About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ricky Osborne.
Ricky Osborne
Ricky  Osborne, Sales Consultant, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.9

Ricky Osborne

Sales Consultant

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

Ricky has been with Walt Massey since April 2016. Ricky is a resident of Lucedale, MS and married with one daughter. Ricky served in the United States Air Force for twelve years before returning to Lucedale with his family.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Ricky Osborne

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great everyone treated great"

- dcwilliamson Verified Customer

I will recommend Massey chevrolet to my friends I bought a high country chevrolet at a great price no one else could beat the price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Wittmayer

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to purchase a vehicle "

- debratyler39 Verified Customer

Everyone was great. The only thing that was too long was the detailing. This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Please drop by the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Shoemaker

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Employees at Walt Massey was fast and courteous"

- wandaricky77 Verified Customer

The salesman and the service center listen to what I had to say gave me quick answers and got me in and out fast everyone there is nice and friendly a great place to shop and by from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Shoemaker

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"mr ricky thank you"

- turnervillejim Verified Customer

look all you want but when you are ready to be treated like a person and not a dollar give the whole crew a visit in Lucedale and you will be pleasantly surprised. chuck and ricky thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: chuck in finance

Aug 16, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

Aug 10, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the great review and welcome to the Walt Massey family! Please let us know if you need anything and we look forward to helping you in the future.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very hassle free buying experience "

- blackledge89 Verified Customer

These guys really went above and beyond. The price was fair. But they drove over 60 miles to pickup my trade. And then delivered my new truck over 50 miles away from dealership. This made things very easy and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Parnell

Aug 10, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great review and we are so happy that you are enjoying your new truck. We offer many service that a lot of dealers simply will not do. Thank you for being a great customer to work with and welcome to the Walt Massey family!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! I can’t wait for my next purchase "

- ccards34 Verified Customer

Everyone is very nice. Friendly environment. Ricky and Shemuel are AWESOME. I really feel like they are doing their best. Good people. Thx for sharing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very happy buyer "

- doneudy43 Verified Customer

A great dealership to buy a vehicle. The salesman was very knowledgeable and polite. The price was outstanding and the inventory was great. Walt Massey Chevrolet, Buick, GMC beat U Jay Chevrolet's price by several thousand dollars. A great experience it was....Love my new GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just A Great Place"

- Happycamper21 Verified Customer

From Wendy greeting me with a smile to the pleasant staff. Eric the Service Manager was so helpful and friendly. I was treat so awesome as I waited in the waiting area. By far Walt Massey is the best dealership on the Gulf Coast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey McCardle, David Davis , Brian Lewis Wendy Shoemaker

Jun 26, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The salesman and manager was great to us "

- mcneilltimber Verified Customer

I was looking for a truck they had just what I wanted the salesman was great i will recommend other people thank you Walt Massey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible"

- DKing Verified Customer

The best car buying experience in my lifetime!!! The employees are professional and take care of your needs or service. I will be buying from Walt Massey again and recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Herrington , Shemuel MCCraney, Wendy Shoemaker

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (591 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$42,868

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,455

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,471

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,876

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,755

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,777

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,794

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$52,367