About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Summerfield.
Rick Summerfield
Rick Summerfield, Sales Consultant, Lou Fusz Toyota
4.7

Rick Summerfield

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Toyota

10725 Manchester Rd
St Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Rick Summerfield

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Jmhanson1

We bought a 2010 Jeep Wrangler from them this past week. They helped us tremendously and worked through our every bump and headache along the way. Went out of their way to make sure we got the best deal and worked with us til the end and still after to get all issues fixed and resolved. They made it about us and making sure we were extremely happy with our purchase and were well taken care of. I would recommend anyone and everyone to go make a deal with them and next time we are looking in a few years they will be our first stop to look and buy no need to go anywhere else! Thanks again for everything you guys put up with and did for us! Jeremy and Danielle Hanson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Strum, Kim Coffman

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was sold a lemon"

- Mdah6

I had rick summerfield "Help me out" Bought a 2011 Subaru Forester. The engine seized in 5 Months they don't care and won't even respond back to me. Seems like they new there was a problem and let me take the hit. I would recommend not going here to buy used cars. Unless you really like lemons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- LambyLov3r

I had an amazing customer service experience at this dealership and everything was done quickly and efficiently. I left feeling extremely happy with my overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Taylor

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent employees. Quick, thoughtful and very helpful."

- Dave C

Rick Summerville walked us through all of the paperwork. Our son found the vehicle and called us. We live 40 miles north of Chicago and our son is in St. Louis. He has been in the car business for almost 15 years and highly recommended Lou Fusz and this particular vehicle to us. Looked on line, loved the Toyota Avalon Limited, placed a deposit over the phone, drove to St. Louis for the weekend and purchased the vehicle. We couldn't be happier. Drove it back home 365 miles and averaged 34.6 mpg. Can't say enough about the service, personnel and treatment at Lou Fusz Toyota, St. Louis, MO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Taylor

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got exactly what we wanted"

- Andy

We had a list of safety equipment we wanted on our next vehicle and we thought we would need to get a used vehicle to fit our budget. Hooked up with Rick Summerfield in the used car department first thing in the morning and he walked us through all the option packages available in recent years to determine what trim level we would need to get the equipment were looking for. He determined we wanted stuff that was only available in top tier trim levels prior to 2018 but is standard on all trim levels in 2018. Rick sold us a new vehicle for what we would have had to pay for a used vehicle and drove away with it that afternoon! Could not be happier with the guidance and cooperation we received at Lou Fusz Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rick Summerfield, our Consultant, is very kind and smart"

- Scott F

Rick Summerfield, our Sales Consultant, is very kind and smart. Rick made our vehicle buying experience smooth and easy. Rick even gave us a follow up call the day after we brought the vehicle home to make sure we were happy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest purchase !"

- Bob123

Everyone was friendly, helpful and accommodating due to our crazy work schedules. It was the easiest and quickest car purchase we have ever done. We will definitely be back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Burch, Roger Heffernan

Apr 25, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing, Bob! We appreciate you.

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FJ CRUISER for FUN & PRIUS for $$ SAVINGS $$"

- faymiller

My experience with the Fusz dealership/s has always been AWESOME. The service department staff know us by first name. Everyone we have dealt with has always been; professional, punctual, reliable, accommodating, thoughtful, and patient. We are LOYAL fans/patrons/customers referring; friends, co-workers and family whenever someone is contemplating purchasing an automobile. Everyone goes above and beyond. The REWARDS program and purchasing CERTIFIED vehicles is a tremendous benefit available to us as customers. More miles for your $$$$ literally!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Wow, thanks for the terrific review! We love hearing from our repeat customers and truly appreciate your business and loyalty! Please reach out if there is anything we can help you with in the future.

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service"

- larhonda3025

The entire staff was exceptionally nice from Rick to Mark and especially Kim. Thank you so much for making my purchase smooth one and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Kleve, Kim Coffman

Mar 12, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words, we will pass them along to Kim, Rick, and Mark!

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Great Service"

- Mdah6

Rick Summerfield helped.me out and made my.process of getting my car very easy and smooth. He took care of me and I will definitely be recommending him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Euper

Mar 08, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Glad to hear it! Please let us know if there is anything else we may help you with in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,077

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,258

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,479

2018 Toyota Highlander

$46,404

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,347