About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Anderson.
Rick Anderson
Rick Anderson, Service Consultant, Crown Jaguar
4.9

Rick Anderson

Service Consultant

Crown Jaguar

6001 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

I started with Crown Jaguar in September of 2009. I have been in the auto industry since 1971. I am originally from Chicago, IL, and I moved here in 1981 with my family. I married my wife Laurie in 1972 and we have 2 wonderful grandchildren.

Call
Email

75 Reviews of Rick Anderson

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful car buying experience"

- Orange68

Len was superb. We discussed my E Pace in detail. We took a ride and he answered all our questions. He gave us a baggage separator for the trunk and dash board protector.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service experience "

- NewJagBuyer99

Great overall service experience. Easy to schedule an appointment that fit my schedule, service team was friendly and unlike a lot of dealerships, they didn’t try to upsell me on additional services that I didn’t need. They got me in and out quickly and performed quality work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynda Mattingly

Nov 06, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear that we were able to fix your vehicle, quickly and conveniently. Please contact us again should you have any further issues.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another 5 Star Service Experience at Crown Jaguar!"

- Jaglicious

I had an issue driving to work on a "cold" FL morning with tire pressure indicators and warnings coming on all of a sudden. I turned around and waited in the Crown Jaguar service drive before they opened. Rick was in early, noticed the service interval was also on and that the vehicle was due for annual service next month. Since it was 30 days out, he kept the car, put me in a loaner, calling later in the day that all was well again. Saved me a trip next month! The car was clean / washed, and ready before I expected. There is a level of friendliness, professionalism, and caring at Crown Jaguar as exhibited on every visit from Rick Anderson, my advisor, and Karen Cavanaugh, the Service Manager. Lynda Mattingly at the reception desk is always helpful and pleasant as well. My cost for the visit ZERO due to the warranty and maintenance provided on all new Jaguars. Thanks for all you do - in getting things done and making the customer feel special!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you so much for your incredible review- on behalf of Rick, Karen, Lynda, and the rest of the Crown Jaguar team! Your kind words mean so much to us, and we are honored to know how confident you are in our team. It is our pleasure to serve you and ensure that your experiences at our dealership are not short of thorough, efficient, and overall exceptional, and we hope to maintain your loyalty for years to come.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic car buying experience"

- crbourque

Great service and friendly environment from the first moment we walked through the door and still continues after the deal is done. Jeff and Morgan got us into the F-Pace, Rick helped me get my red calipers and Tristan showed me how everything works. I will and have recommended Crown Jaguar to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Jaguar Fpace

Tristan Smith is extremely helpful. He came to my house to help finish the set up on the car and to activate the roadside button and garage door buttons. He went over all the features of the car and even told me to call him if I come up with any questions after he leaves. This dealership proves A+ service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Learning my Jaguar with Tristan Smith"

- Mike

I am driving my first new Jaguar F Type. I just had the opportunity to have Tristan Smith show me some of the fine details on this amazing auto. In life you meet a few people to instruct and inform the detail of NEW technology. Tristan Smith is one of these people. Just took it slow and easy. Reminded me multiple times that he is just a phone call away if questions come up. I really enjoy my Jaguar. And Tristan Smith added greatly to that joy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Len Wallace, Tristan Smith

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department was great! "

- CC

I bought a 2015 Jaguar XF in May 2018. I had a problem with the engine light coming on last month and took it in for service. Gary was my advisor and he could not have been more pleasant. He gave me an awesome loaner car so I would not miss a beat with my work and family obligations. Although the repairs took longer than normal, Gary kept me informed on the progress and always responded quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Sunley, Lynda Mattingly

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service. "

- SNewkirk

Rick Anderson is always a pleasure to work with. He's very personable and professional and takes the time to explain to me the services that will be done on my vehicle. No matter how many times I call, he's always willing to answer my questions thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent after care service!"

- alpmeister

Richard Anderson made sure I got the service needed and then some. An enjoyable person to speak with and do business with. Takes time to listen and understand needs and concerns and does his all to accomplish the service tasks quickly! He did!! My beautiful car remains in excellent hands when I bring it to Rick and Crown Jaguar. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Hi Michael, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! It is such a joy to know that Richard went above and beyond to ensure that you and your vehicle were taken care of so promptly and efficiently. Your satisfaction and confidence in our team mean so much to us, and we can't wait to work with you again in the future.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb experience from start to finish. "

- RS

Great experience throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Crown Jaguar! Bill Martin was exceptional and the initial test drive was nothing short of amazing, a great testament to both Crown Jaguar and the actual car itself (performance). Tristan smith followed up with a call out to my residence and went through all the technology in the car as well as troubleshooting any concerns I had. His knowledge and expertise was very impressive and it was a very easy process. Simply the best in the business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$60,745

2018 Jaguar XE

$52,058

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$112,919

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$113,369

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$103,995

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,595

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$56,101

2018 Jaguar XF

$61,458