Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Cooper.
Rick Cooper
Rick Cooper at Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood
Refer Me
5.0

Rick Cooper

Sales Consultant

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood

400 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Rick Cooper

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always get great service from Rick Cooper at Bommarito..."

- Tara

I always get great service from Rick Cooper at Bommarito automotive. Whether you are looking for a preowned vehicle or a new vehicle, I highly recommend Rick Cooper at Bommarito.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing time getting my car at this dealer. I will..."

- zai

Amazing time getting my car at this dealer. I will definitely go back to get another car. Thanks so much for your help ricky and Joe .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Caswell

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience dealing with Rick Cooper, he was..."

- Jd_740

I had a great experience dealing with Rick Cooper, he was very knowledgeable and eager to help me find the car I wanted. I will refer my friends to Bommarito VW to buy from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience full of knowledge wouldn’t want to..."

- Art12055

Had a great experience full of knowledge wouldn’t want to buy from anywhere else I will always be coming back here friendly outgoing the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky is the best? Andy is the best. We wouldn’t buy a..."

- Kjaxon03

Ricky is the best? Andy is the best. We wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else. We were looking for a car at many other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky is a very professional, easy to work with..."

- stephmorris523

Ricky is a very professional, easy to work with professional. I would highly recommend using Ricky or any of the team members for your next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was very generous with his time and seemed committed..."

- lizarmstrong101

Rick was very generous with his time and seemed committed in finding a car for me that I felt comfortable in. The dealership has a great inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick and Jason were awesome to work with at the VW..."

- amjabraham1

Rick and Jason were awesome to work with at the VW dealership. Super knowledgeable and helpful. They made our experience as quick and easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kresko, Kevin Jackson

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure and no wasted time playing games. Sales..."

- Steel

No pressure and no wasted time playing games. Sales people were friendly and responsive to request of them. Followed thru on anything asked. Overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Sullivan

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second car that I have purchased at Bommarito VW of..."

- Mike M

My second car that I have purchased at Bommarito VW of Hazelwood. Used Rick both times. Great friendly experience. Will use them again when it’s time for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Jackson

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $37,634

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$37,634

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $29,000

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$29,000

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $39,810

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$39,810

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,825

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,825

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,715

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,715

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,715

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,715