About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richie Epling.
Richie Epling
Richie Epling, Service Advisor, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.7

Richie Epling

Service Advisor

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

330.673.3139 Ext. 416

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Richie Epling

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- KIMBERLY_RER Verified Customer

Got my oil changed & tires rotated. Staff friendly & helpful. Read a book while I waited comfortably in waiting room. Great service! Good price! Richie, my service member, was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied and happy with the experience and vehicle "

- ALAN28 Verified Customer

Been getting vehicles here for years, like our salesman and the dealership everyone was helpful, car was clean and what we wanted, we will go back for future needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replace drive shaft under warranty "

- JGMISCH Verified Customer

Courteous, professional and efficient Brought Jeep in at 7:30. Was told they had to find the part. Received call at 11:30 that drive shaft had been replaced and I could pick up any time before 6 pm. Terrific service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben NEVER falls short!!"

- Heideman Clan Verified Customer

In for a recall. No hassles - comfortable waiting area with breakfast rolls and coffee. Richie from service department is perfect representative for top notch dealership. They have it covered on all levels! LOVE THESE GUYS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- ochtab Verified Customer

Love my Grand Cherokee. Very pleased every time I schedule service. Always get in on the day I request. Ritchie and Joe always try to save me money if possible.They are ahead of the game on recalls. I don't take it anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Professionals"

- bsjunk21 Verified Customer

This dealership is great. I bought a certified used TC van, salesman was Jeffrey Beane, he was so nice, very helpful in going over the new to me van. He was easy to contact, answered questions I had prior to purchase. He made it easy for me to spend money! Everyone was so friendly, really made me feel like I was a valued customer. Some issues arised after purchase, I contacted service, Richie, again very kind and professional, set up an appointment for me and all problems were resolved. The waiting area was comfortable, very pleasant environment. You cant go wrong doing business here, I highly recommend this dealership. To all the employees, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin, Jeffrey Beane

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and Recall"

- buffyj349 Verified Customer

I came in for a schedule for a oil change and 2 recalls on my 2018 Chrysler Pacifica. This is my first time visiting this service center. I was greeted by Ritchie (the one who made my appt) I waited in the waiting area with water, coffee and Donuts!! There ended up being a 3rd recall. Such a wonderful experience. Thank you Klaben Service and Ritchie I will be back!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent,"

- btah22 Verified Customer

Tom papish makes sure service dept. Gets my oil changes done quickly. Before he was helping me, i would ask for 7am appts. Because I knew I would be waiting anywhere from 1.5hrs or longer to just get an oil change on a Saturday morning. So i would be up by 6 am on my day off, and not get home til 9ish. Unacceptable, Tom has taken care of that, i get in and out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Papish

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice experience "

- Towing1

Saturday came into the klaben service to get some service work done Richie greeted me in the parking lot was very professional asked me what he could do for and he took care of me and the vehicle and also asked for car was wich I never been ask before very nice service work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- AHARVEYNFPD Verified Customer

Excellent service department from the workers to the service rendered. Was greeted as I pulled in and walked through the process by a very courteous worker. Service was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results