Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rickey Walker.
Rickey Walker
Rickey Walker at Kernersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
not yet rated

Rickey Walker

Sales Representative

Kernersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

950 North Carolina 66
Kernersville, NC 27284

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Rickey Walker

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience at a dealership! "

- CarrieD

After trying a couple dealerships and getting the run around... Ricky was able to get me in a van with the payments I needed and an interest rate I never thought I'd be able to get! Best guy there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Johnston

Aug 22, 2019

Kernersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad Ricky was able to assist you in getting your van at a great price. If you need anything in the future, do not hesitate to contact us! -Kernersville Chrysler Dodge

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience!"

- Sheyri

When I walked onto the lot, no one greeted me or even acknowledged I was there until Rickey came to assist me. From there, my experience was better and everything went smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2019

Kernersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Sheyri, we are glad that Rickey could offer you a smooth experience. It is our goal to offer our guests superior customer service through hard work and dedication. We look forward to offering you exceptional experience on your next visit - Kernersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is one awesome dealership "

- Spike11

The salesman was kind very good tellng us about our Jeep Grand cherokee. The deal went down very fast their were many auto shoping ever body their works awesome together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Trxler

Jun 08, 2019

Kernersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It takes a well-versed team to ensure that our guests' needs are always met and that is our very goal. Thank you for your recognition of our hard work. Congratulations on your new Jeep GC. Let us know when you need further assistance.

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Holiday

Great people! Great service! Professional! Sorry I forgotten the lady who did a follow up call. But she was great too... Great communication! Recommend anyone to purchase here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2019

Kernersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your business and your recommendation! Please let us know if we can be of any help in the future. -Kernersville Chrysler Dodge

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the Best dealership"

- Charley3121

On my way to buying my 5th vehicle from Kernersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram I was thinking could there be any other place that would treat me as good as they did, well I couldn't think of one and I will continue to purchase my vehicles from there. Thank you Kernersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 4 the best buying experience ever in buying a vehicle, wouldn't buy from anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2017

Kernersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review and your business, Charley. We understand how busy life can be and really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are so glad that we were able to help you in purchasing a vehicle. Should you need anything else, do not hesitate to contact us. Best, Kernersville Chrysler Dodge

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (1711 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,581

2019 Ram 1500

$31,581

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,882

2019 Ram 1500

$32,882

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,582

2019 Ram 1500

$34,582

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,530

2019 Ram 1500

$31,530

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,778

2019 Ram 1500

$33,778

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $40,687

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,687

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,114

2019 Ram 1500

$35,114

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $41,228

2018 Dodge Challenger

$41,228