Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Wehle.
Rick Wehle
Rick Wehle at Park Ave BMW
5.0

Rick Wehle

Client Advisor

Park Ave BMW

216 Route 17
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Rick Wehle

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was very professional and helpful unlike Christhian..."

- EK718

Rick was very professional and helpful unlike Christhian Guerierrez. I would definitely recommend Rick to anyone when it comes to looking for help when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristhian Gutierrez

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service from a Great Dealership"

- Anthony Tripicchio

The Park Ave network of car dealers is always my go too. I've been an Acura client for a long time, and the BMW dealership was just as accommodating. Rick and Andy made the buying experience a great one. Definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy DeSalvo

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend!! "

- schristie627

I can't recommend this dealer enough. We had such a pleasant and painless experience at Park Ave BMW. When we were looking for a 2019 X3, a family friend had suggested we see Andy DeSalvo after we had a frustrating experience at BMW Tenafly. We wish we went to Park Ave right off the bat. This is our third BMW and the most enjoyable buying process we have had. When we arrived Andy, who is the manager, was welcoming and set us up with Rick Wehle. Rick took us on a test drive and was incredibly friendly and went through all of the bells and whistles with us. We fell in love with the car and Andy and Rick worked out the financial piece to stay within our budget. Jack Gomes buttoned up the financial process, which was again a seamless process where we felt like they had our best interest at heart. This was the most relaxed and comfortable process where we felt like we were hanging out with friends (friends who are very knowledgeable of BMWs) and never had the dreaded car dealership feeling. We will absolutely be back for our next car!! Thank you SO much Park Ave BMW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes, Andy DeSalvo

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth process from start to finish"

- G. P.

I was very well treated by my sales agent, and he took me through several options until we found a car that was the best fit for both my taste and budget. I was very pleased with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a great experience"

- yd6339

I highly recommend Rick. Rick was easy to work with, was upfront about pricing, and made the purchase and pick up process very easy. When I went to pick up the car, I was expecting to be there for hours, given my prior experience at dealerships. Instead, I was in and out in half an hour since Rick made sure that all the required docs were in place prior to my arrival and I got to see the finance manager on time -- they were very respectful of my time. (For full disclosure, I was there days prior to test drive, negotiate and complete the purchase order; but that too was pleasant.) All in all, this was my most pleasant dealership experience and I give credit to Rick and his finance manager Jack.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded in bmw for grand cherokee"

- Eraab

Working with rick was very smooth. He was very honest and we were able to work out a fair price and payment. Everyone there was nice and friendly. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Staff is spectacular "

- jnelson3

My sales guy Rick was great, he was informative and attentive throughout the process. He even worked with me on getting approved after BMW financial denied me (because Im young and have virtually no credit). He gave me tips on where to go (my credit union) to get a competitive interest rate and an approval! I am now the proud owner of a deep blue, 428i Xdrive with ivory seats, and I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- HappyBMW

It was a great experience buying my first BMW X3 working with Rick our salesman. He answered all our questions and was very professional and friendly. The test drive, negotiations, and vehicle preparation went very smoothly. We got the A1, VIP treatment. I absolutely love my SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- AA

We visited both the new and pre-owned floors. Everyone was excellent and friendly. We worked with Rick our salesman, who was very patient and showed us many options. Very happy with service from the person who greeted us to Rick to Jack who did all our paperwork. Easy, pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience"

- elkui

Rick & Jack have made the purchase experience extremely stree-free and ease to do business with. They are very professional and an amzing team. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $63,585

2019 BMW 530

$63,585

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $64,335

2019 BMW 530

$64,335

New 2019 BMW I3 car, priced at $51,345

2019 BMW I3

$51,345

New 2019 BMW I3 car, priced at $51,345

2019 BMW I3

$51,345

New 2019 BMW I3 car, priced at $50,795

2019 BMW I3

$50,795

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $61,795

2019 BMW 530

$61,795

New 2019 BMW X1 car, priced at $42,790

2019 BMW X1

$42,790

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $61,535

2019 BMW 530

$61,535