Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Garcia.
Rick Garcia
Rick Garcia at Bozard Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Rick Garcia

Financial Services Manager

Bozard Ford Lincoln

540 Outlet Mall Boulevard
St. Augustine, FL 32084

Contact Me

792 Reviews of Rick Garcia

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I pulled up knowing what I wanted, I just needed a little..."

- Dispatcher80

I pulled up knowing what I wanted, I just needed a little confirmation. I appreciated the no pressure atmosphere as the sales personnel saw I was sitting in my vehicle making a personal call and waited to approach me until I got out. Austyn Laude was very friendly, accommodating, and insightful while we looked at the Mustangs on the lot. We had a nice test drive and Austyn was able to show me all the features of the vehicle to ensure I knew exactly what I was getting. I had brought my other vehicle to the dealership for service and I was amazed at how quickly the team handled my servicing while I made my test drive. Service was quite busy, but handled customers in a very firm, but friendly way to keep things running smoothly. Rick Garcia in finance was great. He was very knowledgeable about Ford as he was a long time employee who worked in multiple facets of the industry. Rick worked hard to find the best rate and literally pressed in a very professional way to get the deal done with the banks, it's nice to have someone work on your behalf like that. Since I had brought one vehicle and left with two, Austyn arranged to deliver my vehicle back to my home, serviced and freshly washed. It was a great experience all around and I really enjoyed doing business with Bozard Ford. As a manager myself it is very evident that the entire team is well trained, motivated, and held accountable because customers were treated with the utmost respect. I really enjoy businesses that cater to their customers, it's similar to Chick-Fil-A and you just end up doing more business with them because of the positive experience. Nathan S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Vecerkovic, Austyn Laude

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was professional and polite. Jeremy Criscione..."

- James Malinowski

Everyone was professional and polite. Jeremy Criscione and Rick Garcia assisted me and answered all of my questions and ensured I was completely satisfied with my new vehicle! I have had my new Bronco Sport for 5 days and I couldn't be happier! Also, a shout out ro the service department for doing a great job on my Surface Care and getting me back on the road in only an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Criscione

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just finished our 4th vehicle purchase from Bozard Ford..."

- slarson924

Just finished our 4th vehicle purchase from Bozard Ford and it was a very quick, hassle free experience. Austyn (Sales) and Rick (Finance) were a pleasure to work with. Communication was excellent, no pressure felt, and we came out of our trade up to a new vehicle very pleased and will continue to use Bozard Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austyn Laude

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After 5 dealerships I drove an hour back to this one..."

- Emily

After 5 dealerships I drove an hour back to this one because Austin and the car were so great. Then Rick was able to get me a rate that made it easy to be very happy about my new car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Griffin

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing service!!! Walked in wanting a brand..."

- Tara

Absolutely amazing service!!! Walked in wanting a brand new car.... wasn’t sure if it would happen or not. BUT....Jeremy Criscione was our salesman again ( My husband bought a new truck a year and half ago from him) and he made it happen AGAIN!! ! It was absolutely painless!! When it came to financing Rick Garcia was awesome!! He did all he could to make sure we drove out of there in a brand new 2021 Ford Explorer with an unbelievable deal!!! We will forever be Bozard Ford customers!! Thank you guys for all your help!!! We will be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Criscione

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was wonderful Gregg was patient with us..."

- Der999

My experience was wonderful Gregg was patient with us taking our time finding a car over a few months unlike the staff of Auto Nation Ford of Orange Park and he answered all our questions we had clearly and detailed. Nick was nice and involved in helping us with the test drive and checking out the Mustang. And going over the out the door price we had agreed upon thanks to Sams Club and a great price on the last year model, $9k off MSRP! Nick was great did not react badly to us paying in cash and did not try to sell us on anything but the first party Ford protect the warranty. He also helped us find an old tag to transfer and us getting are cash in order. The facility was awesome and it will be great to see again for service! And definitely one of the best dealerships in northeast Florida and I know we looked at most of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Steinberg, Nick Gelinas

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were easy to work with, and there was no pressure..."

- ketracey

They were easy to work with, and there was no pressure from the sales staff to buy something. The vehicle was ready when it was promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Beezley, Joey Cotroneo

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jena was amazing....went out of her way to get us the car..."

- The Kuhlmanns

Jena was amazing....went out of her way to get us the car we wanted and made our car buying fun. Rick in Finance is the best..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jena Thomas

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience working with this dealership...."

- BHidalgo

Always a great experience working with this dealership. As a customer who has worked with former and current employees of this dealership for over 30 years I truly have never had a bad experience. Knowledgable sales staff, finance, and service personnel who do not try to pull a fast one on you. Always up front and honest in all they do. Went out of their way to take care of my family's transportation situation needs while I was on military deployments while on active duty prior to my retirement from them Navy. Thanks for being there when we needed it and going above and beyond to make all our interactions with you pleasurable and worth the time and money spent. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bozard is a great and friendly atmosphere. Sharyl Brewer..."

- scottspoon85

Bozard is a great and friendly atmosphere. Sharyl Brewer is an awesome sales women who is welling to help by any means and go the extra mile to help make sure you are satified with the vehicle you chose. Rick Garcia is an awesome finance person he took the extra time and steps to make sure i was in a payment i could afford and like. The truck I just purchased is my 3rd from them and that have been great and wonderful all the time i will keep coming back to them from for my vehicle needs . I thank both of them very much for all they have done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharyl Brewer

1
...
1 - 10 of 792 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,642
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,458
2020 Ford F-150
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,480
2021 Ford Explorer
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $57,145
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $50,598
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $62,020
2021 Ford Expedition Max
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
RWD