About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ricky Carre.
Ricky Carre
Ricky Carre, New Car Sales, Advantage Hyundai
5.0

Ricky Carre

New Car Sales

Advantage Hyundai

440 Plainview Rd
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

GXM Genesis Expert Manager

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Ricky Carre

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My New Hyundai!!"

- Jacklyn Gennardo

So happy I stopped in at Advantage Hyundai today! Car shopping is never something I look forward to, but with my current Hyundai lease coming to an end, it was time to start the process. Making the decision is often challenging enough , it’s often more difficult with a pushy or aggressive salesman. We were SO fortunate to be approached by our salesman Ricky Carre upon entering. The extreme opposite of everything that is dreadful about car hunting. He walked us through some of the cars in the showcase while sharing his very comforting knowledge about the safety of Hyundai vehicles. He took my preferences into consideration when choosing a model and never once pushed me into considering a car that was not right for me. He did everything he could to make sure I was happy with the choices made for my new car and took my budget into consideration. Very knowledgeable, professional, extremely friendly, and made this whole process a breeze. Thank you so much Ricky and Advantage Hyundai! You have a new, happy customer tonight. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Car Buying Experience "

- Rachelking721

I was a little apprehensive taking the leap to purchase a new car. Ricky Carre made the experience painless and worthwhile. I never felt hassled or pressured. Mr. Carre took the time to show me several vehicle comparisons, before we settled on the model that best suited my needs. After my purchase he made sure to set up all the features and explain how everything in my vehicle worked. I am so grateful for such exceptional customer service. Hats off to you Mr. Carre, job well done you have a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Stay"

- Sal Vitale

I purchased a 2018 Hyundai Elantra and my salesman was Ricky Carre. I've done business at that dealership before and Ricky was the salesman on those other occasions. I have two daughters and have leased them cars two times each and have always dealt with Ricky. When it was time to purchase a car for myself I knew who I wanted as my saleseman. The reason I keep going back to Ricky is because I never feel pressured and he will give you every option and let the choice be yours.. He is very courteous and informative and always very helpful.. If anyone I know is interested in leasing or purchasing a new car I would recommend Advantage and tell them to deal with Ricky Carre. Of course every other person I dealt with were very nice, like the financial representatives..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase - excellent"

- dennisandjanet

First and foremost, the Sonata Hybrid is an excellent combination of value and comfort. Dealing with Ricky Carre was a pleasure. He is very knowledgeable, answers things clearly, and listens as well with great patience. At no time did we feel we were being leaned on. Lawrence Cipollone, the Financial Service Manager was very helpful on the back-end of the purchase providing great terms and supplements to an already great series of warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Cipollone

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Miaphan

It was a pleasure dealing with Ricky and the Advantage Hyundai team. The Advantage Hyundai sales team did not pressure us during the sale of the two cars that we bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. "

- Brooke

Ricky was great! We came in and negotiated a great deal that worked for all parties. He was very thorough when explaining the car to us as we never had a Hyundai before. Would absolutely recommend this dealership to others. Con: make sure you leave a lot of time, things tend to take time when taking a delivery of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free Awesomeness"

- Graceful

Having a bad experience in the past with a sales person I refused to deal with them, I would prefer cutting out the middle man and going straight to the person that makes all final decisions. My experience on September 29th was totally different. Ricky was patient, knowledgeable, customer need conscience and a gentleman. He made my experience different from all the ones I've preciously had. I will definitely be referring everyone in need of a new car to Mr Ricky Carre, at Advantage Hyundai where Jon Stern is the GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Stern , Maria in reception is a Sweetheart

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- SoniSingh

This was the best car buying/leasing experience I’ve had. I randomly went into the dealership last week because I had a lease that was due in a couple of months. I didn’t intend on buying a vehicle right away, but just wanted to look around and start the process of getting a new car a little early. A week later, and I am have a brand new Hyundai Sonata. This is all thanks to Ricky Carre. Ricky was an incredible sales person. He was knowledgeable, kind, informative, fun to talk to, and 100% transparent through the entire process. He had an answer to every single one of my questions and went above and beyond to make sure I got the car that I wanted at a fair price. I have a feeling this won’t be my last car from Advantage Hyundai. I will definitely recommend the dealership and Ricky in particular to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ExcellentT customer Service "

- eileenz40

Ricky is Amazing , no games , straight shooter . Got me a great deal with professionalism ! He showed me everything and how to use all the items in the car . He followed up with me the next day and was just a delight . I would recommend him to anyone interested in buying or leasing a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My purchase "

- Keritrip1

Loved the dealership especially Ricky the salesman he was absolutely wonderful. Went out of his way to get my son the truck he wanted. Would go back to him 100 percent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Advantage Hyundai

Sep 19, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Keritrip1! We are so glad to hear that Ricky took good care of you and your son. That's what we like to hear! Remember to come to us for scheduled maintenance! We look forward to seeing you! Thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai.

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results