance Director

Palm Springs Nissan

68177 Kyle Rd
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

I started in the automotive industry when I was 17yrs old in Northern California. I had always worked in the business office doing payroll, accounting and processing DMV paperwork. In 2009 I moved to the Valley and started at Palm Springs Nissan. This was a new adventure for me going from being in an office to working directly with customers. I love what I do now and feel blessed to have such an awesome work family. We treat our customers as we would want to be treated and I believe we go the extra mile to making the dreadful car buying experience a great one. I've established many great relationships with our bankers in order to help ease the credit process along. It makes me feel honored when customers leave my office smiling and so appreciative of the work we do here. We try and make the process as easy and fun as possible. I believe in our store and what we offer and once you become a part of our family, so will you.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

135 Reviews of Richelle Struve

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jessie Vang sold me a Brand New Nissan Altima I love the car"

- Sedeariah

He is a Great sales Person I would buy another vehicle from him I just love My 2018 Nissan Altima SR Special Edition just love it 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Vang, Jeremy Rodriguez

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seth is the best!!!!!"

- Molian01

Every time my family needs a vehicle we come to Palm Springs Nissan. Seth provides outstanding service not only to the adults but to our little boy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Richardson

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We are very happy with our new 2018 blue Caspian Rogue. "

- BlueRogue07

The sales team were very helpful and appreciated very much. They helped us to understand how to use the new technology on the car in order to not be afraid to drive the car. We are very proud of being Nissan owners as we are sort of related (Niesen) owners. Thank you very much for the great service we are given each time we have and will come for car service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership!"

- WB

Wonderful experience! I would highly recommend Palm Springs Nissan. Everyone worked well, as a team, to make sure that all of my needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- Iambreevinson

I have had six cars in the last 3 years and I can honestly say this was the best car buying experience I’ve had this far. Taylor reminded me of home on the east coast and was so easy to talk to. I never felt pressured to buy anything and he gave us every option we wanted to see. We went to three dealerships before stopping in at Nissan today and no customer service lived up to what we experienced today. Literally can not say enough about this dealership and especially Taylor Hunter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rawlings, Taylor Hunter

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seth, Majed and just the whole team are the BEST"

- Crunchg111

This is the only dealership I will keep going to, any others have always been a let down! Sales/maintenance teams here are all very caring and are great with their guests. I am management in a guest service field so I know what I’m talking about. 5 vehicles now and no regrets! I’ll be back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My best day ever "

- Car lover erwell23

They help me really good and the employees and sales man are so nice that’s why I never regrets to go to that dealer ship it’s always have fun and excitement

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Richardson

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant"

- jude70

Seth was pleasant and easy to work with. Dealership was clean and everyone was friendly. I was there a year ago but didn't buy a car then...but now I did and I'm very Happy!!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Richardson

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service/ management & more"

- Zachery

This is my 3rd purchase and by no means my last. From sales (Jesse) to finance (Richelle) to management (Majed)...everyone goes above and beyond to make me feel welcomed and a part of the family. I highly recommend this dealership but more importantly all the people I mentioned - please stop in and see them / they will make sure you are happy, informed, and prepared for any auto decision you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Majed Mansour, Jessie Vang

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience"

- Palm_Springs_Nissan_Rocks!

I have always had a good experience at Palm Springs Nissan and the staff has been great! Eduardo was very thorough and knowledgeable when showing me the features of my new car and he was eager to answer any questions I had. He respected my time when I was wanting to make sure I wasn’t their for four hours buying a car. Richelle was very knowledgeable in terms of finance on her end. She also respected my time and didn’t attempt to upsell me things I didn’t want. They worked a fair deal and I’m quite satisfied. I ended up with a lesser monthly payment overall than I had on my 2015 Nissan and was happy about that. She also got it To where I didn’t have to make my first payment until three months from now! I got there right at closing time and everyone was kind enough to stay and I didn’t feel rushed. I have always liked working with Palm Springs Nissan and will continue to work with them in years to come! Thanks everyone at Palm Springs Nissan for making my nissan purchase an easy, pleasant, and friendly experience!!!! You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Murillo , I’ve dealt with many over the last three nissans I have owned

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,800

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$34,905

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan Titan

$56,195

2018 Nissan Sentra

$20,185

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365