About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Lerma.
Rick Lerma
Rick Lerma, Sales, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
5.0

Rick Lerma

Sales

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me

BEEN IN THE BUSINESS FOR 40 YEARS. SELLING FORD.& LINCOLN. ROBSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL CLASS OF 74. BBA IN MARKETING GRADUATE TEXAS A & I KINGSVILLE 1981. BORN IN ROBSTOWN, TX. 1956.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION, FLEET & RETAIL SALES.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Rick Lerma

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- ROSIEAVALOS6 Verified Customer

They are friendly and make just want to come back again I always come in and they take my car to get an oil changed. It’s about an hour wait, so I go and see what new vehicles they have in the showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello, Darlene Lee

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomr experience "

- AATIJERINA1184 Verified Customer

First time buyer for me. Was treated like family. Wasn’t rushed into buying my vehicle. I definitely would recommend going out there to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lopez

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease"

- FIGG

We have leased 2 trucks from Access. Rick Lerma was amazing and awesome to work with. His fast and super friendly service helped make for a smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rick Lerma was awesome. He made us feel at home and was very"

- RCSTURGIS01 Verified Customer

The people that I dealt with were very professional. I did however think the Lincoln building could use a little up dating and could have been just a little more presentable. An example of that would have been the BBQ pit with charcoal and ice chest that was left from a previous cook out looked kind of trashy. It was left there from Tuesday when I first arrived and the following Tuesday when we picked up the vehicle. I would not necessarily blame the employees but rather the management. They would be the ones who would allow it to happen or they don’t really look around when they they a are there. So in short the first impression the place was not that good but the people I dealt with were outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- CHRISTINAGOMEZ2323 Verified Customer

Great and quick service for my vehicles whenever they are due. I love that I get an email along with a coupon to remind me when my vehicle services are due for each vehicle. This is very convenient. Thank you. If I ever have any questions my salesman Rick Lerma always helps me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Lee

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Customer"

- jbpavtrk

Rick Lerma is a great salesperson . Juan and Darlene in service have always taken care of me and went out of their way . I bought this Fiesta for an office car. I previously shopped for a Navigator but did not buy one due to Lincolns arrogance of a list price plus war!. I bought a Mercedes Benz instead. I will be buying several trucks in the next year depending on Fords pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello, Darlene Lee

Aug 11, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank You for your review. I'm always happy to hear our guests are having positive experiences here at Access Ford Lincoln. Come see us again!! Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman "

- fidy1442 Verified Customer

WWas great no problems👍🏻 Our sales man was great explain everything to us this is our second car we buy this year thank you very much love my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank You for your review. I'm always happy to hear our guests are having positive experiences here at Access Ford Lincoln. Come see us again!! Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and friendly people great deals access ford I recommen."

- DANCINGDAN73 Verified Customer

I gave the highest rating to all access ford dealer and special thanks to Rick Lerma was very helpful to me to upgrade this new ford focus at at a great price and sold it to me and want to thank him for making it possible thanks Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Martinez

Aug 04, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank you so much! I am pleased that your experience with Access Ford Lincoln went so well. Come see us again. Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient service"

- DONAL Verified Customer

Juan, the service manager, provided fast and complete service for my Ford Taurus. Access Ford is my go to place for all of my automotive needs. I purchase my vehicles from Access Ford, and I have them serviced there as well because I trust and rely on Access Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello

Jul 20, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much!! I am pleased that your recent visit to Access Ford Lincoln was enjoyable. Come see us again. Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service plus salesman Mr. Rick Lerma/Israel"

- Ralphie

Went for three days for paper work due to workers or finance were trying to get it right which they did but I think maybe a faster computer system would be great so that customers don't have to wait. But Mr. Lerma and Mr. Nanez were very hospitable and sorry for the inconvenience. My mother went twice maybe she deserves a Bird Dog due to she was the one that recommended me to call Ms. Mata and see if she could work with me - she was excellent and would recommend my family and friends to go to Access Ford/Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Nanez , Ms. Mata is the best to work with and keep in contact.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$37,890

2017 Ford Fusion

$26,705

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,669

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,864

2017 Ford Edge

$39,495

2018 Ford Mustang

$44,175