About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ricky Wan.
Ricky Wan
Ricky Wan, Finance Manager, Wide World of Cars BMW
5.0

Ricky Wan

Finance Manager

Wide World of Cars BMW

125 East Route 59
Spring Valley, NY 10977

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Ricky Wan

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- TR

The salesperson and business manager were extremely helpful and professional. It was a pleasure to deal with them and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabrielle

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure options explained to consider."

- 1234

Salesman's knowledge, honesty, and professionalism assured me that I was at the right dealership. First BMW considered I did purchase. Love it!. Would recommend them 6to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haasan Pires, Tyler Lawrence

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought my dad a car"

- banke

My family has used wide world BMW for many years. Hasan and Ricky helped me with buying both me and my father cars recently and they treated us like family. They are 2 amazing men and may God bless them Adebanke Christelle Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haasan Pires, Tyler Lawrence

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time BMW buyer.! "

- Latino.heat10941

Love the great great detail to customer service and over all satisfaction!! From the first handshake to driving home in my new car. Amazing!! Is all I can say. Thank you Karl and Ricky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Rodriguez

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant service"

- 1luvdick

He had soo much patience even when I couldn't make a decision. He was committed to helping me find the right vehicle. Great job to the staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haasan Pires, Deandre Atkinson

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, pleasant experience."

- Johnny

Matthew Poterbin was the salesman I dealt with. He was very professional as well as knowledgeable. He helped me get the deal I needed and kept me informed as to the production and transportation of my car. It was a very good experience in purchasing a new car. Ricky was very helpful and got me into my new car very quickly - which was very appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Poterbin

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership, fantastic people"

- bmwx5x3

Best experience with the bmw dealers so far. Matt was so helpful even we have never met. Ricky was knowledgeable and try everyone to cut a good deal for the customer. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Poterbin

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- joaquin894

As most people are aware buying a car is no easy task, but when I walked into this dealership and first spoke with Haasan and afterwards Ricky they prioritized our needs first. I did not know what to expect as other dealerships have always tried to persuade me and try to push a vehicle on to me without giving me time to even breathe. At this dealership it was different they wanted us to know what we were getting into, no shades of grey just direct and honest and to me and my family this was the best feeling. Haasan was always looking out for us, trying to see what was the better option and what would be best for us which was a sense of comfort as we were not treated as consumers but as friends. Ricky was one of the most honest people I have met not only in car sales but in general a truly wonderful person who does not look for the dealership needs but the persons needs. I am not sure if either one will read this but thank you very much for your help and great service, I will be there in a couple months once again. Thank you, Joaquin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haasan Pires

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellet staffs and sales personels"

- Smart Bimmer

I personally enjoyed purchasing experience with Wide World BMW. People I dealt at the dealer were very professionals. Very well organized process from the beginning to the moment I drove out with a new bimmer. I personally think that long time occupied A sales person Alan Himmelfarb is outstanding from rest of the group. He really knows what customers wants!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Himmelfarb

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and straight forward"

- Bdu9

Visited the dealership due to price on internet. Honored the price and did not try to upsale. Seemed genuinely interested in helping me and my family purchase our first family vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Rodriguez

1
1 - 10 of 13 results