Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ricky Fietz.
Ricky Fietz
Ricky Fietz at Bob Moore Subaru
4.8

Ricky Fietz

New Vehicle Manager

Bob Moore Subaru

13010 N. Kelley Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Contact Me

I grew up in Miami, Ok and attended Arizona State University studying Film and Media Production. My wife Aurora and I moved back to Oklahoma together in February of 2016. I was a little down on my luck at the time and had purchased my first Subaru in February of 2015. I drove over to Bob Moore Subaru and pestered them for three consecutive days to give me a chance to work for them. Since then, I have performed the following duties for Bob Moore Subaru: Product Specialist, AFIP Certified Business Manager, Subaru Sales Floor Manager, and I am currently the Subaru New Car Director. I bleed Subaru blue and will be eternally grateful to Mr. Moore and Mr. Davis for the opportunities they have given me. This is a company that takes a chance on people and believes in more than a dollar. I am privileged to work for Bob Moore and Subaru of America, providing the best product on the market paired with the best customer service in the industry. I would love to personally help you in any way I can.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP CERTIFIED (Association of Finance and Insurance Professional)

Subaru Certified Sales Manager

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

68 Reviews of Ricky Fietz

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest"

- AFLOYD1219 Verified Customer

Worked with us to find exactly what we wanted. We were there for 5 hours and they never stopped trying to help. That why I recommend Naaman Gore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naaman Gore, Samuel Bolt

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The consummate professional dealership "

- LARS078 Verified Customer

From the minute I walked in the dealership I could tell I was looking at the perfect car I wanted at the perfect dealership that could satisfy all my needs in purchasing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frustrating unhelpful very poor service"

- DAVID.MICHELLEWEBB Verified Customer

It was terrible service very unhelpful wanted to charge me before they did anything Before theylocated the problem I will not buy another Subaru when you buy something you want to have great service that’s what keeps you coming back and they have failed to do that I will not buy another one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best"

- SCTIDEOK Verified Customer

Great care was given with my Forester! They picked up & delivered my vehicle for service, as was arranged during the purchase of my wonderful Forester! Great people who work at Bob Moore Subaru!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great people!"

- JKPERRY09 Verified Customer

Everyone was so nice and very helpful. Great buying experience. I would definitely buy from them again even though they couldn't haggle on the price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Burnett, Samuel Bolt , Landon

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New buyer"

- REESEED Verified Customer

I have not had service on my car at this time. When I do I will be glad to review. First impression is very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for an oil change and came out with a new Foreste!"

- OKSENORA Verified Customer

I visited my favorite service department for an oil change and decided I needed to check out the new 2019 Forester and the safety features. I knew what I wanted and Blake helped me find one. He was kind, considerate, and knowledgeable. Buying a new car was pretty easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Davis, Eric Nunez, Blake Harris , I don’t remember who in finance helped me. Then Gretchen took me through “Subaru school” and that was a great experience

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with Bob Moore Subaru "

- MARKANDSUSIE96 Verified Customer

Ricky and Michael made buying our new Subaru Ascent a wonderful experience. I would recommend them the anyone looking for a new Subaru. If you are looking for a new car of any make check them out first. The Subaru has the best safety features on the market. What makes us have the Subaru Love is all of the safety features are on every trim level. You don’t have to be the guy/gal that only buys top of the line trim packs to keep your family safe. It is on all models and trim levels even the base models. Subaru cares about the safety of all their customers not just the ones who buy top of the line. GREAT JOB!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Burnett, John Downs , Gretchen

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales or service an excellent experience "

- WOTANHL Verified Customer

Can’t say enough about my Subaru friends. I have bought three cars and always use for service. Doesn’t get any better than this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru Purchase"

- JROACH6346 Verified Customer

Staff of Dealership made car purchase very easy! We are very impressed with all the safety features of the 2019 Subaru Forester Sport. Thank You for helping us pick which vehicle was best suited for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,017

2019 Subaru Outback

$34,017

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,837

2019 Subaru Outback

$35,837

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,357

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $28,007

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,007

New 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $49,611

2019 Subaru Ascent

$49,611

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $25,532

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$25,532

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,925

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,925

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,669

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,669