Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Oster.
Rick Oster
Rick Oster at Murray Ford SuperStore
Refer Me
4.8

Rick Oster | Page 18

Finance Manager

Murray Ford SuperStore

13447 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

I have been in the car business for 37 years.Finance is my forte`.Please give me a opportunity to earn your business not just for one time but YOUR LIFETIME!!!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

184 Reviews of Rick Oster

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience at Murray Ford Superstore"

- dwhigham

Great car buying experience with Rick Oster and Brian McWhite at Murray Ford Superstore. This is how buying a car is supposed to be – fun and easy. Rick and Brian know cars, are fun and easy to work with, and made me a very good deal. A special shout out to Brian for going WAY above and beyond the call of duty, setting up test drives for me on a hot July 4th weekend. Really appreciate you guys. Thanks, Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McWhite

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He puts in the work "

- Heather Young

What's credit than is bruised sometimes during the car-buying process you can be made to fill like less of a human. Rick worked so hard to get us the best financing possible and was never rude or judgemental about our credit situation. I appreciate his hard work and great advice while buying our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"More than a Dealership "

- C&SBridges

I was referred by a friend to talk to Brian. From the first time I talked to him I felt the entire focus was on us and our needs. Brian and Rick made the process painless and I will never shop anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McWhite

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best vehicle purchase experience ever"

- Mike&Sheri

Salesman James was awesome honest and very knowledgeable to all vehicle functions etc, and didn't make us feel pressured at all and the entire staff made this the most comfortable and pleasurable truck buying experience we have ever had. After 3 months of searching we drove the truck of our dreams home. and feel they did what it took to make us happy to purchase the vehicle. And the process was in and out done quickly Thank you Murray Ford and staff. We will recommend this dealership to all we can with our great experience with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Ventor , Mgr Brian

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 F150 from Murray Ford of Starke "

- L.stokes

Great experience, friendly staff. Shane was awesome from beginning to start and in between !! The sales manager Rick was amazing worked the deal with us in mind !! Highly recommend Murray Ford !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Parmenter

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ford Fiesta!"

- maddie95

Everyone was so helpful with the whole process. It was definitely the best car buying experience I've ever had! Doug and Rick were very accommodating and made sure everything was handled. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Lawrence

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lifetime Customers"

- Samantha DeHaven

We drove all the way from Middleburg to buy our Edge from Murray Ford. They gave us the best deal and worked hard to keep me in my price range I was comfortable with. Rick Oster is a wonderful finance guy! He worked hard to keep us where we needed to be for payments and did a great job of explaining everything to us. We will be back when purchasing our next vechicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Lawrence

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience from Doug and Rick"

- irate

Called Murray little B4 opening hours, spoke to Rick (finance mgr) about a truck on internet, he looked for it, found it. I asked him to hold it for two hours as I was on my way there, which he did. Upon arrival Rick introduced me to Doug Lawrence to assist me. Doug was, personable, highly experienced, and accommodating. He went beyond the normal to make the sale. I fully realize that in a capitalistic environment Murray is business and has to make money, but the customer service I received was super. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, I highly recommend Murray, especially Doug and Rick. Thanks guys. Dr. Walter White

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Lawrence

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal!"

- The Guz

It was definitely worth the drive from Jacksonville. Everyone was very helpful and courteous. They all worked with me to find the vehicle that meet and exceeded all of my requirements and desires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Lazzaro, Amir Asadi

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making the impossible happen "

- babyluke1986

My credit was nothing to brag about like many other who felt 2008. But when I walked in and told my sales rep brad what I needed to make my deal work he done every thing in his power to make it happen. Even when the boss's said no he harassed them until I got what I wanted . I would recommend this dealer to all my friends and family . I would also say make sure you ask for brad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Summers, Brad Arnett, Amir Asadi

171 - 180 of 184 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,560

2021 Ford EcoSport

$25,560

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $58,080

2021 Ford Expedition

$58,080

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $59,640

2021 Ford Expedition

$59,640

new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $41,680

2021 Ford F-250

$41,680

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,904

2021 Ford EcoSport

$24,904

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $55,335

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$55,335