About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Hicks.
Rick Hicks
Rick Hicks, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Rick Hicks

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Rick Hicks

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and fast"

- falonso0607 Verified Customer

Ferman Chevy is top notch, they have made everything simple from purchasing the vehicle to getting the windows tinted. Everyone I have encountered has been friendly and gone out of their way for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love our new car. Chevy has been very good to us. Thank y"

- Bettyboop Verified Customer

We are so happy with our new car. The salesman has been super, the financial director, Charlie has been great! Thank you for al your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- Rhonda p Verified Customer

My normal service writer was busy. I received excellent care from The lady at the 3rd from right 2 from left desk. I should have gotten her name. She went over and above to help me. I had my grandchildren with. What a professional and so pleasant. I would recommend her to everyone. She's more than a 5 star. Her name was Shannon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True professionals "

- palonso1 Verified Customer

Best Car buying experience I’ve ever been a part of. Jay Van Doren is a true professional and put me with a top notch salesman in Mr. Hicks. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad , Jay Van Doren

Dec 19, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, ready to help you . Friendly place"

- Bettyboop Verified Customer

We were very impressed with Richard, our salesman.Very friendly & helpful.Charlie was very helpful as well. Help to get the payments lower as well as the interest rate. Thank you so much! Merry Christmas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- jeremydileo Verified Customer

I can't believe how great my sales guy Rick was. Follow up, details, honesty, no games, just professional dealings. They even delivered my suv toy house and had all the paper work ready and there were no mistakes. I am not easily impressed but this service was over the top. A fantastic sales team member in Rick and a fantastic dealership to do business with. I am more than pleased!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Dec 13, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was willing to work to get us exactly what we wanted"

- connollyka Verified Customer

Ferman found me the SUV I wanted for the price I wanted. I was particular about my car color and interior. Ferman searched a 500 mile radius to get me what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hutchinson

Dec 13, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- gstritt55 Verified Customer

Such a pleasure working with Rick Hicks. Very knowledgeable on the vehicle we were interested in, the Equinox. Started out looking at used cars but settled for new. I travel close to 40,000 miles per year, so I’ll be back soon for another. Thanks again....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- etrombleyjr Verified Customer

Rick listened to us and after answering our questions and meeting our financial requirements did a great job finding the right vehicle for us and we did not spend the entire day there! Great job done by Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delightful Experience "

- corinamongue Verified Customer

My salesman Rick was outstanding. He handled my trade ins for me, picked out the vehicle he knew I would love and be a good fit for me and my lifestyle. He was very knowledgeable and helpful, made my car buying experience very delightful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kikta

Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400