About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Rein.
Rick Rein
Rick Rein, Sales, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
5.0

Rick Rein

Sales

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

57 Reviews of Rick Rein

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Etheridge74

Everyone at Marshall Motor Company was extremely helpful. They answered all of my questions and took time to explain everything to me. If you are looking for a positive experience when purchasing a vehicle, then go to Marshall Motor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was awsome service "

- Jobab89

I had an awsome experience my sales rep really did everything send me home with the car i wanted n nlt pressured me into buying he did awsome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Vasquez

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable, painless"

- Kelli K

Rick was amazing! He was very patient! He is a very kind,attentive man! I would buy from him and Marshalls's again. If you need a great car, ASK FOR RICK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The guy who did paperwork was also very thorough and kind.

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep No Problem"

- EMoney

Marshall Motors was a great place to buy a new Jeep Cherokee. I wanted to get an SUV 4 wheel drive, with good gas performance. Justin Charlton sold me a new Jeep Limited Sport, and Marshall Motors even gave me a good trade in on the old car. Others that helped me during the process were Raul Vasquez (finance questions), Rick Rein , and Bruce DeDonder (also finance). Justin went with me on the test drive and answered all my questions. He also gave me a final orientation of new features the Jeep has. Technology has come along way, but I feel very comfortable with this Jeep. Thanks again for everyone's help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Raul Vasquez, Justin Charlton

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience ever"

- Scott Parker

I've had bad experiences with vehicle purchases and dishonest dealers in the past. Buying my Nissan from Rick was fast and easy. My wife and I scoured the internet for the exact Xterra that we wanted. Marshall happened to have the truck that clicked all our boxes, but they were hours away from where we live. I called Rick and we talked about the vehicle. He gave me a virtual walk around. He gave me time to think about it and called me back and we had a deal hammered out in about 10 minutes. He even drove the truck to me so my wife and I didn't have to lose a whole Saturday to retrieve it. When he arrived with the truck Rick was courteous and friendly. There were no surprises. Best car buying experience ever, would buy from Rick and Marshall Motors again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you! "

- Jeepowner

Thank you so much for a smooth car buying experience. Everyone was very welcoming, kind, and easy to work with. Rick was great to work with and very willing to help even after my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful. "

- Carguy

Friendly no pressure experience from a staff wanting to earn my business! Rick worked with me over an 8 month period to find me a truck. I would return to buy another vehicle from Rick and Marshall Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a new vehicle"

- newjeepowner

Had a really good experience - first time I've enjoyed car shopping. Rick Rein is great at his job. The experience was painless - glad we went to Marshall Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- DC3

I just purchased a new vehicle from Marshall Motors and Rick Rein and his sales manager were just simply wonderful to work with!!! From start to finish Rick made it an easy and enjoyable experience. If you are looking to buy a vehicle new or used I would highly recommend calling Rick Rein!!! Dr. Kevin R. Davidson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returned to the Salesman who was so great the first time"

- cjordan60

In 2014 we purchased a new Dodge Ram Mega Cab. We traded in a 2011 Dodge that had been an excellent vehicle. Rick Rein showed me the Mega Cab and although it was beautiful and pretty I refused to consider it as it was such a huge truck. Rick was not pushy or opinionated, just let us lead the direction of the search. Eventually I went and explored the bigger truck and decided it was just right for us. Rick was so helpful and honest and direct with his information. Rick followed up with his personal contact info assuring us to call with any questions. I didn't think I would need to contact him, but on a Sunday after our purchase I did need to call him as I had trouble getting diesel. He answered right away even though he was busy, and answered my question and made me feel not so hopeless or silly. We live several hours away and when we needed a new vehicle for work we immediately contacted Rick. We also told him we had to shop around as this truck would be for a company that we had partners with and everyone would have input. He was understanding and so helpful, finding a vehicle that would fit our needs. He was the best price and where other salesmen at other dealerships tried to talk us into a different vehicle or haggle about the price. Rick is a straight shooter, doesn't play mind games. We came back because we trust him, trust his dealership, and the service we have gotten. There are Dodge dealers closer to home, but we will return to Rick and Marshall Motors again because of the way we are treated and respected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd

11 - 20 of 57 results