About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Lerma.
Rick Lerma
Rick Lerma, Sales, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
5.0

Rick Lerma

Sales

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me

BEEN IN THE BUSINESS FOR 40 YEARS. SELLING FORD.& LINCOLN. ROBSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL CLASS OF 74. BBA IN MARKETING GRADUATE TEXAS A & I KINGSVILLE 1981. BORN IN ROBSTOWN, TX. 1956.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION, FLEET & RETAIL SALES.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Rick Lerma

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- CHRISTINAGOMEZ2323 Verified Customer

Great and quick service for my vehicles whenever they are due. I love that I get an email along with a coupon to remind me when my vehicle services are due for each vehicle. This is very convenient. Thank you. If I ever have any questions my salesman Rick Lerma always helps me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Lee

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Customer"

- jbpavtrk

Rick Lerma is a great salesperson . Juan and Darlene in service have always taken care of me and went out of their way . I bought this Fiesta for an office car. I previously shopped for a Navigator but did not buy one due to Lincolns arrogance of a list price plus war!. I bought a Mercedes Benz instead. I will be buying several trucks in the next year depending on Fords pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello, Darlene Lee

Aug 11, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank You for your review. I'm always happy to hear our guests are having positive experiences here at Access Ford Lincoln. Come see us again!! Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman "

- fidy1442 Verified Customer

WWas great no problems👍🏻 Our sales man was great explain everything to us this is our second car we buy this year thank you very much love my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank You for your review. I'm always happy to hear our guests are having positive experiences here at Access Ford Lincoln. Come see us again!! Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and friendly people great deals access ford I recommen."

- DANCINGDAN73 Verified Customer

I gave the highest rating to all access ford dealer and special thanks to Rick Lerma was very helpful to me to upgrade this new ford focus at at a great price and sold it to me and want to thank him for making it possible thanks Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Martinez

Aug 04, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank you so much! I am pleased that your experience with Access Ford Lincoln went so well. Come see us again. Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient service"

- DONAL Verified Customer

Juan, the service manager, provided fast and complete service for my Ford Taurus. Access Ford is my go to place for all of my automotive needs. I purchase my vehicles from Access Ford, and I have them serviced there as well because I trust and rely on Access Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello

Jul 20, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much!! I am pleased that your recent visit to Access Ford Lincoln was enjoyable. Come see us again. Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service plus salesman Mr. Rick Lerma/Israel"

- Ralphie

Went for three days for paper work due to workers or finance were trying to get it right which they did but I think maybe a faster computer system would be great so that customers don't have to wait. But Mr. Lerma and Mr. Nanez were very hospitable and sorry for the inconvenience. My mother went twice maybe she deserves a Bird Dog due to she was the one that recommended me to call Ms. Mata and see if she could work with me - she was excellent and would recommend my family and friends to go to Access Ford/Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Nanez , Ms. Mata is the best to work with and keep in contact.

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Coastal Verified Customer

Salesman Rick Lerma provided excellent and prompt services. For the last 8 years we have purchased company vehicles from Ford and Mr. Lerma and have received quality Service every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello, Ruben Martinez

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and nice dalership"

- Smokin51

Good overall dealership, it's been my 3rd vehicle I've purchased, and will be going back for any future vehicles. As well a good collision and service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: New fianace Manager

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales person was super good,,,,Mr. Lerma was very good"

- suvdiana53

sales personMr. Lerma was supper good,,,honest and explain every detail of the vehicle we were interested in,,,,,we forgot some stuff in the car we traded in,,,,,we called him and he was very helpful and quckly to take care of the problem and we got our things that we had left in the car,that same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Brendalee

Mr. Rick Lerma made our experience very pleasant, and fast. I would recommend anyone to come by and buy their next vehicle here. Mr. Lerma is very professional and made it so easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$31,396

2017 Ford Fusion

$21,879

2017 Ford Fusion

$26,005

2017 Ford Focus

$35,900

2017 Ford F-150

$38,250

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$23,995