About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Williams.
Rick Williams
Rick Williams, Trade In Associate, Milton Martin Toyota
4.9

Rick Williams

Trade In Associate

Milton Martin Toyota

3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way
Gainesville, GA 30507

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Rick Williams

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- rebeccagrogan77 Verified Customer

It was a great experience and Rick Williams did a fabulous job wit helping us and he was very informative. The staff overall was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and friendly "

- crash338 Verified Customer

Friendly and very knowledgeable ,worked with me to get me the best deal.Rick Williams and Management were great ,Parts dept. was also knowledgeable and helpful Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good!"

- Albernasp Verified Customer

Friendly and helpful. They help us trough the process. We are going to recommend it to our friends. Thank you so much! We really appreciate all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice place to do business"

- acporter1 Verified Customer

Everyone is always friendly and very helpful. Never had a bad experience. Service has always been on time. Nice area to wait while service is being performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen White, Brandon Hernandez

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always, I was treated with kindness and respect."

- DSHELTON1 Verified Customer

I just purchased my second vehicle in three yesrs. I talked to the same people as last time as well as a second salesman. They never pressured me and they worked with their manager to get me the best deal possible. I have had nothing but excellent treatment at this dealership from everyone! Thanks for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Swoszowski, Allen White

Nov 08, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales department! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST Toyota!"

- LUISAVELEZ1944 Verified Customer

Wow, from the Sales Rick William's to Service Kent Easterday, Reception, Tech, I can go on, everyone is so nice, friendly, caring and make sure you leave happy. Thank you Milton Martin Toyota for having such an amazing staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Easterday

Oct 23, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We truly are blessed with some of the greatest team! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota! We appreciate you!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from the salesman to the finance managers"

- Lisa_potts0906 Verified Customer

I went in for service and asked Rick about end of the year deals on 2018 4Runners. They worked with me and got me approved with no money down and 2 months free payment and gave me max amount on my 2013 model. Loved everything about it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maughon , Brianstrickland

Sep 27, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant visit with our Sales Department! Rick is a blessing to our team and we are glad to know that he served you well! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service as usual when I come in!"

- CASEMAN1110 Verified Customer

Fast service and great people! Everyone goes out of their way to make me feel welcome! They always let me know when I will need things well in advance so it’s not a surprise when the time comes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Fouts

Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are so glad to know that you have had constant pleasant visits with our Service Department! It is our goal to have everyone leave feeling the same way that you do! Thank you for your kind words!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new vehicle"

- esosebee51 Verified Customer

Had a great experience from the salesman to the finance department.everything was easy and smooth.A great experience.very friendly you want find a better place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Swoszowski, Chad Smith

Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant visit with our Sales Department! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever!"

- Ivan D. Verified Customer

Very nice and friendly staff, especially Rick W., , best prices in GA, many cars to choose from, we love our new Toyota Sienna, drove 70 miles here to buy it and not disappointed at all!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo

Sep 12, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant visit with our sales department! Rick is definitely a blessing to our team and we are glad to know that he served you well! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results