About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richelle Struve.
Richelle Struve
Richelle Struve, Finance Director, Palm Springs Nissan
5.0

Richelle Struve

Finance Director

Palm Springs Nissan

68177 Kyle Rd
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

I started in the automotive industry when I was 17yrs old in Northern California. I had always worked in the business office doing payroll, accounting and processing DMV paperwork. In 2009 I moved to the Valley and started at Palm Springs Nissan. This was a new adventure for me going from being in an office to working directly with customers. I love what I do now and feel blessed to have such an awesome work family. We treat our customers as we would want to be treated and I believe we go the extra mile to making the dreadful car buying experience a great one. I've established many great relationships with our bankers in order to help ease the credit process along. It makes me feel honored when customers leave my office smiling and so appreciative of the work we do here. We try and make the process as easy and fun as possible. I believe in our store and what we offer and once you become a part of our family, so will you.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

146 Reviews of Richelle Struve

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certainly effective"

- JAMES

I went in looking for a vehicle with a price range in mind, they were able to get me a lot of bang for just a little more buck. I am very pleased with the quality deal i was able to receive. They were also not hesitant in allowing me to check other institutions which really speaks to their credibility and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Richardson, Jessie Vang

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Kam

All employees I dealt with where every knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely will be taking my car there to get serviced and any oother new purchase if I stick with Nissan will be with them. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, right truck. "

- Ydoc101lol

I knew I wanted a truck and Seth at Nissan helped me in the right direction. He suggested I’d try the Pro-X Frontier and even though we started at a price a little too steep for me, Seth managed to come down to deal I could justify accepting. I’m really enjoying the 2018 Frontier so far. Thanks to Seth and Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Richardson

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great product"

- Art

Love my new Rogue! Seth made this whole experience so much better and easier than any other dealership I have leased from! Will definitely send my friend to Seth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Richardson

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall experience "

- PJG

Attentive and knowledgeable young salesperson. Manager over rode the deal quoted with a better one with little discussion. May have been a little embarrassing for the young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Murillo, Jessie Vang

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a wonderful and easy experience buying a car here."

- djchrispaul

Treat you like family, no pressure, I’m 7 cars in and it’s the best and easiest buying experience ever. Richelle in finance is the main reason I go to Palm Springs Nissan, she’s great, honest and informative, she looks for deals and just makes that monthly payment shrink! If you want a car, it’s a no brained to visit this dealer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Hunter

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JOHN l. HAAS is very satisfied with the entire car purchase"

- JOHN palm springs

This is my second car purchased thru this dealership. Although some of the employees have changed the quality of service has remained well above average. In particular, Eddie Murillo, my sales person was attentive, professional, knowledgeable, over a period of ten days while I was making my decision. I was most impressed with his followup. I asked many questions which he promptly answered most of the time. If he did not know the answer, he found out to my complete satisfaction. Thanks Eddie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Majed Mansour, Eduardo Murillo, John Terry , All employees were very eager to ensure an informed and smooth purchase of my car

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful Crew"

- Nadeau95

My wife and I just went in to look at vehicles to prepare for our move and the people down here helped us and they were able to get into the car we really liked for almost the exact same we were already paying every month

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a car "

- Junior08

Best place to buy a car, we loved our salesman, Seth. He worked with us to get the car and price we needed. Thanks Seth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Richardson

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience "

- KNAMCBRIDE

Best experience ever. We told Seth what we wanted in a vehicle and he found us exactly what we wanted! He is seriously the best salesman. He’s so nice and helpful. Richelle the financial director was also amazing. Everyone who works at Palm Springs Nissan greeted us and were very nice. They even offered us donuts. We left very happy with our beautiful Nissan Sentra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Richardson

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Maxima

$39,855

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,560