About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Blankenship.
Rick Blankenship
Rick Blankenship, sales, Ferman Buick-GMC
4.8

Rick Blankenship

sales

Ferman Buick-GMC

24252 State Road 54
Lutz, FL 33559

Contact Me
Call
Email

47 Reviews of Rick Blankenship

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly professional service"

- Billy G.

Found my truck on the internet and spoke with Ken Gilliam about the purchase. After several phone conversations hammering out the details we drove from Mobile, AL to the dealership to pick up the truck on Sunday. When we arrived Ken was waiting at the door for us. He had the truck washed and detailed, full of fuel and ready to go. We did the paperwork, Rick provided a great orientation on the truck dash features and we were out of there in less than 3 hours. Great experience, great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Gilliam , A J Leppla

Jun 15, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Billy!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- Happygilmore76

I purchased my 2017 Sierra the day after Christmas and have had my truck in for service ages times. Each time scheduling and service has been exceptional. Ty has always been great each time I have been there. Last time even buying my son a GMC baseball cap. I would definitely recommend this dealership. From Sales to Service they are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke MIller , Ty

Jun 06, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hasselfree car buying at it's finest!"

- Ronludwin2737

Here at Ferman Buick-GMC, buying a vehicle is like buying from one of your family members. No hassles, no gimmicks, only upfront honesty! I would highly recommend Ferman's to anyone looking for an honest deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gledhill

Apr 16, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Ron!

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- ramosg327

They went out of their way to get the vehicle I wanted, and at a price that made it affordable for me. All the personnel I was in contact with were very polite and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: There were two other employees but I don't remember their names. It includes the Finance person.

Mar 16, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buick Encore Purchase"

- Todd David

I found the 2017 Buick Enclave on line at your website and called Rick Blankenship and he worked very diligently to make the process as smooth and quickly as possible as we were on a timeline and driving over 100 miles to make the purchase. Rick made sure that sales manager was aware of the logistical issues and they both provide my wife and I with great service and stayed late to accommodate our schedule. I don't think I have had a better experience in purchasing a vehicle and would recommend Rick to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferman is the place to buy !"

- PAT GILMORE

And Rick Blankenship is the best salesman. He was very personable, and knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. He found the color Enviision we wanted, inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change was great."

- mowreyta

Oil change was great. Check our GMA out recommended a few things. Great service.I would recommend Ferman Dealership and the service department to anyone. The best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!"

- Nick

Great people to deal with. No pressure! Everything was as advertised, no surprises. Super happy with the truck and will highly recommend Ferman to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gledhill

Sep 28, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Wub4866

Using a buying service with a trade-in was seamless and troublefree... Rick did the work and found my ideal car at another dealer... had it brought over, detailed, and ready for delivery on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ

Sep 28, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Team effort"

- PICK

Great team effort. Was working with Rick, then vehicle came in that I was interested in but Rick was out, so Ron started to assist, then Jason jumped in to help even further. 1st purchase here but won't be the last time I work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason

Sep 28, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results