About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ricky Carre.
Ricky Carre
Ricky Carre, New Car Sales, Advantage Hyundai
5.0

Ricky Carre

New Car Sales

Advantage Hyundai

440 Plainview Rd
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GXM Genesis Expert Manager

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

72 Reviews of Ricky Carre

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My purchase "

- Keritrip1

Loved the dealership especially Ricky the salesman he was absolutely wonderful. Went out of his way to get my son the truck he wanted. Would go back to him 100 percent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Advantage Hyundai

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to deal with"

- kendale6

We have gotten our leased vehicles from this dealer and have chosen to lease with them again when the time came for our lease to end. We find them to be trustworthy and very customer oriented. The salesperson, Ricky is very attentive, pays close attention to what we were looking for and staying within our budget. They made the process very easy to lease again and are very appreciative when customers return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our New Sonata"

- Barbara and Ronnie

Ricky made our car buying experience very pleasant. He took all the time we needed to fit us into the right car for us after we told him exactly what we needed. He didn't try to sell us what we didn't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Barbara and Ronnie! Wow! Look at your new Sonata! Simply beautiful. Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are glad that Ricky gave you the best possible deal and that you love your new vehicle! Don't forget to choose us when you are ready for maintenance and servicing! Thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience when you're expecting a disaster"

- Lisy2608

I dreaded going to look for a car. I met with Ricky. He's not a typical car salesman. He was phenomenal. He was fair, a pleasure to work with and a true professional. He didn't push me to spend more than I had to work with. I really got lucky that he was who I dealt with. The best car buying experience I've ever had! I love my new Hyundai Tuscon!! My son is in the market to buy a car too. I'm pushing him to get a Hyundai as long as we work with Ricky. Honestly, I hope when we need another car/SUV he'll be around because I will go back to him wherever he is at. Thank you Ricky! You're the best in your field and a great person. Sean worked with me as well. What a sweet guy. He helped in many ways. How lucky could I have gotten to work with two amazing salespeople. They both made what I thought would be a terrible experience a good one. Advantage is lucky to have them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Roulo

Sep 08, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Lisy! Wow, we don't even know where to begin! We are so glad that Ricky took such great care of you and that what you thought would be a terrible experience was not one at all! We take a lot of pride in treating our customers fairly and trying to stay within their budgets. What a fantastic review! We definitely appreciate it and thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai! We hope we can meet your son soon and get him a great deal as well.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third car in last 2 years for family members. "

- Tusconselplus

Rickey was excellent as always. No pressure from him or any other salespeople. Finance also went smooth with no hidden numbers. That is why I will be back in December to finally get myself a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Advantage Hyundai

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The greatest place to buy a car"

- lynda516

The people here are the best. They are very patient and explain everything. Not high pressure and make you fell like a valued customer.I would only buy from this dealership.They answer every question. They go beyond exceptions.My sales person was fabulous and made this a exciting experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience "

- EDOS

We walk into the dealership and was greeted by Ricky. He listened to what we wanted and didn't try to sell us up. He gave us a price and that was the price, a first for me when buying a car. When we picked up the car he took the time to explain everything we needed to know. This was the best experience buying a car my wife and I have had. We will use this dealership the next time we need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hello EDOS! Thank you so much for your great review! We are so thrilled to know that Ricky gave you a fantastic experience without the upsell or high-pressure tactics used elsewhere. We are happy to know that we made you and your wife happy and to hear you will be a returning customer is fantastic! Don't forget about us for your routine maintenance and servicing! Thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ricky Carre is the best "

- bgoldheart

The best salesman is Ricky Carre. He truly cares about his customers. He goes above and beyond. He takes his time to make sure you understand everything. Just the best experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi there, bgoldheart! Thank you so much for the great review. We are really pleased that Ricky took such great care of you. You are correct, he DOES go above and beyond and is very patient. We are thrilled to know you had a great car buying experience with us. Thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Ricky!"

- anniehrpark

Ricky is such a great salesman and just overall a nice person. He genuinely wants to make sure you get what you want, will work with you on numbers, and make sure that you are completely happy with everything. I was probably with him for three hours and not once did he show any impatience with me during the process. Highly recommend seeing Ricky if you plan on leasing or buying a Hyundai! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi anniehrpark! WOW! What a great review! We love Ricky and so do our customers. He is a very kind and caring person and his goal is always to get you the car you want at the price you need. So cool that you are happy with your purchase! We appreciate your feedback and the review and thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"15000 service $336 ???"

- vinnievap

I thought the service was expensive for the work being done. When I made my appointment on-line I was not able to find the price for this service beforehand. Work was completed quickly & conveniently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Vinnievap! We are so sorry that you were unable to find a price beforehand. Please feel free to ask our service techs before the work even begins to show you an estimate of price costs, or you can always call the service center and someone will absolutely give you an estimate of the work. We DO appreciate your feedback because it helps us to be better. We are glad the work was done quickly and you could get right back on the road again. Thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai.

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results