About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Blankenship.
Rick Blankenship
Rick Blankenship, sales, Ferman Buick-GMC
4.9

Rick Blankenship

sales

Ferman Buick-GMC

24252 State Road 54
Lutz, FL 33559

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

56 Reviews of Rick Blankenship

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- MKINIT1 Verified Customer

The advisor(s) were very helpful. Ty is my advisor, however, the hour I arrived was their busy time and Ty’s coworker steps in to gather my information and provided the info to Ty. Afterwards Ty kept me informed throughout my vehicle repair. I can say all my visits are as the aforementioned, I find the service advisor most helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Danielson

Aug 03, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer"

- THOMASCBRENNAN Verified Customer

I’ve worked with Rick on two purchases and he is always willing to go the extra mile. My schedule is chaotic and Rick went out of the way to accommodate me both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thanks for your review, Thomas!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- michelle52 Verified Customer

By far the best car buying experience I've ever had. Everyone that I worked with was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I was amazed by how smooth and easy the entire process was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Brooks

Jul 20, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review, Michelle! We look forward to serving you in the future.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- MBHALE Verified Customer

Found a new truck price with incentives on their website. Nailed down the price by email. Ken was great to work with- cut through any BS. Went to the dealership and filled out the paperwork. All went pretty smooth. There was a lot of waiting involved but I guess that is just the nature of the beast. My wife couldn’t come to the dealership with me (work) so they even drove the paperwork it to her a few days later to sign. Rick was also great showing me all about the truck. All in all, pretty good car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Gilliam

Jul 17, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Rbhoward54 Verified Customer

Good price and service . Very nice facilities with drinks and good seating while I waited. I did a lot of research and drive 30 miles to go to dealership because of the selection and prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thanks for your review!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed a tire patched."

- SULLIVANRD Verified Customer

It seems like I can drop by Ferman Buick on a moment's notice and they will take care of my service concern. The Ferman service staff are true professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Sullivan!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleasant"

- ACCM Verified Customer

Rick was very knowledgeable and passionate about the product he was offering, from the moment I walked in Rick made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thanks for your review!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- JOEY32799 Verified Customer

Sales agent was amazing and went above and over my expectations would send any family member or friend to Ferman gmc in Lutz to purchase a new ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Joey!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales to Service"

- JCONTAT1 Verified Customer

Has been a great experience from day one . Buying my truck thru Rick Blankenship was a breeze, And though I have had several service advisors at Ferman all have been Great. Treat you like an old friend. Highly recommend this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly professional service"

- Billy G.

Found my truck on the internet and spoke with Ken Gilliam about the purchase. After several phone conversations hammering out the details we drove from Mobile, AL to the dealership to pick up the truck on Sunday. When we arrived Ken was waiting at the door for us. He had the truck washed and detailed, full of fuel and ready to go. We did the paperwork, Rick provided a great orientation on the truck dash features and we were out of there in less than 3 hours. Great experience, great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Gilliam , A J Leppla

Jun 15, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Billy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results