About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Lucas.
Rick Lucas
Rick Lucas, Sales Rep, Lucas Smith Chrysler Center
5.0

Rick Lucas

Sales Rep

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center

1600 Parkway W
Festus, MO 63028

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Rick Lucas

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving the Ride"

- DonnaK

Great dealership. The salesman and finance specialist were awesome! Both knew their job; top notch service. I would definitely recommend this dealership. They were so helpful and patient addressing all my questions; making the purchase both informative and exciting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie (Finance)

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase "

- Sjjeep

The salesman, Rick Lucas, was very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained the vehicle's features and answered all my questions. He worked with me on my trade and I felt comfortable with the deal when we were done. I am very satisfied and would buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure and very friendly!"

- JohnIII

We stopped in to simply look at the new Jeeps and ended up taking one home. What made the sale was simply tge way we were treated- friendly reps and no pressure. Ive bought Mercedes, BMWs, Chevys, you name it...and this was the best buying experience Ive ever had. Thank you to Rick Lucas for putting us into our new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was enjoyable experience "

- Larry

I felt no pressure to buy a car. Rick was there to help me. I told him what I liked and what I didn't like I very satisfied with the car I bought. There is a big difference between Rick and salesman at other dealerships. I loved the no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Abicejeep

Friendly and fair, not aggressive and annoying. Very patient and eager to answer any questions we had. A great experience throughout our purchase. We love our jeep. Thanks Rick Lucas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center responded

Thank you for the positive review, we hope you enjoy that new JEEP!

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complicated made simple"

- Rickfrl

Buying a vehicle these days can really be confusing & frustrating, but Rick made my experience comfortable & simplified. He took time to answer any question I had, as well as explaining things that I hadn’t thought of asking about. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center responded

Thanks again for your continued business with us. We hope you are enjoying that new ride!

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Ram Big Horn"

- rcger

Great experience! Rick Lucas is a true professional. I would highly recommend you talk to him for your automotive needs. He’s a “no pressure” guy. I felt totally relaxed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ms. Forrester in Finance Dept. Very professional and organized.

Nov 27, 2017

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center responded

Enjoy that truck and thanks again!

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It takes effort."

- T6662rf

In today's market, new and used car sales is a very competitive business. Especially with the ability to price cars using the internet as a tool to compare prices, service, etc. As a buyer, I look for someone that has an edge on the next guy. This is what draws me to Lucas Smith. They have an edge by intensionally making an effort to satisfy even the pickiest of customers. Great job, to you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Boyer

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We both got what we wanted a new 300"

- Moms 300

It's nice working with a group of people, service techs and sales personal at Lucas Smith Chrysler that you trust . And my wife loves her 300 its the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$27,828

2018 Dodge Charger

$36,430

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,009

2018 Chrysler 300

$33,055

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$20,861

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,592

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$24,786

2018 Ram 1500

$31,794