About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Hicks.
Rick Hicks
Rick Hicks, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Rick Hicks

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

38 Reviews of Rick Hicks

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"just fine"

- mike1121 Verified Customer

Rick Hicks was very helpful and pleasant I would deal with him again . He showed me how to use the phone with my cell phone and all the controls in the car. Ps I love the ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Releif"

- Jacquelynn0626

It was a long hot Saturday of car searching I had experience some horrible sales people and then I got to Ferman and it was such a relief. Richard was amazing he listened to what I needed and didn’t treat me like a dumb woman. I will buy all my cars from Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay in Financing

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience we've ever had "

- 2018 Silverado Verified Customer

This has been the best car buying experience we've ever had. We had originally agreed to purchase a used truck that didn't quite meet our needs once we got it home. There was no issue when we inquired about returning that truck and Rick and Kyle were phenomenal and worked to get us into the right vehicle for our family. From sales to finance, we received the best customer service ever and we highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to go to Ferman Chevrolet in Tarpon Springs. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Steger

Jul 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever buying a car"

- RMCCULLERS4141 Verified Customer

From the moment I walked in, to the moment I left Ferman Chevy of Tarpon......... everything was nothing short of amazing. I have been to many dealers in the past and they do not compare to the service I got here. GM John Reece went above and beyond to make sure I knew everything about the car and showed me different options about every vehicle I looked at. I have never experienced a GM take time out of his busy schedule to help me and it meant the world that he would make me feel apart of the Ferman family and get me into the truck of my dreams. He truly was amazing and knowledgeable when it came to the different options and features I wanted. If you want a honest and fair place to buy a car Ferman Chevy should be your only stop. Great, friendly and fair prices without any haggles or frustrations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coleton Reece, Todd Ullestad , Jay Van Doran, Ed Palaez

Jul 03, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review. We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly. Professional. Caring"

- nasfabbrini Verified Customer

Friendly Professional every time I have been there. I would only take my car there because I trust them to do a good job. Very pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Meinhold, Tony Lang

Jun 28, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Chevy Cruzeeee Babbyyyy"

- STENA_KO Verified Customer

Where there’s a will there’s a way! No matter what it took Rick was going to make sure I left in a car and he did just that! He never gave up and that right there screams customer service! I appreciate the pop corn and water As well lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Tom Meinhold

Jun 21, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant"

- DBENTHIN Verified Customer

I shopped 5 other GM dealers and this store is by far the most honest with no run arounds. The people are straight forward with no surprises

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith

Jun 21, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd trip was great! "

- BKADAMS11 Verified Customer

Rick and Todd knew what I wanted before I came in. I would highly recommend both of them to anyone I know. The experience was smooth and easy and rick was very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Jun 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- gmmorales

Rick put every effort forward when working with us to ensure we would drive off the lot in a safe dependable and cost right vehicle. The experience in purchasing our vehicle was smooth, and we did not feel like we were just being pushed into something just to make a sale. Overall the experience was excellent from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of my best experiences from a car dealership"

- Trevdog2222

I would absolutely recceomend buying your New or Used Car from Ferman Chevrolet. We found our Jeep on Cargurus and emailed the dealership, Richard Hicks quickly responded and answered all of my questions. We live about 3 hours away so we wanted to get all the details worked out before we headed over to buy. They were extremely commidating over the phone and we were able to work it all out before hand. When we arrived Richard met us outside to greet us which we thought was great. There were no switch and bait tactics to just get us there everything worked out as promised. Extremely satisfied and we love our SRT Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400