Rider Funez
Rider Funez at Brandon Dodge
Refer Me

Rider Funez

Sales Professional

Brandon Dodge

5600 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me
5.0
141 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

141 Reviews

Write a Review

141 Reviews of Rider Funez

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For years now, Ryder has been my go to sales guy for all my truck needs. There is always a way to get it done between Ryder and Brandon Dodge. Thank you Ryder for your excellent support. #1 sales guy! More

by Juan Navarro
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Rider had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean and professional place with very friendly and helpful staff. I recommend highly and will definitely return for my next vehicle 👍 More

by Jonahshoup
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Weiker

Sep 17, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rider made our financing experience an amazing experience! Thank you Rider for going above&Beyond! More

by Joanna Chairez
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Here at Brandon Dodge, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Rider, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave and Ryder were very helpful getting my dream truck. Brand new Dodge Durango. Very honest car salesman and willing to get the deal done. More

by Troygonzales31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Basile

Sep 10, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Troy, It's great to hear that Dave and Ryder was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Brandon Dodge!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rider went above and beyond. He is professional, polite, and down to earth. He did everything he could to get us into the exact kind of car we needed. He didn’t take no for an More

by Kaleyjohnson941
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Kaley! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rider funez was fantastic! He worked hard to get us a good deal! Highly reccomend him and Brandon dodge! Thank you again Rider! More

by Brittany
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Weiker

Jul 31, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you, Brittany, for the five-star rating. Congratulations on your new purchase! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge.

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We found that the team was quick and respectful of our time. We enjoyed our experience More

by Kisdrosemommy18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Congratulations on your new purchase. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership with awesome people to work with! And was an excellent experience buying my new truck! More

by alejandroperez456
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Alejandro, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Brandon Dodge. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience working with Rider "El Catracho" Funez. Honest guy who delivered on everything I asked. Would definitely seek him out for my next purchase. Thank you Rider. More

by Mike Buckley
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Mike, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Brandon Dodge. Roder and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was so quick it was almost unreal. I’m so glad Rider was the one to help me. He defiantly heard my requests & made it happen. Definitely contact him for all your purchasing needs. More

by Brenda
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Brenda, Thank you for your very kind review. Rider and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Brandon Dodge.

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $67,430
2020 Ford Expedition Max
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,527
2017 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,404
2021 Dodge Durango
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,323
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $44,456
2021 Dodge Charger
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,148
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive