Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ricky Rodriguez.
Ricky Rodriguez
Ricky Rodriguez at Weld County Garage Buick GMC
not yet rated

Ricky Rodriguez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Weld County Garage Buick GMC

2699 47th Ave
Greeley, CO 80634

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Ricky Rodriguez

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an outstanding experience at weld County garage...."

- Cotton7786

We had an outstanding experience at weld County garage. The team delivered first rate customer service. The team really took care of us, and went the extra mile to get us a good deal. Thank you all. The Cotton Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Deselms, Milt Brown, Jill Ross, John Savage , Luis Torres five stars

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- tami1213

There was originally some miscommunication with the scheduling department. After we arrived at the dealership though, Ricky took ownership of our experience and did everything to make it more enjoyable. We had to come back to the dealership a few days later and the overall experience was great. We purchased a used car and were in and out in less than an hour. Ricky gave us some Starbucks gift cards to apologize for the original scheduling. He was not high pressure and we'd use him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Weld County Garage Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your fantastic feedback, Tami! Regards, Grant Nisly, gnisly@weldcountygarage.com, 970-352-1313

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always such an amazing crew! Wonderful Dealership"

- Dominator Crew

Whenever I have my truck in service it’s always in good hands. They crew at WCG is outstanding and would recommend them to anyone in need of some new wheels or service! Way to go Weld County Garage! And happy Holidays! Thank you for your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Weld County Garage Buick GMC responded

It's our pleasure to take care of you and your truck! Thanks for the review! Regards, Matt Zimmerman, mzimmerman@weldcountygarage.com, 970-352-1313

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!"

- trivera

This dealership was awesome! Ricky went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a car, the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I would definitely recommend Ricky!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stupendous Customer Service!!!! "

- Kiki2659

I was provided excellent customer service, while looking to purchase my next car!!!! Our salesman, Ricky, was very knowledgeable, helpful, and made the purchasing process a breeze!!! Defiantly would recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase their next car, whether it is new or used!!!! You have defiantly gained my future business!!! Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service"

- nayellic27

Ricky was very helpful and informative with all the questions and concerns that I had. He made it a comfortable environment and experience for me. If I have to look for another car in the future, I will be sure to go with Ricky again. He is a fantastic salesperson! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service smiles always helps ones day "

- Vanessa01

I have been looking to buy a SUV for my family and I. He asked what I was looking for and was very knowledgeable with every question I had for him. I really aplricate the time he took on me and never pushed sales on me. I appreciate his help, when I decide when I'm buying I will come back to him. keep up the great work and maxing attitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2017

Weld County Garage Buick GMC responded

Hello Vanessa! Thanks so much for the review! Ricky is a rock star and always helps his customers feel ready before they purchase a car and it's great to hear that you are no exception! Thanks again for reviewing us and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon!

December 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- Teresa Moncivais

Ricky Rodriguez helped us sell our 1967 Chevy Camaro... good price.. awesome customer service.. very pleased with Weld County consignment program. Would use again if needed. Thanks Ricky Rodriguez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2016

Weld County Garage Buick GMC responded

Hi Teresa! Thank you so much for taking out the time to review us! We are so blessed to have Ricky on our team, he is such a great guy and great with customers! Thanks again and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with"

- Jon Fretland

I'm new to Greeley Colorado and was looking to buy a used truck. My daughter and son in law have bought three cars from Weld County Garage and were treated very well. So on their recommendation and a friend I went and took a look. I was Greeted by Ricki and soon we had a truck that fit my budget. I was very pleased also working with Grant and we worked out a Great deal and in a short time we had our truck. I would recommend them to every one, very honest people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2016

Weld County Garage Buick GMC responded

Hello Jon! Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your experience! We are very happy that we were able to help you find the right truck for you! We are very blessed to have Ricky and Grant on our team, they are two of our best people here! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you, your friends and family in the future!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $25,189

2019 GMC Terrain

$25,189

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,608

2019 Buick Encore

$21,608

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $29,806

2019 GMC Acadia

$29,806

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,323

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,323

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $32,183

2019 GMC Canyon

$32,183

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,889

2019 GMC Acadia

$32,889

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $32,183

2019 GMC Canyon

$32,183

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $32,713

2019 GMC Canyon

$32,713