Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Garcia.
Rick Garcia
Rick Garcia at Bozard Ford Lincoln
5.0

Rick Garcia

Financial Services Manager

Bozard Ford Lincoln

540 Outlet Mall Boulevard
St. Augustine, FL 32084

728 Reviews of Rick Garcia

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great new car experience"

- klixd

Patrick Robertson went above and beyond to get me my dream car. He stayed and searched for my car and waited on me to finally make my decision without pressuring me. Between him and Rick Garcia they got me great financing. It was nice going in as a woman and not feeling overwhelmed or taken advantage of. I am a first responder and they treated me like gold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Robertson

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent purchase"

- Vanish07

Bozard Ford St Augustine FL is by far the best dealership around. Exceeds customer service. Fabulous non stressful experience!!! Ashley was outstanding and understood my needs and concerns. Rick was awesome as well walking me through my benefits. Sonya is a doll as well. She will be my girl fir service. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonya Roberson , Ashley Van Dunk

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific purchasing experience with Luis!"

- EscapeBuyer

Luis was professional, personable, and helpful. We felt like we made a friend and bought a great vehicle at a good price at the same time. We also really appreciated the time that Rick Garcia spent with us working through the financing. Great purchase experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Crespo

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- katieG

Have nothing but positive things to say about my whole buying experience. I didn't feel pressured in the least. Ryan and Rick were very patient and worked with me to get my dream truck at an affordable price. They stayed after hours to get the right deal and did not pressure or guilt me for wanting to take and extra day to think before I signed even after staying after hours. Ryan even came back on his day off when I signed the papers and drove off. Ryan and Rick were a great team and I couldn't have asked for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hurewitz

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience @ Bozard Ford"

- Mrsvl

This was hands down the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I was treated like family and got a great deal!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Davis

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick , easy and stress free"

- Ford 2019

My wife reached out to Ryan on Facebook regarding us looking for a suv but were upside down on the loan to car value. Ryan responded quickly and didn’t need an appointment for us to show to the dealership. Upon arrival Ryan started working fast by getting the car appraised and got a little bit of information from us . He then without having to search on the computer knew the suv that had the best rebates and would meet our needs. After the test drive we were greeted by rick Garcia the business manager. From the moment he sat in his seat he was typing and getting to know us . We were in his office a little longer than what we anticipated but , he was able to get the best interest rate with little down . Rick then surprised us with having the gap insurance , ford premier maintenance plan and extended warranty for six years in the final price . Rick answered all our questions and told us about the plans included in the loan and what we would need to do if there is ever an issue with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hurewitz

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful professional experience"

- Kelly3293

My buying experience was primarily over the phone and handled with profession! All my questions and concerns were answered thoroughly to my satisfaction. My salesman was very patient with me while I was making my decision to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ramirez

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best truck purchase experience "

- Tommy

Jena was great person to work with. She did all the work. I was able to close my deal without leaving my house. She delivered the paperwork and delivered my new truck. She has earned my future business and look forward to visiting the dealership for service work. Thanks for everything you done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jena Thomas

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time at dealership"

- UncleDaddy

I found a car that I liked online and I emailed to set up an appointment to see the vehicle. Hayden Lewis responded. the next morning I went for a test drive. I liked the car and I explained my situation. Within 3hrs Haden Lewis and Rick Garcia had me approved and out the door in my dream car. Kudos to a fine group of Professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hayden Lewis

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people "

- JMS

Would highly recommend them. Sales and finance were easy to deal with and were knowledgeable. Jena was very helpful with the technology of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 728 results

Dealership Inventory (953 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,459

2019 Ford Mustang

$62,459

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,461

2019 Ford Escape

$28,461

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $79,313

2019 Ford Mustang

$79,313

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $24,946

2019 Ford Fusion

$24,946

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,277

2019 Ford F-150

$25,277

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,405

2019 Ford F-150

$25,405

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,405

2019 Ford F-150

$25,405

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,405

2019 Ford F-150

$25,405