Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Vandonge.
Rick Vandonge
Rick Vandonge, Service Advisor, Laird Noller Ford Topeka
4.6

Rick Vandonge

Service Advisor

Laird Noller Ford Topeka

2245 SW Topeka Blvd
Topeka, KS 66611

Contact Me
Call
Email

54 Reviews of Rick Vandonge

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"'13 Mustang Repair"

- icabodfan Verified Customer

Rick VanDonge is wonderful. He was very customer-oriented when he did our air-bag replacement. Please thank him for a job well done. Thank you, Rod Lasswell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We will absolutely pass on the compliments - thank you for sharing!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Drove to Laird Noller Topeka from Manhattan for Service"

- Laird Noller Customer from Manhattan Verified Customer

Had a GREAT sales experience with Cordaryl Banks at Laird Noller Topeka. He is a man of his word that took care of us even after the sale - many salesman say they will, and he did. I ended up having an unsafe brake condition on a different vehicle that my child drives and lacked confidence in other dealerships, but based on the positive sales experience I had with Cordaryl Banks, I reached out to the Laird Noller Topeka Service Department. Rick VanDonge is my new “go to” guy for Service on all of my cars. After speaking to Rick I felt that he had shared understanding of my concerns, so I drove from Manhattan to Topeka and put my trust in Rick and his Service team. Rick understood how IMPORTANT it is to a parent to know their child’s car is SAFE and he had Samuel Nutt diagnose the issue. Samuel was thorough and diagnosed the problem perfectly and then coordinated with Rick on the parts, Rick kept me updated throughout the service, got it fixed, and made me feel confident that my that Laird Noller CARED about my family and our automotive concerns. I would recommend the Laird Noller team in Topeka to everyone and encourage customers to seek out the team members that I’ve named. They won’t disappoint you and it’s worth the drive. Thanks for reading my review. It won’t happen, but if you’re disappointed by anything you can ask for Aaron Rowe and he’ll make sure you’re taken care of. I introduced myself because Aaron needed to hear the positive feedback that I wanted to share about the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cordaryl Banks, Aaron Rowe , Samuel Nutt

Mar 14, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We are so incredibly grateful for reviews like these. It does not go unnoticed!

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change - waited and was out in less than 1 hour."

- jayhawks66 Verified Customer

Reliable service dept that does not take advantage of you. I knew certain items were needing to be replaced soon and the items they brought to my attention we already we're aware of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Thank you for the great review - Please feel free to let us know how we can earn a 5-star review next time!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick friendly courteous attention to details"

- Craig Verified Customer

I’ve always enjoyed the personal relationship that Laird Noller fosters when i need things done. The shuttle rides. The first name communication. The timeliness of scheduling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Stallbaumer, Greg Hanna

Mar 01, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Thank you for continuing to do business with us, we strive to exceed expectations!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire rotation"

- Nancy E. Verified Customer

It was good. I was in and out. I’m glad Rick is at Ford. Good service is very important to me!! That is why I went with Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Thank you for sharing, Nancy. We will pass on the kind words to Rick. See you again soon!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty recall"

- devild9864 Verified Customer

Shop people were great. Waiting area was clean, well lit, and the coffee machine was great. Many courtesy drivers asked if we all needed rides anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We take great pride in our service department - thank you for sharing!

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dependable "

- agouldsmith06 Verified Customer

I called because my tire light came on. Called Rick and he said bring it right in and I get it checked out for you. It was fast and fixed my problem right away. Such a relief to call and get such quick assistance. Last thing I want is to risk a flat tire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Your safety is our main concern - thank you for trusting us!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The works truck service."

- Fords4evr Verified Customer

I waited for the service to be done on my vehicle. All the work was accomplished in less than one hour. The service manager explained what was performed and that everything was in good shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We are glad you had a great service experience, thank you for sharing!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprise charges "

- kvalesan Verified Customer

My past experiences have been 5 star. Not this time. My usual $40 oil change “The Works” doubled. It was suggested I needed new wiper blades even though they had recently been replaced. An Air Filter was recommended and I agreed with the $34 fee only to have additional charges added. Being a single lady on a budget, I was not pleased with the experience this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lack of knowledge and communication "

- Sidtown89 Verified Customer

The vehicle has been in the shop 4 times for the same reasons and the service tech does not listen to what is being told to them. I have had to call for updates on the vehicle and each time I was given very little updated information. Four times for things covered and warranty and it was still not up to standard. Very dissatisfied with the overall service and the guys in the service office are not very customer friendly. Customer service is what keep you on the map and in business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Stallbaumer

Feb 05, 2019

Sidtown89 responded

I have responded and feel free to reach out to me concerning serious issue and concerns to email in the last response or I can also be reached on my business cell 4702180332 .

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results