About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Lucas.
Rick Lucas
Rick Lucas, Sales Rep, Lucas Smith Chrysler Center
5.0

Rick Lucas

Sales Rep

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center

1600 Parkway W
Festus, MO 63028

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Rick Lucas

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and good "

- Jon

Got my vehicle in and got and did a very good job. They gave me Rental for the day which helps out with work. I’ll be back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2018

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center responded

Thanks for the positive review! If you need anything at all, please let us know.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and excellent service. "

- abiehle

Rick went above and beyond helping me find the right truck at the right price and payment! Have purchased 5 vehicles from him and have never had a bad experience! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center responded

Enjoy the Jeep and thanks again for you and your family's repeat business!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Small town charm"

- Keith

While I've never purchased a vehicle for Lucus Smith until my 2019 Charger, I had work done by them a few times and was happy. The last dealership I purchased from made me a little upset a few times, and neglected to tell me that as a Chrysler retiree, I was eligible for a $1000 bonus. I didn't know about it for a few months when a friend mentioned it. Lucas Smith noticed it during the process of purchasing the Charger, but the bonus had expired. I'll not do business with the other dealership again, but Rick and Pete at LS have galvanized by return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center responded

Keith, Thank you very much for those kinda words! I hope that you're enjoying that Charger as much as Rick and I did working with you! If you ever need anything, please let us know. ---Pete

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving the Ride"

- DonnaK

Great dealership. The salesman and finance specialist were awesome! Both knew their job; top notch service. I would definitely recommend this dealership. They were so helpful and patient addressing all my questions; making the purchase both informative and exciting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie (Finance)

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase "

- Sjjeep

The salesman, Rick Lucas, was very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained the vehicle's features and answered all my questions. He worked with me on my trade and I felt comfortable with the deal when we were done. I am very satisfied and would buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure and very friendly!"

- JohnIII

We stopped in to simply look at the new Jeeps and ended up taking one home. What made the sale was simply tge way we were treated- friendly reps and no pressure. Ive bought Mercedes, BMWs, Chevys, you name it...and this was the best buying experience Ive ever had. Thank you to Rick Lucas for putting us into our new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was enjoyable experience "

- Larry

I felt no pressure to buy a car. Rick was there to help me. I told him what I liked and what I didn't like I very satisfied with the car I bought. There is a big difference between Rick and salesman at other dealerships. I loved the no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Abicejeep

Friendly and fair, not aggressive and annoying. Very patient and eager to answer any questions we had. A great experience throughout our purchase. We love our jeep. Thanks Rick Lucas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center responded

Thank you for the positive review, we hope you enjoy that new JEEP!

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complicated made simple"

- Rickfrl

Buying a vehicle these days can really be confusing & frustrating, but Rick made my experience comfortable & simplified. He took time to answer any question I had, as well as explaining things that I hadn’t thought of asking about. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center responded

Thanks again for your continued business with us. We hope you are enjoying that new ride!

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Ram Big Horn"

- rcger

Great experience! Rick Lucas is a true professional. I would highly recommend you talk to him for your automotive needs. He’s a “no pressure” guy. I felt totally relaxed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ms. Forrester in Finance Dept. Very professional and organized.

Nov 27, 2017

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center responded

Enjoy that truck and thanks again!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,191

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,999

2012 Ford Fusion

$7,998

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$20,386

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$33,553

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,066

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,118

2019 Ram 1500

$34,659