About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Williams.
Rick Williams
Rick Williams, Trade In Associate, Milton Martin Toyota
5.0

Rick Williams

Trade In Associate

Milton Martin Toyota

3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way
Gainesville, GA 30507

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Rick Williams

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from the salesman to the finance managers"

- Lisa_potts0906 Verified Customer

I went in for service and asked Rick about end of the year deals on 2018 4Runners. They worked with me and got me approved with no money down and 2 months free payment and gave me max amount on my 2013 model. Loved everything about it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maughon , Brianstrickland

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service as usual when I come in!"

- CASEMAN1110 Verified Customer

Fast service and great people! Everyone goes out of their way to make me feel welcome! They always let me know when I will need things well in advance so it’s not a surprise when the time comes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Fouts

Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are so glad to know that you have had constant pleasant visits with our Service Department! It is our goal to have everyone leave feeling the same way that you do! Thank you for your kind words!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new vehicle"

- esosebee51 Verified Customer

Had a great experience from the salesman to the finance department.everything was easy and smooth.A great experience.very friendly you want find a better place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Swoszowski, Chad Smith

Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant visit with our Sales Department! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever!"

- Ivan D. Verified Customer

Very nice and friendly staff, especially Rick W., , best prices in GA, many cars to choose from, we love our new Toyota Sienna, drove 70 miles here to buy it and not disappointed at all!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo

Sep 12, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant visit with our sales department! Rick is definitely a blessing to our team and we are glad to know that he served you well! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car was a pleasant experience ."

- jgerrell Verified Customer

I went there just to look. Met up with a great salesman, Rick Williams. He was so pleasant and easy to talk to. There was no pressure at all. I left there in a new car. Jason Swoszowski was a great help. He made you feel like you had know him for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Swoszowski

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with Our RAV4 Hybrid "

- RickRon Verified Customer

Rick, Casey, Bryan, and Jason are in the habit of making people happy with their Toyota vehicle purchase, and they didn't disappoint us. Thanks guys. We'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Swoszowski, Casey Smith , Bryan Strickland

1
1 - 6 of 6 results