About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rickey Jovial Holmes II.
Rickey Jovial Holmes II
Rickey Jovial Holmes II, Volkswagen Specialist, Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee
5.0

Rickey Jovial Holmes II

Volkswagen Specialist

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee

5901 Peachtree Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me

Born & Raised in Burbank, California 91502 Rising Senior @Clark Atlanta University; Business Administration, Marketing. Car Fanatic Sports Enthusiast Traveler

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Rickey Jovial Holmes II

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great"

- Alexis_rivera21

They really helped out a lot and let me know all options I had that could make it cheaper and better for me. Definently my go to VW dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great experience ,"

- Bcarringer

Great experience buying a used Toyota Tundra. Ricky was great to work with. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would Definitely recommend and will buy from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickey Holmes.

Sep 14, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new Toyota Tundra! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CPO Tiguan Purchase"

- JJ

Rickey Holmes, Mike Martucci, Brian Bolton and Lance Jeter, made our buying experience a professional and truly pleasant one. A big thank you to this team! This was our 4th purchase from the Jim Ellis Automotive Group and we look forward to our next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Martucci, Lance Jeter , Brian Bolton

Sep 14, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Jj, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and we are grateful you had a great experience with Rickey Holmes, Mike Martucci, Brian Bolton and Lance Jeter. We truly appreciate you choosing Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So much fun!"

- Hopebee13

Rickey was so helpful, but the entire crew at Jim Ellis was excellent. Everyone helped get me the best deal on my first car!! It was such smooth sailing throughout the whole process and I’d recommend Rickey and this dealership to anyone in the Atlanta area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta and we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience! Congratulations on your vehicle!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So amazing, and so helpful!"

- Abigail0894

Rickey and Lance are by far the best people I’ve EVER dealt with when it comes to cars! They are super nice, and always have helped me get the perfect car for me! I highly recommend going to Jim Ellis and definitely ask for these two!! Rickey was my car salesman, AMAZING! Lance is who helped me finance, AMAZING as well! I’ll be back in a couple years for another new car! Wouldn’t ever go anywhere else. (and I live in NC and I drive 6 hours just to deal with these guys and get my car.) :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Jeter

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Pwducati

Rickey and Michael made the car buying process easy, fast and simple. This was my third car purchase from Jim Ellis. I am thouroughly enjoying my new Golf R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Landin

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Brooks

Rickey was very professional and was not “pushy” at all and was willing to negotiate price as well as as working with me on my trade in. Would recommend him to others in need of a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Jeter

Jul 23, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Hi Brooks, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we're grateful to know that you had a comfortable and positive experience here at Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta.

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place to buy a car"

- tbowyer

Rickey made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process and answered any questions I had. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a car to checkout VW Jim Ellis of Chamblee. The finance manager Michael was also very helpful and friendly. Nofel Mohammed was also very nice and helped take my license plate off my trade in where the bolts had rusted. Thanks again everyone at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Landin , Nofel Mohammed

Jul 18, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta as your first choice for service!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- peace2u

This dealership was very accommodating and professional in helping us find our car. We would recommend this Jim Ellis VW to anyone who is looking to purchase a VW vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you find the right vehicle! Thank you for your recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- bj

I purchased a car for our family of five with five drivers. So I have more experience buying cars than I care to remember. Jim Ellis VW made it easy. I found the car I was interested in but couldn't find calendar time to get all the family to the dealership so they brought the car to me. When we settled on a price a few weeks later, I told them I had experienced the "all day" version of buying a vehicle and I had experienced the 30 minute version so I was interested in the quick version. I gave them information over the phone, they picked me up from home so I could do this solo and when i got to the dealership I was there about 20 minutes. Paper work was ready, car was detailed, tank was full of gas - according to all my previous research I received a great deal with a CPO Tiguan. Thank you Rickey Holmes for making the experience excellent. BJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Jeter , I did talk to two salesmen in this experience and both were excellent - sorry for not remembering his name

May 31, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

BJ, Thank you so very much for this 5-star rating. It is great to read such wonderful comments about your experience with Jim Ellis Volkswagen Atlanta. Here at Jim Ellis we are dedicated to providing all of our guests with outstanding customer service. Congratulations on your vehicle and welcome to the Jim Ellis family.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$22,595

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$31,945

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,920

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,920

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,990

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,669

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$32,685

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,090