About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Schofield.
Rick Schofield
Rick Schofield, Sales Manager, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County
5.0

Rick Schofield

Sales Manager

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County

1102 Business Center Way
Edgewood, MD 21040

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Rick Schofield

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle "

- DANIEL I Verified Customer

Previous to my van purchase I purchased parts and dealt with service dept and received great service. Went here to look at a 2018 Dodge caravan based on past experience with them. Sales dept more than accommodating and provided straight answers which led me to buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

DANIEL I, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new Durango"

- PAIROFKINGS Verified Customer

I traded my 2015 Ram 1500 on a new 2018 Durango. Thompson found my vehicle of choice in Va. and we agreed on a fair trade price within 15 minutes. They were able to get the Durango by the next afternoon and deliver it to me within one hour in excellent condition with a full tank of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Murray

Sep 14, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

PAIROFKINGS, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were very helpful and seemed genuine 😄"

- bea.allen Verified Customer

From the minute I walked in I felt comfortable. Juan was very nice and made us feel at home in the dealership. He seemed very confident that we would be taken good care of. Very friendly, all the staff seemed that way too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom McGeachy, DeJuan Stovall

Sep 08, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

bea.allen, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THOMPSON EDGEWOOD !!! AWESOME ALL THE WAY AROUND !!!"

- DEEVEEGEE Verified Customer

Thompson Edgewood is AWESOME. I've dealt with the BEST SERVICE DEPT and SUPER Service Reps, from Don, Ryan, Amanda and even the boss man Dan !!! While getting my car serviced I went over to the showroom and found JAY"THE JEEP MAN", he made a great deal on my car that was being serviced and I left with an BRAND NEW COMPASS for my wife. I told them I liked it so much that I'd like to trade in my Patriot for one but was backended in the loan. Jay called me, said there were great rebates and Labor Day Deals that he could turn the deal. Jay, Tom, Rick Schofield and Ed Porsch pulled off the deal and now I have a Jeep Compass and LOVE IT. This team will work with you to make the deal that you want, it's not the back and forth "push pull" it's, "here's my price, now find a way to get me in that new car". This is the 10th car I've purchased from Thompson over the past 10 years and have had 5 friends go there too. THANK YOU THOMPSON EDGEWOOD !!!! YOU'RE THE BEST !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

DEEVEEGEE, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people make it a great place to buy your car"

- Patti

Our sales consultant, Tyrone, provided a wealth of information, and test drove cars with me when I began my search for a new car. (At that point, I wasn't sure what make or model I wanted.) Tyrone did not pressure me to make an immediate decision. After checking out other cars and dealerships, and making a decision about what I wanted, Tyrone and his manager, Rick, worked to find the perfect car for me at a very good price. Everyone we met at the dealership was friendly and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Smothers, Ed Porsch

Aug 20, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Patti, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We really appreciate your business !!!

February 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We went to Thompson to purchase a used car. After..."

- tarnold1222

We went to Thompson to purchase a used car. After reviewing our options our sales person Richard told us that for the price and payments we were looking for we would be able to get a new car. He made a suggestion and we took it for a test drive. We fell in love with the Dodge Journey immediately. They were able to give us every possible rebate and incentive and brought the price down a lot. They were awesome to work with and I would highly recommend this dealer to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Schofield

November 06, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was so pleasant. They were eager to help me find..."

- Carolinabeauti

Everyone was so pleasant. They were eager to help me find the right vehicle to fit me and my budget. I will be back when its time to purchase again and I have already spread the word to my friends and family for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick, Greg and Herb

September 25, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Rick has been our friend for some time. We have..."

- thereths

Rick has been our friend for some time. We have purchased cars from him in the past and been completely satisfied. We received a call from him last week about this 2010 Town and country. Told us all about it and we thought it sounded great. Went up and it is beautiful all that he described and more. The price was right. Ed was the sales men we worked with. We love the van and are happy. Everyone we talked to was friendly and most helpful. Yes we will recomend this dealership to our friends and family. Thank you Joyce and John Reth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Langmead , Rick Schofield and Ed l

July 26, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Greg Swick was my sales rep, he was very friendly and..."

- teresagwilliams

Greg Swick was my sales rep, he was very friendly and helpful. Rick, the manager also was very friendly and helpful. They worked with me on price to get within the range that I was willing to spend. The finance guy that I worked with, Herb, was very knowledgable and helpful. He was able to answer all the questions I had regarding the loan, my options and future plans that I had in regards to paying off the loan. Once the whole process was over, my "new to me" car was nicely detailed and looking pretty. The only thing that I would say was an opportunity was that my gas take was below half way full when I drove away. I think the car had been there for a little bit so I am sure it was just an oversight. Overall, my expierence was great with Thompson and I would definantly recommend Greg and Rick to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Swick and Rick (used car sales manager)

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2018 Jeep Compass

$34,895

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,170

2018 Chrysler 300

$37,225

2018 Dodge Charger

$40,375

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,525

2018 Dodge Charger

$40,430

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,630