About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Joyner.
Rick Joyner
Rick Joyner, Sales Associate, Hall Nissan Chesapeake
not yet rated

Rick Joyner

Sales Associate

Hall Nissan Chesapeake

3417 Western Branch Blvd
Chesapeake, VA 23321

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Rick Joyner

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Altima

I have always received great customer service. I usually don't have a long wait. The staff go over and beyond to make sure I am pleased. The prices are not bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Martin

Jun 08, 2018

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

Thank you very much for your continued business. Our teams focus to respect your time, provide refreshments, complimentary WiFi and Saturday hours are just a few of the things that make Hall Nissan different. We appreciate you very much.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- beth allison neagle

In Nov 2016, I purchased a 2012 Silver Nissan Altima from Hall and Rick Joyner and it was such a great hassle free experience that when I needed a 2nd car, I returned to see Rick. He's awesome & very helpful. I purchased a 2016 Red Hyundai the beginning of April, and will always return to Hall. If you are in the market for a car, go see Rick !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

Beth, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Nissan Chesapeake. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exact car I was looking for at a great deal"

- dave.cass

Searched for cars using a car finder service from my insurance company. Found the exact car I was looking for at the quoted guaranteed price. Good trade in experience, and quick settlement and financing. This is pur 5th car from Hall. We are now lifelong customers. We buy all our cars from Hall, and use them for all service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2018

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

Dave, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day!

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Peaches

Rick Stokes is my service person and he has been wonderful and helpful since 2005 l believe. That's when l bought my first vehicle. I've recommend him to everyone that l know that needs to bring their vehicle for service. Now that Tim Ames is gone l will now recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hanson, Jason Mays, Richard Stokes , My service tech is Barry which is also wonderful

Dec 21, 2017

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

Greetings Peaches! Thank you for stopping in at Hall Nissan Chesapeake. Our customers are of the utmost importance to us, and we strive to provide the best experience possible to all that stop in. We are sincerely grateful for a positive response like yours, and we will make sure to inform our team of your kind comments. Please stop back in or call should you have any questions regarding your new vehicle, as we would love to see you again! Thank you and have a great day.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

$55,105

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,828

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,828

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,362

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,362

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,828

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,922