About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Van Hattum.
Rick Van Hattum
Rick Van Hattum, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Cadillac of Mahwah
5.0

Rick Van Hattum

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Cadillac of Mahwah

319 Rt 17 North
Mahwah, NJ 07430

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Rick Van Hattum

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled maintenance"

- Jam216 Verified Customer

Mahwah Cadillac service is always prompt and courteous. Excellent customer service and the loaner car is waiting and ready when you arrive. I recommend Mahwah Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ritchie Markovski

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent. "

- Greenleaf Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with the whole experience. The receptionist was pleasant. The salesman was excellent. The financial personnel was great. The restroom was clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and seamless "

- JG2MONTE Verified Customer

The service people were very helpful and spent the time to explain how things worked. They provided me with a brand new loaner while they serviced my car. They are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Sales and Service Departments."

- SOLIMANDODOG Verified Customer

Their sales and service departments exceeded my expectations with their courteous and knowledgeable care about the customer. I would definitely recommend Cadillac of Mahwah to my friends. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ritchie Markovski, Joe Wilson

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- richmeyers Verified Customer

Great experienceWorking with Rick and Paul were very responsive and professional was a pleasure I responded to every request quickly and accurately I plan to be back there this week have a total rack installed and they’ve been great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ciriello, Richard Schulman

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service "

- tj214214 Verified Customer

Jack, Todd, Rich, Paul and Joe were all amazing. The two gentlemen who park and move the vehicles as well as Nora. If If I forgot anyone let me apologize in advance. First class service. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transparency in its entirety "

- Richie D.

I've owned Cadillacs for almost 20 years to date. Mahwah Cadillac is by far the most transparent dealership I've ever dealt with. This go around, I purchased a pre-owned XTS. The salesman Rick was great. He went above and beyond putting together a complete history of the vehicle. Once I was set on buying the vehicle, the sales manager Todd came in and made sure my experience was nothing short of an absolute pleasure. We wrapped the deal up with the finance guy Joe. No hidden fees or gimmicks like many of the other dealership try to sneak in. Will definitely recommend to everyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, fair pricing and a good overall experience."

- AJR7456 Verified Customer

Rick and Paul treated me as well as can be said. They listen to my needs and offered me a good deal. I really enjoyed the total experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ciriello

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- ZAYDAKUSH Verified Customer

I was pleasantly surprised by this dealership I am happy that there were no games, no hassle, everything was straight forward. Everything went smoothly. Unfortunately I don’t remember the names of the gentlemen who assisted me signing papers & with the internet, etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ciriello

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most AMAZING dealer!!!!"

- Burroughs Family

I have been car shopping for over 20 years. Never have I seen such honesty and transparency. Everyone was super friendly from start to finish. We walked in and immediately felt st home. We were offered a test ride before the credit was ran. Everyone was knowledgeable of not only they role, but others roles as well. There was no wait time from one transaction to another. We were in and out in under two hours!!! I’ve NEVER seen that !! I now have a new hashtag #wefamilynow I’m going to refer them to everyone I know !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Porter, Louis Orozco

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,295

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,890

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$84,770

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,755

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,890

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$88,075

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,295

2018 Cadillac XTS

$58,040