About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Hicks.
Rick Hicks
Rick Hicks, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Rick Hicks

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

31 Reviews of Rick Hicks

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd trip was great! "

- BKADAMS11 Verified Customer

Rick and Todd knew what I wanted before I came in. I would highly recommend both of them to anyone I know. The experience was smooth and easy and rick was very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Jun 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- gmmorales

Rick put every effort forward when working with us to ensure we would drive off the lot in a safe dependable and cost right vehicle. The experience in purchasing our vehicle was smooth, and we did not feel like we were just being pushed into something just to make a sale. Overall the experience was excellent from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of my best experiences from a car dealership"

- Trevdog2222

I would absolutely recceomend buying your New or Used Car from Ferman Chevrolet. We found our Jeep on Cargurus and emailed the dealership, Richard Hicks quickly responded and answered all of my questions. We live about 3 hours away so we wanted to get all the details worked out before we headed over to buy. They were extremely commidating over the phone and we were able to work it all out before hand. When we arrived Richard met us outside to greet us which we thought was great. There were no switch and bait tactics to just get us there everything worked out as promised. Extremely satisfied and we love our SRT Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- CJK

Everything was perfect. Our salesman was friendly, polite and not at all pushy. Thank You for a great car shopping experience. We will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Kimberly and Roy

Rick was our dealer he was very patient and helpful made the experience a very happy one Jay did the finance he also was very helpful and very sweet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay in financw

Mar 19, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for the review, Kimberly and Roy!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our first truck purchase"

- Robertkaren

Our why for choosing your dealership is simple, after speaking with Rick about the Dodge I saw on your website, he reached out and was very patient and understanding. Rick walked us through the process and made sure we got the best deal out there. Very prepared and courteous. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure the finance guy was awesome too.

Mar 01, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review. We look forward to serving you in the future!

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and efficient"

- A. Simpkins

Richard Hicks was awesome. In and out and fair deal. Very personable and Not pressuring. This was the most pleasant experience buying a car ever. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, and Stress free!"

- melissa and timothy imhoff

never did my husband and i think we were able to get financed but ferman did it! and the exact car we wanted! we cant be happier and want to thank everyone at ferman especially Mark and Rich for our amazing car, payments, and warranties! you guys truely rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Laird

Feb 12, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my truck"

- Doug65

Great experience considering I did almost everything online, and Rick made every effort to make us happy. I will definitely recommend this dealer to everyone. A very painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ketchum

Feb 12, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great very easy "

- John pietri

Richard Hicks was very polite and easy to deal with would diffently recommend him to any one else. Alot better service than Brandon ford gave me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you John!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300