About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richie Ruggiero Jr..
Richie Ruggiero Jr.
Richie Ruggiero Jr., Product Specialist, Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Richie Ruggiero Jr.

Product Specialist

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me

Hi, I'm Richie, I have been in the automotive industry my entire life. My father owned a body shop (Custom Autobody). I have had the pleasure of meeting and helping so many here in the community I couldn't think of ever leaving. Looking forward to seeing you again!

Employee Video

Call
Email

91 Reviews of Richie Ruggiero Jr.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant and fun experience"

- Bianca

Rich Ruggiero took the stress out of buying a new car by helping me every step of the way. I came in knowing pretty much what I wanted and since they didn’t have it onsite, they were able to find me my dream car at another dealership and had it shipped to them within the next week. A dealership full of pleasant and friendly people who made the experience very enjoyable. I am very happy with my car and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Tavarez

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My elmwood experience"

- Johnchic54

I drove 3 hors to elmwood to look at a used car ,i did not know what to expect but was nicely suprised .there was no pressure and rich ruggiero my salesperson was wonderful also noah tavarez the finance manager was extremely helpful we bought the car i was very happy with this dealershop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Tavarez

Oct 15, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're delighted that you enjoyed working with Richie and Noel. It's great to know that they have earned five-stars. If you need anything else, then please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're always happy to help.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, efficient, prompt service"

- Lightninbug

The Elmwood dealership offered so much more service. The car we wanted was listed online with all its features. I phoned to see if they had the car we were interested in, and they had it brought around to the front. Mr. Richard Ruggiero gave us a knowledgeable tour of the car, and a test drive. Paperwork was done quickly, financing set up quickly. The car was cleaned, tags on, insurance binder in place, and we were driving our new Jeep Renegade home in less than three hours. We got a wonderful deal too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congrats on the new Jeep Renegade! We will be sure to thank Richard for giving you such a knowledgeable and quick experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thank you for much for the amazing review and we look forward to your next visit!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elmwood CDJR you all ROCK!!! Everytime!!!! "

- jlegon

My 5th car with Elmwood CDJR.. I would not go anywhere else! Thank you Richard Ruegerio for always making me laugh and making each new car experience so great. Richard Miranda thank for your friendly manner when we picked up the car. Ben Sciarcon you always find a way to work with me on those numbers and I truly appreciate it, but I appreciate your food conversations more..haha.. Noel Tavarez you are so wonderful..my second car signing with you and I can honestly say I trust you 100% when signing...You too Vinny! Jim Verdoia and Tee..OMG..what can I say?? This comment section is not big enough..Best Service Dept. EVER!!! Tee we love you to the Moon and Back!!!! Thank you all for being the friendliest, funniest and making us feel like family. Damien is a great addition to the dealer family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Painless"

- braves10

Went in to look at a truck I had called about. Richie was a straight shooter and did not do the song and dance that some dealers try to pull. Whole process took a little over 2 hours including a test drive. Richie also came in when he was off of work to show me the truck. I would highly recommend going to see Richie if you need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly "

- Wrangler rob

Fast friendly and informative I left with my new Jeep in just a few hours I would recommend tha sales team of Richard and Vincent and elmwood dodge to anyone thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Asermely

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, extremely knowledgeable and courteous."

- Janjon93t

I have purchased cars here in the past, my last three actually, and I have always received friendly informed service and attention. The staff are the same people, not like other places where you get a different person every time you visit. The people I dealt with, Richard Miranda, Ben Sciarcon, Vinny Asermely and Richie Ruggiero were the same people that helped me with previous car purchases. My wife and I are very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally satisfied and great customer service "

- Morgan,John

Richie was instrumental in our truck purchase was extremely friendly, funny, and well respected. He is a true inspiration and an extremely valuable employee at Elmwood Dodge So glad we stopped in to make the purchase and most importantly meeting Ritchie De Niro Ruggiero my new best friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Watters, Victor Amaral , Eddie Bernado

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car buying experience"

- Charie

The salesman met my inquires immediately. He took me out to my selected vehicle and presented the vehicle and options and features to me. Product knowledge was superb. There was no attempt to upsell me on other vehicles. Timely deal was made that very day with all the paper work and trade in done in a couple of hours. New Vehicle pick up done the next business day. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from this dealership over the past 13 years. Charles McBroom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Tavarez

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience very friendly staff no disappointments."

- Spacecowboy

Richard was great worked with me every step of the way. He made me feel like a friend right off the bat. He spent time with me after the purchase making sure I got a good head start on all the features the vehicle has. He obviously likes his work. A funny thing I accidentally stopped at a Toyota dealership and the sales guy their told me to see Richard because he’s the nicest guy in the world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (487 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$44,177

2017 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,785

2018 Ram 1500

$45,451

2018 Ram 1500

$45,451

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,465