About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richie Epling.
Richie Epling
Richie Epling, Service Advisor, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.5

Richie Epling

Service Advisor

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

330.673.3139 Ext. 416

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Richie Epling

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and Recall"

- buffyj349 Verified Customer

I came in for a schedule for a oil change and 2 recalls on my 2018 Chrysler Pacifica. This is my first time visiting this service center. I was greeted by Ritchie (the one who made my appt) I waited in the waiting area with water, coffee and Donuts!! There ended up being a 3rd recall. Such a wonderful experience. Thank you Klaben Service and Ritchie I will be back!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent,"

- btah22 Verified Customer

Tom papish makes sure service dept. Gets my oil changes done quickly. Before he was helping me, i would ask for 7am appts. Because I knew I would be waiting anywhere from 1.5hrs or longer to just get an oil change on a Saturday morning. So i would be up by 6 am on my day off, and not get home til 9ish. Unacceptable, Tom has taken care of that, i get in and out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Papish

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice experience "

- Towing1

Saturday came into the klaben service to get some service work done Richie greeted me in the parking lot was very professional asked me what he could do for and he took care of me and the vehicle and also asked for car was wich I never been ask before very nice service work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- AHARVEYNFPD Verified Customer

Excellent service department from the workers to the service rendered. Was greeted as I pulled in and walked through the process by a very courteous worker. Service was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased and grateful "

- K.TUCKER

Tom Papish went out of his way to help me replace my 99 Neon's PCM. He was professional, courteous, and empathetic. I greatly appreciate everything he has done for me, especially as I was recuperating from reconstructive surgery. He went above and beyond to accommodate me, and that fact was not lost on me. I'm deeply grateful to have had his help. I strongly recommend he be commended for his dedication to this dealership and his work ethic. He is an extremely valuable asset as such a rare commodity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Papish , Spoke via message boards to head of sales-also very professional and courteous.

Jul 10, 2018

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

I want to thank you for taking the time to meet with us and allowing us the opportunity to correct your concern. Comments like yours help us to continually work on our focus and are used as a coaching and training tool to improve our processes and create advocates for the Klaben organization. I trust the resolution we agreed upon is an indication that we care and value you and your business. As I said, if you have any issues or concerns in the future please do not hesitate to contact me directly. We are at your service. Tom Papish 330.673.3139 x 407 / Steve Stephens 330.673.3139 x 505

Jul 03, 2018

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

I wanted to thank you for taking the time to speak with me on the phone today about your concern. As you know, we ask for feedback because we want to know from our customers how we are doing. I look forward to seeing you later this week for your appointment and resolving this issue. We care and value you and your business. As I said, if you have any issues or concerns in the future please do not hesitate to contact me directly. I am at your service. Tom Papish / tpapish@klaben.com / 330.673.3139 x 407

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PCM recall 2016 Journey R/T."

- jrbentley3 Verified Customer

They were courteous and prompt with the service recall on my wife's 2016 Journey. They even offered various beverages and snacks while we waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only place I take my truck for service"

- cnzs0202

This dealership always takes care of me. This was my first time working with someone other than Justin. Richie did a great job getting me scheduled and my repairs completed. They also washed my truck which is honestly the first time I think this was done since I've been visiting this dealership. I was very pleased with that as well as the overall service I received. There is no other dealership I would take my truck to for service. Period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleased with work done"

- brucegera Verified Customer

I had 60,000 mile work done on my journey. The dealership gave me a ride home and was willing to pick me up. They kept me informed on the work and with anything they found out, was pleased and will go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results