About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Anderson.
Rick Anderson
Rick Anderson, Service Consultant, Crown Jaguar
4.8

Rick Anderson

Service Consultant

Crown Jaguar

6001 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

I started with Crown Jaguar in September of 2009. I have been in the auto industry since 1971. I am originally from Chicago, IL, and I moved here in 1981 with my family. I married my wife Laurie in 1972 and we have 2 wonderful grandchildren.

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Rick Anderson

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Learning my Jaguar with Tristan Smith"

- Mike

I am driving my first new Jaguar F Type. I just had the opportunity to have Tristan Smith show me some of the fine details on this amazing auto. In life you meet a few people to instruct and inform the detail of NEW technology. Tristan Smith is one of these people. Just took it slow and easy. Reminded me multiple times that he is just a phone call away if questions come up. I really enjoy my Jaguar. And Tristan Smith added greatly to that joy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Len Wallace, Tristan Smith

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department was great! "

- CC

I bought a 2015 Jaguar XF in May 2018. I had a problem with the engine light coming on last month and took it in for service. Gary was my advisor and he could not have been more pleasant. He gave me an awesome loaner car so I would not miss a beat with my work and family obligations. Although the repairs took longer than normal, Gary kept me informed on the progress and always responded quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Sunley, Lynda Mattingly

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service. "

- SNewkirk

Rick Anderson is always a pleasure to work with. He's very personable and professional and takes the time to explain to me the services that will be done on my vehicle. No matter how many times I call, he's always willing to answer my questions thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent after care service!"

- alpmeister

Richard Anderson made sure I got the service needed and then some. An enjoyable person to speak with and do business with. Takes time to listen and understand needs and concerns and does his all to accomplish the service tasks quickly! He did!! My beautiful car remains in excellent hands when I bring it to Rick and Crown Jaguar. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Hi Michael, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! It is such a joy to know that Richard went above and beyond to ensure that you and your vehicle were taken care of so promptly and efficiently. Your satisfaction and confidence in our team mean so much to us, and we can't wait to work with you again in the future.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb experience from start to finish. "

- RS

Great experience throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Crown Jaguar! Bill Martin was exceptional and the initial test drive was nothing short of amazing, a great testament to both Crown Jaguar and the actual car itself (performance). Tristan smith followed up with a call out to my residence and went through all the technology in the car as well as troubleshooting any concerns I had. His knowledge and expertise was very impressive and it was a very easy process. Simply the best in the business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- Jag lover

My Husband and I love the Crown Jaguar Dealership. We have been clients for at least 15 years. I bought my first Jag (XK8) from Dain 15 years ago and still have it. It runs like a top. We had it in yesterday for a transmission oil change. Richard Anderson is our advisor there in the service department. My Husband and I both love him. We feel very comfortable that Richard is not going to steer us wrong on anything. I have a few minor wear and tear items that need repair, so we will probably be seeing the service department again. While there we visited with the salesmen in the showroom. Almost 2 years ago, my Husband bought a 2017 F-Type from Omar. It is a very beautiful car. Omar wants to sell us a 2019.....gotta think about that one. My Husband loves his F-Type as much as I love my XK8. The men and women that you have working at this dealership are very nice people. Please do not change a thing. We love them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service "

- love my car

Richard Anderson was very helpful and prompt when dealing with my service visit the car was ready the next day and he even provided my loaner in the same color as my car appreciated his attention to my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crown Jaguar, Best Car Dealership!"

- straina

My husband and I have gotten many cars from Crown Jaguar. They are hands down the best car dealership. Crown Jaguar is definitely our go to dealership when it comes time for a new car, they are second to none when it comes to product, attention to the customer and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty to our dealership! It means so much to us to know that you are so confident in our team and our vehicle selection! It's a pleasure to know that we are consistently able to satisfy your needs and help you leave in the perfect vehicles for you! We look forward to continue working with you in the future.

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Experience"

- Sean Kelly

Rick Anderson helped replace a part on my vehicle and when the part had to be ordered had it overnighted and was provided a courtesy loaner vehicle. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely Service and Repairs"

- Txczar

A dealership with friendly people focused on customer service and doing whatever is necessary to meet the customers expectations. Service (a recall) parts were promptly acquired and the service was delivered as discussed in the time agreed upon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Martin

May 07, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

We definitely do our best to assure that were able to meet, if not exceed, all of our customers' expectations; and we are so glad that it does not go unnoticed. It's great to hear that William and Rick assured that your service was completed efficiently in the time promised! We hope to see you again for your future automotive needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$58,111

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$84,354

2018 Jaguar XE

$46,553

2018 Jaguar XE

$42,163

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$64,425

2018 Jaguar XE

$48,828

2018 Jaguar XF

$60,745

2018 Jaguar XE

$52,058