Rick Shields
Rick Shields at Shields Auto Center
Refer Me

Rick Shields

General Manager

Shields Auto Center

850 Broadmeadow Rd
Rantoul, IL 61866

Contact Me
4.9
99 Reviews
4.9

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of Rick Shields

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have always gotten wonderful service at Shield’s Auto Center!! They get an A+ grade. More

by vhannah575
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Keyes, Teresa Smith

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch work by Tim,Rick, Teresa and crew. Very friendly and helpful. They make you feel like you are part of a family. More

by fightingillini73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very pleasant to work with. My best experience when buying a new truck. More

by brcbab
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Smith, Kory Miller

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience in purchasing my new 2022 Ford Edge Titanium. Great dealership to work with! More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Keyes

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating

Tim our sales man and the finance person made the experience an exceptional and pleasurable experience. More

by Jmiller11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Smith , Tim McIntyre

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy with Sheilds auto center and my salesman, Andrew Henson. He was honest and up front during the whole ordering and delivery process. The dealer ship was very helpful and took care of any iss More

by Davmel106
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, easy to deal with, gave me a good offer on my trade in More

by cmilam0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the sale to service Shields provides a top notch experience! I had the service department add the brake controller to my truck recently. The bill was less then the original estimate, and they offer More

by rrosenbeck1976
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marci Ihnen, Dale Scudder

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caring and efficient dealership that takes care of your problem in a timely manner and on time. More

by BROWN661_6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Smith, Scott Lackey

Jan 26, 2022

Shields Auto Center responded

We appreciate your feedback! We have great staff that works hard for our valued guests. Thank you for recognizing their efforts!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

My salesman Mark was great to work with as well as Teresa in the financing department. Thanks More

by mjhedric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Keyes, Teresa Smith

Nov 29, 2021

Shields Auto Center responded

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $27,995
2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Waitomo Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $15,880
2016 Jeep Patriot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $28,995
2018 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,930
2019 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $42,190
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,990
2020 Ford Escape
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive