About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ricky Osborne.
Ricky Osborne
Ricky  Osborne, Sales Consultant, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.9

Ricky Osborne

Sales Consultant

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

Ricky has been with Walt Massey since April 2016. Ricky is a resident of Lucedale, MS and married with one daughter. Ricky served in the United States Air Force for twelve years before returning to Lucedale with his family.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Ricky Osborne

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"mr ricky thank you"

- turnervillejim Verified Customer

look all you want but when you are ready to be treated like a person and not a dollar give the whole crew a visit in Lucedale and you will be pleasantly surprised. chuck and ricky thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: chuck in finance

Aug 16, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

Aug 10, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the great review and welcome to the Walt Massey family! Please let us know if you need anything and we look forward to helping you in the future.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very hassle free buying experience "

- blackledge89 Verified Customer

These guys really went above and beyond. The price was fair. But they drove over 60 miles to pickup my trade. And then delivered my new truck over 50 miles away from dealership. This made things very easy and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Parnell

Aug 10, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great review and we are so happy that you are enjoying your new truck. We offer many service that a lot of dealers simply will not do. Thank you for being a great customer to work with and welcome to the Walt Massey family!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! I can’t wait for my next purchase "

- ccards34 Verified Customer

Everyone is very nice. Friendly environment. Ricky and Shemuel are AWESOME. I really feel like they are doing their best. Good people. Thx for sharing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very happy buyer "

- doneudy43 Verified Customer

A great dealership to buy a vehicle. The salesman was very knowledgeable and polite. The price was outstanding and the inventory was great. Walt Massey Chevrolet, Buick, GMC beat U Jay Chevrolet's price by several thousand dollars. A great experience it was....Love my new GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just A Great Place"

- Happycamper21 Verified Customer

From Wendy greeting me with a smile to the pleasant staff. Eric the Service Manager was so helpful and friendly. I was treat so awesome as I waited in the waiting area. By far Walt Massey is the best dealership on the Gulf Coast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey McCardle, David Davis , Brian Lewis Wendy Shoemaker

Jun 26, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The salesman and manager was great to us "

- mcneilltimber Verified Customer

I was looking for a truck they had just what I wanted the salesman was great i will recommend other people thank you Walt Massey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible"

- DKing Verified Customer

The best car buying experience in my lifetime!!! The employees are professional and take care of your needs or service. I will be buying from Walt Massey again and recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Herrington , Shemuel MCCraney, Wendy Shoemaker

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THESE KIDS ARE THE BEST I'VE EVER SEEN!"

- Ronnie Rogers

MY SALESMAN BAR NONE WAS THE VERY BEST I'VE EVER DEALT WITH...AND LET ME TELL YOU I'VE BOUGHT 5 NEW CHEVROLETS IN MY 60 YEARS AND THIS YOUNG MAN WAS THE BEST PERSON I EVER DEALT WITH. HE WAS MY BEST FRIEND IN 90 SECONDS. HE MADE ME KNOW IN A MOMENT THAT HE WAS THERE TO HELP ME AND IF HE COULDN'T, HE CERTAINLY WOULDN'T WASTE MY TIME. HE'S VERY MUCH ON TOP OF HIS GAME. HE WAS VERY SHARP AT EVERY TURN AND WHEN SOMETHING CAME UP THAT HE DIDN'T KNOW OR WASN'T 100% SURE OF HE WAS VERY QUICK TO GO GET THE ANSWER OR VERIFY WHAT HE THOUGHT. IT WAS A VERY COMFORTABLE PROCESS. I'LL BE RETIREING IN 2 YEARS OR LESS AND MY 1999 CHEVY SILVERADO 2500 WILL BE 20 YEARS OLD IN A FEW MONTHS...WHEN I GET A NEW TRUCK, I WILL MOST DEFINATELY COME BACK TO SEE HIM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHEMUEL MCCRANEY

May 09, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never quit on a sale"

- HappyinBiloxi

These guys never gave up on an internet deal that required locating a truck when the one they had wasn't the one. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson - Ricky Osborne!"

- Jnaughton

I want to brag a minute on one of Walt Massey’s salesmen...Ricky Osborne. After 13 years in an Acura TL (bought new in 2005), I decided to buy a truck. Living in Mobile, I went to a local dealership and found a 2017 1500 Sierra, took it home overnight, and was just not completely satisfied with it (mostly because it wasn’t 4 WD...never owning a truck, didn’t know for sure if I even wanted that option, but something kept telling me that I did). That dealership couldn’t find anything else for me in my price range so I was getting kind of frustrated. A good friend of mine who has bought three vehicles from Massey told me to give them a call. Within four hours by phone and internet, Ricky found me a beautiful 2018 1500 with 4WD for only about a thousand more than the price of the one I’d found over here. I came over the next day and bought it at around 6:30 that evening. From start to finish, Ricky was on top of everything...and without the “pressure” that people may expect from a salesman. It was the PERFECT experience! And that was so important to me since I hadn’t bought since 2005. So, I will recommend Massey to everyone I know and I’ll buy from them next time I’m in need. I really appreciated it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (500 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$33,779

2018 Buick Enclave

$44,468

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,471

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,105

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,506

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,145

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,777

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,483