Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richmond Lee.
Richmond Lee
Richmond Lee at Jim Coleman Honda
Refer Me
4.7

Richmond Lee | Page 2

Sales Manager

Jim Coleman Honda

12441 Auto Dr
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Richmond Lee

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Team"

- Kedamay

Jonathan Jim, has outstanding customer service skills. He made the buying experience less taxing. He has a friendly demeanor, he is always available when you call him, and demonstrates integrity. He also showed great patience and understanding during the entire buying price. I would highly recommend Jonathan Jim to others when buying a car at Jim Coleman Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chads, Cliff Webb

Jun 09, 2019

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for the great review. It is so wonderful to see that you had a great experience with us at Jim Coleman Honda. We are overjoyed to hear our team provided you with amazing service and made your car buying experience such a great one. We're happy that Jonathan took excellent care of you and was so kind and helpful. We can't wait to share this wonderful feedback with him. Thank you again for the kind review. We will see you next time. We hope you have a great week!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Car"

- Joby

We bought the car from Jim Coleman. It was very lucky to have the salesperson like Mr Ravi Gowda. Very polite, gentle and informative. He is an asset to the dealer. Even after sales also, when we had few clarification regarding the car,(since it is our first Honda car) he has happily helped us. And solved all the issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda, Joe Proscia

May 31, 2019

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for the kind review. It is nice to see that you had a good experience with us at Jim Coleman Honda. We're happy to hear our team took great care of you and Ravi was so kind and polite. We appreciate the great feedback. We look forward to working with you in the future. Have a good week!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Best sales rep: Ravi Gowna"

- Crv

He was so helpful and respectful! I enjoyed his service very much. I definitely recommend him to my friends who are looking to buy cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda

May 31, 2019

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful words. It's great to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us. We're charmed to see our team was great and such a joy to work with. We can't wait to share this kind feedback with them. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful week!

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest Car Buying Experience with Ravi"

- RobertO

Ravi gave me the greatest deal and experience in my recent CR-V purchase. He is totally honest and truly advised me on the best way forward. This is the 4th car that I have purchased from Ravi and Coleman Honda. Ravi is on my speed dial and my first go-to when I am ever in the car market. I’ll never purchase any other car than a Honda or from anyone else than Ravi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda , Jackie Chang

Apr 06, 2019

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled you have chosen Ravi 4 times to assist you with the purchase of a car. As you apparently know, Ravi is very professional and consultative in his approach. Like all sales people here, he determines your needs and desires and will suggest the vehicle with the least cost to fit those needs. Thanks again for trusting us to do business with. We really appreciate it and if there is anything we can do for you now or in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know.

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Civic for DJB"

- Jim Coleman review

I was given a price over the phone and was honored. Andy was extremely knowable and vert helpful. When I had questions Andy gave me the time to answer all my questions. This included questions on the car and contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Herbert

Jan 09, 2019

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thanks for your feedback. Andy takes great pride in doing everything he can to ensure his customer's complete satisfaction. Of course, we are thrilled you had a very positive experience here at Jim Coleman Honda and please do not hesitate to let us know how we might assist you in the future.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good sales person"

- SaquonBarkley26

Sam chads and Richmond did a good job of helping us through the process despite some challenges from other staff who were trying to assist but were just being distracting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chads

Oct 09, 2018

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful words. We're charmed to hear that you had a great experience with us at Jim Coleman Honda. We are overjoyed to see our team provided you with fabulous service and Sam and Richmond were so great to work with. We can't wait to see you back. Drive safe!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Rnam86

Richmond Lee was awesome, took the time to talk with me and make sure I was comfortable during the whole process! I can’t recommend him and his team enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for the great feedback. We're charmed to hear that your visit with us was so great. We can't wait to see you again. Have a wonderful week.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He has knowledge about car(Ravi Gowda)"

- Jax.patel111

He has knowledge about car(Ravi Gowda) I bought 3 cars from his. His nice and friendly and john panetta they are are funny. ;)) Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda , John panetta

Sep 03, 2018

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for the charming feedback. We are so glad to see you had a nice experience with us. We're so happy to see our team took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a nice week!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Honda Pilot sales person Ravi Gowda"

- Savanna

We are return customers and Ravi is the reason. Honda is a good product but he is an amazing sales rep and always looks after the clients Would highly recommended him. Thank you Ravi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda , Rajni Bhagat - amazing and super helpful.

Sep 03, 2018

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for the lovely words. We are charmed to see you had such a great time with us. We're happy to hear our team took great care of you and Ravi was a pleasure to work with. We can't wait to see you again. Have a nice week!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt very welcoming here and was made very comfortable. "

- Karthik.v8

I met Ravi here who helped me get my first car. Had a really welcoming experience and got very fair price as I expected. Very happy with my experience with Ravi. Thank you Jim Coleman Honda and thank you Ravi :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda, James Artis , John P

Aug 25, 2018

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful words. We're so happy to see that your experience with us at Jim Coleman Honda was so great. We are delighted that our team provided you with great service. We look forward to your next visit. Take care!

11 - 20 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (505 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,806

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,806

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,115

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,115

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,305

2020 Honda Civic

$23,305

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,605

2020 Honda Civic

$21,605

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,540

2021 Honda Pilot

$49,540