About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ricky Crochett.
Ricky Crochett
Ricky Crochett, New Car Sales, Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano
5.0

Ricky Crochett

New Car Sales

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano

4500 West Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Ricky Crochett

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience in all aspects"

- dorman70

I recently purchased a 2018 Chrysler Pacifica from Huffines. Rickey Crochett, along w/ the other members of the sales team, provided a low pressure, but very informative & pleasant, buying experience. I passed closer dealerships in order to deal w/ the Huffines team. My wife had previously purchased a 2013 Town & Country, and we have had an excellent service experience w/ this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Stanley, Charlie Hale

Aug 23, 2018

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Congratulations on your new 2018 Chrysler Pacifica from Rickey Crochett and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. We are proud to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people/ very helpfully /very Respectful"

- Chad Gardner

Felt like family was greated nice was just looking at cars just to look very friendly and worked with the payments I waned did not mess around When I need another truck or car I will be back to get it from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart Cloer

Aug 13, 2018

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Thank you for your kind words about the Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. We enjoy treating our customers like family and are proud to make you feel welcome. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ram Purchase"

- Steve

Rickey Crochett was very helpful in selecting our new truck. His knowledge of the various models, options included, pricing and other information made it easy to decide on a vehicle. He is very patient and professional with a great personality. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Hale

Jun 26, 2018

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Congratulations on your new 2018 Ram. Thank you for sharing your great experience with Rickey Crochett and the Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. We are very happy to help you find the perfect vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" A Great Experience"

- Tammy G.

I was very unsure about purchasing a vehicle and didn't want to be hustle. Ricky listen, walk me through the entire process which made my experience rewarding. Thanks Ricky and Huffins Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2018

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Ricky and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. We appreciate all of the kind words. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"People that work at huffins "

- Aquatex75035

Rickey crochett it's one of the best sale person I ever deal with I would buy another vihical from him in the future financial guys and manager great guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2017

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Rickey Crochett and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. We are very happy to help you with all of your automotive needs now and in the future. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager (972) 867-6000

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream truck "

- Rodriguez81

It was such a good experience dealing with Ricky to help me find my dream truck.. I have always wanted a ram hemi and when I went to huffines dodge dealership in Plano I was greeted by Ricky and he was very helpful and didn't push me into buying a truck I didn't like...He took his time in answering my questions about the trucks till I found the right one that I fell in love with.. I love my truck I purchased from there and my daughter still can't believe it that we have our truck..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Dream Truck! Thank you for sharing your great experience with Ricky and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. We are glad your daughter is happy too. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager (972) 867-6000

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- marilyn1951

Really appreciated the time and effort Ricky and others put in to find a Jeep with all the options and color I was looking for my granddaughter's 16th Birthday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! Thank you for sharing your great experience with the Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. We hope your granddaughter had a great birthday. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager (972) 867-6000

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Attention from Sales Staff "

- lkward02

We came in just to look at the Chrysler Pacifica and ended up walking out with a new car. Ricky worked hard to get us a very good deal. He then helped us to understand all the new gadgets on the car. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. Congratulations on your new Chrysler Pacifica. We are happy to help you with all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager (972) 867-6000

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (456 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$36,450

2018 Ram Cargo

N/A

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$37,080

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$37,080

2018 Jeep Compass

$36,195

2018 Ram Cargo

$33,265

2018 Ram Cargo

$33,265

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A