About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rita Khazakia.
Rita Khazakia
Rita Khazakia, Sales, Jidd Motors
4.9

Rita Khazakia

Sales

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

56 Reviews of Rita Khazakia

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great "

- Vigas

I was expecting another hassle , But the sales people are wonderful and environment is great , So all that I can say I really recommend jidd motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Rita Khazakia is the best saler ever !!!!"

- Komarenko2016

Rita will consult you with all questions and will help to make a right choice . She helped to bring our old car home while we were drives a new one )))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Lexus🚙"

- tachka18

I was shopping for awhile and it was right place for me to get exactly what l wanted, just got my new Lexus, friendly and welcoming folks, Thank You 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing Auto "

- Kmejias87

Outstanding customer service, everyone was friendly at the dealer and the auto that I purchase was a good deal. Thanks for being friendly and having a great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable patience"

- Bami

I must say Rita was awesome. It was a 2 day experience that must have been harrowing for her, (am a fussy customer ) but she handled with ease. She was patient,energetic, friendly, and joked the whole time. If you want impeccable service, friendly attitude, patience of a saint the sense that someone is going to bat for you ask for Rita. I got the car i wanted. Satisfied customer here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd time buyer "

- Vincet

Great people, best in business, trying to give you confidence you're getting the best for your money Honest Great deal I'll come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma Sean

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd time buying!"

- Mount Prospect Buyer

This is my second purchase from Jidd. This purchase with Rita and Norma was excellent. The whole process was easy. Both of them were courteous. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- cheeta186

Great atmosphere and easy going employees. I showed up and took the car I was interested in on a test drive first thing. We were able to come back and strike a deal fairly even though I was being fairly difficult on the conditions that needed to be met. They were able to come to the table with competitive pricing that allowed me to opportunity to purchase a fairly expensive car. When I took ownership of the car it was clean and ready to go and I was able to switch over to the new car and drive off the lot with a smile on my face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Longo

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Chapo97

Really Good service, people are very nice. They treat you right. I would recommend this place. They help you find the car that you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica, Nick general manager

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus RX 350"

- Ana

Purchased a 2015 Lexus RX 350 and I’m in love with it. My husband and I wanted to only test drive the car but, thanks to Rita, we ended up driving the car home just before midnight! Rita, and the whole team provided us with exceptional service and professionalism. We need an extra car for next year, so we will be back! Ana&John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results