About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Schofield.
Rick Schofield
Rick Schofield, Sales Manager, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County
5.0

Rick Schofield

Sales Manager

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County

1102 Business Center Way
Edgewood, MD 21040

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Rick Schofield

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car purchase ever"

- DABEARSFOLKS Verified Customer

I contacted the Internet Sales Department about a Jeep I saw online. Rick was very knowledgeable and friendly. Gave me all the information I needed with a competitive price to seal the deal. Went to the dealership the following week, test drove the vehicle and signed all the paperwork. Was in and out in 2 hours. I highly recommend this dealership. Wish I didn’t live over 2 hours from them. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tisha Felizzola, Ed Porsch

Nov 15, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

DABEARSFOLKS, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- petewagner71 Verified Customer

No pressure from any of the staff. Worked with me on everything again no pressure. Really good people got exactly what I was shopping for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tisha Felizzola

Nov 09, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

petewagner71, Thank you for the Review. We appreciate your business !!!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Staff"

- chris from VB Verified Customer

While purchasing my Ram 3500, I found the sales team to be very straight forward and honest in the deal process. My sales associate and the sales manager gave my trade in better than expected value without attempting to low ball its value. I would defiantly do business with this dealership again despite having to drive 4+hrs from Virginia Beach Va.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom McGeachy, Tyrone Smothers

Nov 09, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

chris from VB, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Thursday evening out"

- Whitemoto87

They helped me get a lower interest rate and a price that I wanted. They made the paperwork simple and easy to do. Would be a return customer if I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Smothers

Oct 20, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Whitemoto87, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around great "

- dajaedwards95 Verified Customer

I’ve been to a couple with dealerships with promises of working with me. But this place actually worked with me and had me leaving the place in my own car so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby

Oct 12, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

dajaedwards95, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robert’s great experience at Thompson"

- CRISTOROBERT Verified Customer

Great staff very professional courteous nice helpful answered all questions and service was great highly recommend this dealership and would definitely go back for my next new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tisha Felizzola, Ed Porsch

Oct 12, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

CRISTOROBERT, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good DAY at Thompson Automotive"

- DEISROTHJ Verified Customer

Thompson automotive was great. They helped us get the right jeep we wanted and because I am a santa claus they were able to get a red jeep renegade the same color as my sled,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tisha Felizzola

Oct 09, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

DEISROTHJ, Thank you for the Review. We appreciate your business !!!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!"

- carguy94568750

My wife and I purchased a 2018 Chrysler Pacifica and we had such a great experience that a month later I went back and purchased a 2018 Jeep Compass. Rick Schofield was absolutely awesome - really went above and beyond for both purchases to get us a payment that fit our budget. Dejuan Stovall and Tyrone Smothers were excellent in expediting the sales process and explaining our vehicles' features. The entire buying process was incredibly efficient - I've been in other dealerships for hours upon hours trying to reach a deal and then completing all the paperwork...not here! We agreed to terms through e-mail and phone calls and when I showed up on both occasions all the paper work was ready to go - in and out in under 90 minutes in both situations! Overall, this was the best car buying experience I have ever had...the fact that we purchased two vehicles from this dealership in the span of a month should say it all. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Smothers, DeJuan Stovall, Ed Porsch

Oct 03, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

carguy94568750, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We really appreciate your business !!!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle "

- DANIEL I Verified Customer

Previous to my van purchase I purchased parts and dealt with service dept and received great service. Went here to look at a 2018 Dodge caravan based on past experience with them. Sales dept more than accommodating and provided straight answers which led me to buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeJuan Stovall, Dan Patzwall, Ed Porsch, Amanda Ordos

Sep 24, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

DANIEL I, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new Durango"

- PAIROFKINGS Verified Customer

I traded my 2015 Ram 1500 on a new 2018 Durango. Thompson found my vehicle of choice in Va. and we agreed on a fair trade price within 15 minutes. They were able to get the Durango by the next afternoon and deliver it to me within one hour in excellent condition with a full tank of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Murray

Sep 14, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

PAIROFKINGS, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2018 Dodge Charger

$40,375

2018 Dodge Charger

$40,430

2018 Dodge Charger

$40,375

2019 Ram 1500

$50,065

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,935

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,430

2019 Ram 1500

$51,060