About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Riley Whitmire.
Riley Whitmire
Riley Whitmire, Sales, McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
5.0

Riley Whitmire

Sales

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4574 Calhoun Memorial Highway
Easley, SC 29640

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Riley Whitmire

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding personal service. "

- Bill49

I cannot say enough about or be happier with the experience of buying our second Jeep from McKinney. I contacted Riley Whitmire back in November; letting him know that I was in the market for a new Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon. He was responsive to my details and promised to "keep" a lookout for just what I wanted, Riley contacted me when they got the notice that my "perfect: jeep was coming in from the factory and sent me pictures and specs the day it arrive. He had it ready when we arrived. McKinney gave me a great price for my trade, a 2007 Jeep Wrangler Sport. Gene ,Crane in finance was great , and the purchase of the Rubicon when smoothly and quickly, Riley took the time to explain all the key features of the Rubicon and even synced our phones to the UConnect system. Best Jeep dealer in the Carolinas; we drove from Black Mountain, NC for their personal service and great prices. I strongly recommend McMinney and Riley Whitmire to anyone looking for a new or used car,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Crane

Jan 14, 2019

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and especially for sharing your experience here at the dealership. We are so glad to have been able to help you get into another Jeep. Riley is one of our senior sales people and always tries to make the experience a pleasant one. If you need anything, please be sure to let Riley know. We look forward to selling you your third Jeep, too!! Enjoy it!!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great,Riley is the best I would recommend him to anyone "

- Jeep guy 2016

No pressure at all got the payment I was wanting Riley is top notch he worked very well with me and very professional ask for Riley if you go here to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Crane

Nov 20, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars, Jeep Guy!! And sharing your experience here at the dealership. Riley Whitmire is one of our most Senior Salespeople and always does an excellent job of making sure our customers are well taken care of. Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!! Enjoy your Holidays with your new Ride!!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most pleasant new car purchase we've ever had."

- Susan L.

We purchased a new Jeep from Riley Whitmire. It was the best buying experience we have ever had! Riley was so knowledgeable, made suggestions without being pushy, and is just a really nice person. Everyone we met was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend McKinney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Crane

Sep 18, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars, Susan! We appreciate you considering us for your purchase. We know it is a big deal and we try to treat each of our customers how we would like to be treated if the roles were reversed. Please be sure to let us know if there is anything we can do to help you! Enjoy the coming Fall in your new Jeep!!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- mkouneski

Riley, Provided exceptional customer service while helping with the purchase of my new truck! Well worth the two hours drive to the dealership. Mckinney Dodge is the dealership to go to for great personalized service and afforable pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and sharing your experience here at the Dealership. Riley Whitmire is one of our Senior Sales People. He does an excellent job of making sure out customer has all the information they need to make the best decision for themselves and he gets the deal done!! Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Otherwise, Enjoy the Summer in your New Ride!!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure "

- Hunter25

Riley was truly amazing!! And Scott has never let us down in all the years of working with him. Thanks for all yall done and for putting me in my dream Jeep 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McKinney, Gene Crane

Jun 16, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and sharing your experience! We love to know we treat our customers with great respect and care that we can count on repeat business from wonderful people like you! So happy that you are happy!! Be sure to let us know if you need anything else - Enjoy the Summer in your New Wrangler!!!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"satisfied"

- ddrinkall1

Great service, I would highly recommend this salesman. Went out of his way to get us a great deal. Had an answer to all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Crane

May 11, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at McKinney Dodge. Riley Whitmire does an excellent job with our customers making sure they are informed every step of the buying process. Gene Crane does an awesome job of making the financing piece of the deal a fast and enjoyable one. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy your Summer!!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service"

- McCoy, Roy & Sharon

Excellent customer service. Salesman was very knowledgeable of the vehicle. Helped us set up phone to radio system. He explained everything about radio system. Very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Crane

Mar 31, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the stars and sharing your experience here at the dealership. Riley Whitmire does an excellent job with out customers making sure they are comfortable with the workings of their new vehicle before they leave the lot. Be sure to let us know if we can do anything else for you! Enjoy the Spring in your new Vehicle!!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a car!"

- Nadine

These guys go above and beyond! Thank you so much Gene, Michael Wallen, Riley and Scott. The time and attention that you took with me is greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McKinney, Gene Crane, Michael Wallen

Mar 17, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review, Nadine. And for mentioning all the people here at the dealership who had a hand in making you a happy customer! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do. Enjoy your Spring!! Congratulations on your purchase!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A member of the family"

- Max Steel Ram TDN

Upon arrival I was greeted by Riley Whitmire. He was very knowledgeable about the every part of the Ram 1500 in which I was interested. He took time to demonstrate how everything worked and answered all my questions. I was treated like one of the McKinney family and that my business really was appreciated. Gene Crane walked me through the financial process and explained everything along the way. It was indeed a pleasure to work with both these gentlemen in the purchase of my new Ram. I will recommend McKinney and especially Riley to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Crane

Feb 26, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

That you for your review and sharing your experience here at the dealership. RIley Whitmire does an excellent job with our customers in making sure they have all their questions answered and have all the information necessary to make an informed decision. Please be sure to let us know if you need anything else from us. Congratulations on your purchase!!

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Once again, treated like a person and not just for $$$"

- Hotshot83

It wasn't long ago that I had purchased my very first brand new vehicle early 2016, I was treated right during that time of my visit, nothing has changed this time around. I was recommended to Riley Whitmire by a very good man named Daniel Holbrook who now works at the service department when I decided it was time to upgrade my vehicle from a V6 Charger to a Dodger RT which I really can't express how overjoyed I am to finally get an all American made muscle car. My sales rep Riley went above and beyond his duty to make sure I was taken care of. I came in there with a plan in mind and an idea, Riley helped me plant the seed and the dealership allowed that seed to grow into an agreement that made both myself and them happy. I appreciate you Riley and thank you, I have not only met another wonderful sales rep but now a friend as well. It pays to do business with the same dealership when trading/purchasing a vehicle. I haven't been done wrong and I truly appreciate the honesty from the people at Mckinney Dodge Dealership. Thank you again for such a great experience once again, customer service at its finest, just simply can't ask for better when it comes to great service for customers. For the people that are skeptical, I don't normally write reviews, no one paid me to write this, I'm writing this because I give credit where credit is due and you won't be disappointed if you keep everything in perspective and within reason. Until next time Mckinneys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and sharing your experience here at the dealership. We are always happy to make customers happy, and in your case it was easy! Riley does an excellent job with maintaining the comfort level of our customers. We all take great pride in being spokes in the wheel that makes McKinney a great place for buying and servicing vehicles! Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!! Congratulations on your purchase!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results