Rick Russo
Rick Russo at Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me

Rick Russo

General Manager

Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac

35 Cinema Drive
Ithaca, NY 14850

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews
5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Rick Russo

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nich was very helpful and informative with everything to do with the purchase of our new Equinox. He even finished up the detailing as we arrived for pick up. More

by dkkgrif
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Vorhis, Nick Vorhis

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went over and above to get us the vehicle that we wanted. I know that it was extra work for them to sell to someone from out of state. I wouldn’t hesitate to work with them again! More

by Al
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Al responded

Thanks to everyone who helped us out!!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was a great salesperson. I'm very happy that I was able to purchase my car from him. I do wish the dealership had been willing to provide me with a charging cord for my plug- More

by Luke
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great price. Easy to deal with. They did all they could to get the best deal. Highly recommended. More

by Connor
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Strassner, Zach Randall

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was great , no pressure to buy ,relaxed atmosphere ,easy going and polite folks to work with. More

by erogers0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good people will be back again for the 4th vehicle will be a few years More

by okoromunn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family and I wouldn’t service our vehicles anywhere else. Good service great people! More

by andrewjbrooks14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Morey, Brian Vorhis , Mel Mulvaney

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership and salesman were knowledgeable about the vehicle and we’re responsive to my needs. More

by Pilothank68
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Brooks, Zach Randall

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much for awesome service!!! Will definitely be back! Recommend you to everyone! More

by Darren
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Morey, Brian Vorhis , Mel Mulvaney

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional. I appreciate their honesty when discussing repairs. Highly recommended as a service repair shop. More

by THUBBELL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Morey, Brian Vorhis , Mel Mulvaney

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,782
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,999
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,153
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,197
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $48,926
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive