Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Oster.
Rick Oster
Rick Oster at Murray Ford SuperStore
Refer Me
4.8

Rick Oster | Page 2

Finance Manager

Murray Ford SuperStore

13447 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

I have been in the car business for 37 years.Finance is my forte`.Please give me a opportunity to earn your business not just for one time but YOUR LIFETIME!!!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

184 Reviews of Rick Oster

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and sale,The whole experience was..."

- TRIPLEBSAL Verified Customer

Excellent service and sale,The whole experience was great.Got a nice truck for a great price.Only place I will buy from.Thanks Murray Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Thank you for your business, and the great review! Mark, Rick and the entire team strive to provide a world class experience for every customer we work with! Thanks again and welcome to the Murray Ford Family.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Very accommodating! Really..."

- jhenley3 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Very accommodating! Really knowledgeable of the vehicle features. Went to great lengths to find the vehicle I was looking for. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bender, Brent Hitt

Mar 31, 2021

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Mr Henley, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review! The team at Murray Ford always strive to go above and beyond for every customer! Thank you again for your business and welcome to the Murray Ford family.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is one the best dealership I have had in long time..."

- johnny.may Verified Customer

This is one the best dealership I have had in long time they done nice gob and most respectable people I no and thank for the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Johnny, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you again for the business and great review!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience and customer service. Brent is..."

- tcwallick Verified Customer

Wonderful experience and customer service. Brent is hardworking and does anything he can to find the right car for that customer. We will forever use Murray Ford and Brent Hitt when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! Our salesman Mike McKenzie was very..."

- woodslori13 Verified Customer

Great Experience! Our salesman Mike McKenzie was very helpful. We are very satisfied with our new F150. Will deffinately reccomend Mike and Murray Ford to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bender , Michael Mckenzie

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian and Rick took care of us. Answered questions well...."

- JCREWS9005 Verified Customer

Brian and Rick took care of us. Answered questions well. Feel like we got a fair price and a great car. Would definitely buy from them and this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McWhite, Frank Bender

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Murray Ford Superstore was utterly..."

- Sarah Frady

Our experience with Murray Ford Superstore was utterly amazing. Michael McKenzie and Rick Oster went above and beyond for us. Best car buying experience EVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McKenzie

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure doing business with Murray. Best..."

- gregrmurray Verified Customer

It was a pleasure doing business with Murray. Best dealership I've felt with in my car buying history. I drove 50 miles to get away from my local dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner, Daniel Lazzaro

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brent Hitt did an excellent job and was always able to..."

- Jeremy.caraway Verified Customer

Brent Hitt did an excellent job and was always able to offer assistance when I needed it. Rick zoster talked too much about himself and forgot to get our $12000 down until the following day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good experience and everyone was extremely helpful..."

- tlfiacco Verified Customer

A good experience and everyone was extremely helpful especially the salesman Michael McKenzie. He listened to what I said I was looking for and found me the truck that I wanted. If and or when I buy another vehicle, I'll check with Murray Ford first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner, Amir Asadi, Bruce Lawton , Michael McKenzie

11 - 20 of 184 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,560

2021 Ford EcoSport

$25,560

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $58,080

2021 Ford Expedition

$58,080

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $59,640

2021 Ford Expedition

$59,640

new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $41,680

2021 Ford F-250

$41,680

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,904

2021 Ford EcoSport

$24,904

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $55,335

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$55,335