Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rigo Sanchez
Rigo Sanchez  at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Rigo Sanchez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi

w226s1700 WI-164
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
4.6
48 Reviews

Welcome to Russ Darrow Mitsubishi. My name is Rigo Sanchez, I have been selling Mitsubishi products for a few years since 2016-. I currently own a Mitsubishi Outlander, I enjoy talking to customers, and also helping them find the right vehicle that fits there budget and life style being a New or Pre-Owned vehicle.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mitsubishi Certified

4.6

48 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Rigo Sanchez

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire sales/finance staff were extremely helpful in..."

- Pirate

The entire sales/finance staff were extremely helpful in putting together my granddaughter’s first car purchase. Grand effort!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Sutton, Brandon Sagan, Daniel Oconnor , Josh Freiheit, Megan Bettack

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, staff and all around experience. Would..."

- Bsa363harvjose

Great service, staff and all around experience. Would recommend for any vehicle needs. A one stop shop for cars, service, and parts. Great dealership. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car dealership I've been to! Everyone is friendly..."

- arielscrima

Best car dealership I've been to! Everyone is friendly and they work/ try so hard to get you into a great vehicle!!! All of the employees make you feel like family and have your best interest at hand!! I'll definitely be a repeat customer in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this review! We are so happy to hear you have had a 5-star experience at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi. Listening to our customers wants and needs, rather than just selling, is a big part of what makes the Darrow Difference. We hope to see you again soon!

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and caring staff with a quick and easy purchase..."

- BlueVersa

Friendly and caring staff with a quick and easy purchase experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this review! We are so happy to hear you have had a 5-star experience at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi. Listening to our customers wants and needs, rather than just selling, is a big part of what makes the Darrow Difference. We hope to see you again soon!

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that I dealt with helped to make my car buying..."

- connie_nate

Everyone that I dealt with helped to make my car buying experience a pleasant one. Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional. I would consider them for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this review! We are so happy to hear you have had a 5-star experience at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi . Listening to our customers wants and needs, rather than just selling, is a big part of what makes the Darrow Difference. We hope to see you again soon!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rigo sold my sister her first Mitsubishi and helped me..."

- citlallivaldivia

Rigo sold my sister her first Mitsubishi and helped me purchase my first vehicle which is also a Mitsubishi! I’m so glad I purchased my first vehicle here, great great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with the our Darrow Difference Maker Rigo. Our customers are part of our ever growing Russ Darrow Group family, and we like to treat every customer like they are a family member. We hope to see you again soon!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got me a nice vehicle that I like and they also gave..."

- DouglasJHunt

They got me a nice vehicle that I like and they also gave me a good value for my trade in. I would recommend this company to someone who is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you Douglas for sharing your experience at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi. We are pleased to know that we were able to help you with your car purchase. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you again.

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, RD Mitsubishi, Rigo and Brandon were both..."

- cagmosley

As always, RD Mitsubishi, Rigo and Brandon were both absolutely great and went above and beyond for me and my family! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sagan

Feb 15, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this review, Capree and Tim ;) ! We are so happy to hear you have had a 5-star experience at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi . Listening to our customers wants and needs, rather than just selling, is a big part of what makes the Darrow Difference. We hope to see you again soon

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, and helpful. They really took care of..."

- Nick l

Very professional, and helpful. They really took care of us after an unfortunate issue that arose of theft from our last vehicle. 2nd time customer and eventually will b 3rd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thanks Nick, We are pleased to know that we were able to assist you. Thank you for trusting in us. We look forward to continue to help you in the future.

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was interested in a new car with the features I needed..."

- Judy.

I was interested in a new car with the features I needed and the best warranty. My daughter has a mitsubishi and is very satisfied with it. The nearest dealer was in Russ Darrow in Waukesha. Wow! What a wonderful experience! Rigo was so kind and patient. He got me the car I wanted and made sure I was comfortable with it. Aaron was so very helpful with all the paperwork. These people are GREAT. I can't say enough good things about them. I not only got a car I love but also feel I've made new friends. Thanks so much. Already have recommended this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Henderson

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,417
2019 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,999
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Night Sky Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $15,627
2015 Ford Fusion
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,806
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 INFINITI G37x car, priced at $12,987
2012 INFINITI G37x
used
Moonlight White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $18,642
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive