About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Rein.
Rick Rein
Rick Rein, Sales, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
5.0

Rick Rein

Sales

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

51 Reviews of Rick Rein

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful. "

- Carguy

Friendly no pressure experience from a staff wanting to earn my business! Rick worked with me over an 8 month period to find me a truck. I would return to buy another vehicle from Rick and Marshall Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a new vehicle"

- newjeepowner

Had a really good experience - first time I've enjoyed car shopping. Rick Rein is great at his job. The experience was painless - glad we went to Marshall Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- DC3

I just purchased a new vehicle from Marshall Motors and Rick Rein and his sales manager were just simply wonderful to work with!!! From start to finish Rick made it an easy and enjoyable experience. If you are looking to buy a vehicle new or used I would highly recommend calling Rick Rein!!! Dr. Kevin R. Davidson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returned to the Salesman who was so great the first time"

- cjordan60

In 2014 we purchased a new Dodge Ram Mega Cab. We traded in a 2011 Dodge that had been an excellent vehicle. Rick Rein showed me the Mega Cab and although it was beautiful and pretty I refused to consider it as it was such a huge truck. Rick was not pushy or opinionated, just let us lead the direction of the search. Eventually I went and explored the bigger truck and decided it was just right for us. Rick was so helpful and honest and direct with his information. Rick followed up with his personal contact info assuring us to call with any questions. I didn't think I would need to contact him, but on a Sunday after our purchase I did need to call him as I had trouble getting diesel. He answered right away even though he was busy, and answered my question and made me feel not so hopeless or silly. We live several hours away and when we needed a new vehicle for work we immediately contacted Rick. We also told him we had to shop around as this truck would be for a company that we had partners with and everyone would have input. He was understanding and so helpful, finding a vehicle that would fit our needs. He was the best price and where other salesmen at other dealerships tried to talk us into a different vehicle or haggle about the price. Rick is a straight shooter, doesn't play mind games. We came back because we trust him, trust his dealership, and the service we have gotten. There are Dodge dealers closer to home, but we will return to Rick and Marshall Motors again because of the way we are treated and respected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership is fantastic!!!"

- Terry

We had a great experience and have never been so pleased with a dealership. Everyone is friendly and helpful. We were never pressured to change our mind when the exact Jeep we wanted couldn't be located....or had already been sold. They never gave up and found us what we were looking for and it was worth the wait. We love it!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd, Chris Endreshak

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Walmsley22

We were greeted as soon as we exited our car. Rick was our salesman . I recommend him to everyone very personal and beautiful personality. This is our 11 th new vehicle . I do not remember a better salesman. We sat down discussed what we were looking for and price and he was able to find another dream SUV for us. Very through with explaining everything about are new Jeep Cherrokee. Every thing about this vehicle was very well explain and how to work. Very pleased can not say thank you enough. We were introduced to service department al some of the oersonal that was there. Very impressed .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Jeremy Lloyd, Sunny Kumar

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy New Year to ME! Purchased a Jeep Cherokee today!"

- linda53

Had a great experience at Marshall Motors in Salina, KS today. Purchased a new Jeep Cherokee. Rick Rein was great to work with. He answered all my questions and was very helpful. All the staff were friendly and welcoming. Was personally thanked by both the Owner and the GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Jeremy Lloyd

December 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally worth my time"

- Rachelle95

Rick Rein went totally out of his way to help me find just the right vehicle. I was not sure just what I wanted and he never gave up. This was my first experience at Marshall Motors and I will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd

December 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying our 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit"

- bmettlen

My husband and I are very satisfied with our salesman, Rick Rein. He is very personable and knowledgeable. He made our purchase a joyful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Marshall, Jeremy Lloyd

December 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service!"

- chrissyn

Rick was great at helping me track down exactly the vehicle I wanted; was patient while he took me out to test drive a few other vehicles (just to be sure); didn't push me into getting anything I wasn't interested in; worked around my busy schedule, and he helped get that perfect vehicle here from out of town (and quickly too)! I bought my vehicle months ago, and Rick is still available and willing to help anytime I have a question! I recommend Rick to anyone looking at buying a different vehicle! Thank you to Rick and everyone at Marshall Motors! I love my Jeep Renegade and look forward to continue working with you in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 51 results