About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Lerma.
Rick Lerma
Rick Lerma, Sales, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
5.0

Rick Lerma

Sales

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me

BEEN IN THE BUSINESS FOR 40 YEARS. SELLING FORD.& LINCOLN. ROBSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL CLASS OF 74. BBA IN MARKETING GRADUATE TEXAS A & I KINGSVILLE 1981. BORN IN ROBSTOWN, TX. 1956.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION, FLEET & RETAIL SALES.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Rick Lerma

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New MKC"

- Lindafarinha Verified Customer

We had the best service. Our salesman Rick Lerma was extremely helpful and made buying our new Lincoln a breeze. Access Ford Lincoln has alway made us feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rick was honest and easy to work with"

- bill

Rick worked hard to get what I wanted he was honest and easy to work with.Israel was quick and gave me some helpful tips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Nanez , Rick Lerma,Israel Nanez

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a new vehicle"

- NOEMI.ROD1955 Verified Customer

Great salesman Ricky Lerma, helped me find what I needed. Knowledgeable, polite and helpful. Mr. Nanez, also very polite and helpful. Took care of business quickly and got me the best rates. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Nanez

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- ROSIEAVALOS6 Verified Customer

They are friendly and make just want to come back again I always come in and they take my car to get an oil changed. It’s about an hour wait, so I go and see what new vehicles they have in the showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello, Darlene Lee

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomr experience "

- AATIJERINA1184 Verified Customer

First time buyer for me. Was treated like family. Wasn’t rushed into buying my vehicle. I definitely would recommend going out there to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lopez

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease"

- FIGG

We have leased 2 trucks from Access. Rick Lerma was amazing and awesome to work with. His fast and super friendly service helped make for a smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rick Lerma was awesome. He made us feel at home and was very"

- RCSTURGIS01 Verified Customer

The people that I dealt with were very professional. I did however think the Lincoln building could use a little up dating and could have been just a little more presentable. An example of that would have been the BBQ pit with charcoal and ice chest that was left from a previous cook out looked kind of trashy. It was left there from Tuesday when I first arrived and the following Tuesday when we picked up the vehicle. I would not necessarily blame the employees but rather the management. They would be the ones who would allow it to happen or they don’t really look around when they they a are there. So in short the first impression the place was not that good but the people I dealt with were outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- CHRISTINAGOMEZ2323 Verified Customer

Great and quick service for my vehicles whenever they are due. I love that I get an email along with a coupon to remind me when my vehicle services are due for each vehicle. This is very convenient. Thank you. If I ever have any questions my salesman Rick Lerma always helps me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Lee

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Customer"

- jbpavtrk

Rick Lerma is a great salesperson . Juan and Darlene in service have always taken care of me and went out of their way . I bought this Fiesta for an office car. I previously shopped for a Navigator but did not buy one due to Lincolns arrogance of a list price plus war!. I bought a Mercedes Benz instead. I will be buying several trucks in the next year depending on Fords pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello, Darlene Lee

Aug 11, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank You for your review. I'm always happy to hear our guests are having positive experiences here at Access Ford Lincoln. Come see us again!! Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman "

- fidy1442 Verified Customer

WWas great no problems👍🏻 Our sales man was great explain everything to us this is our second car we buy this year thank you very much love my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank You for your review. I'm always happy to hear our guests are having positive experiences here at Access Ford Lincoln. Come see us again!! Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$31,396

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,864

2017 Ford Edge

$34,014

2018 Ford F-150

$36,751

2018 Ford Edge

$26,418

2018 Ford Fusion

$20,401