About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Zeppenfeldt.
Rick Zeppenfeldt
Rick Zeppenfeldt, Sales Professional, Huntington Beach Mazda
5.0

Rick Zeppenfeldt

Sales Professional

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

35 Reviews of Rick Zeppenfeldt

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Mazda and working with Huntington Beach Mazda"

- Courtney S.

Ask for Rick Zeppenfeldt when you get to HB Mazda to buy your new Mazda. He was great to work with and really cares about your needs. Everyone at HB Mazda made me feel that I mattered and truly wanted me to drive off happy and satisfied. This was my first Mazda I have owned and driven. I am thoroughly satisfied with my new CX-5. I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda Dealership Review"

- Sheriekey

Everyone at Mazda was so helpful and went above and beyond to make our experience great! Every step of the process was throughly explained and the benefits of certain packages were clearly laid out. I’m a repeat customer for a reason! Rick was very personable and connected well with my fiancé and I!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chong, Greg Underwood

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic salesmen!"

- VaneCo

Rick Z. Helped me get a wonderful deal on my first brand new car. It was such an easy process & im 100% confident I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Hicks

Aug 13, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

VaneCo, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience!"

- Keymara24

Robert and Rick were very professional and helpful. They made car buying easy. I’m very happy with their customer service as well as my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chong , Louis chavarry

Jun 11, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Keymara24, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely great service! "

- OCguy86

I finally decided to get a Mazda after several bad experiences with my old card brand of choice. Rick Z. helped me out and got me into the first car I can truly say I am absolutely happy with. No settling. Which I always had to do with the other guys. Rick made the whole process easy and treated me like a person rather than a just the next sale. I have already turned my family into Mazda fans and pretty soon we'll be a full Mazda family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my good service"

- Inke11

Going to this dealer the service was very good ,they help in any questions if we did not understand something. They were very polite and very hassle free in selling their vehicles.All their salesmen are very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Balisalisa , Louis Chavarry

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rick is the man! "

- Bryce

I just purchased a new Tacoma and I love it! Rick was really helpful and is a great guy! He made it really easy and it was quick process! Thanks Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Bryce, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying at its best!"

- donq

Never enjoyed the car purchasing process until now. Joe and Rick make you feel right at home. Joe even gave me a heads up on what the wife was going to choose. Rick spent plenty of time making sure we could drive all the different models. Thanks guys! Don

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rosales

Mar 21, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

donq, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help in your car buying process. It was such a pleasure helping you and we are looking forward to seeing you again.

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Rick Z!"

- mkahmed

My wife are super happy with our Mazda CX-9 and the experience we had purchasing it. Rick and team were super helpful and attentive to our needs! Genuine, caring and not pushy! Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

mkahmed, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Caguila88

Rick was the sales representative that assisted me. He was very friendly, nice, patient, knowledgeable, and thorough. I liked that he took the time to explain the features for my Cx-5. I would go to him again for future Mazda purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Caguila88, We are so happy you are enjoying your new car and that we could help.Thank you for taking the time out to write this review it is highly appreciated. ]We hope to see you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,815

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,815

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,815

2018 Mazda MX-5

$30,885

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,960

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,835

2018 Mazda CX-5

$32,015