About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rita Khazakia.
Rita Khazakia
Rita Khazakia, Sales, Jidd Motors
4.9

Rita Khazakia

Sales

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Rita Khazakia

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rita Khazakia she is very good sellers, she is very nice per"

- Kotek77

Rita she is the right person in right place. Very happy to meet her. I recommend this dealer and her service. I’m happy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place! Very helpful and upfront with me!"

- saskwatch45

I worked with Adam Jidd back in 2017 when I needed help. I was in a situation where I couldn't get financed with my poor credit. I needed someone to give me a chance as I really needed a car, and Adam stepped up and helped me with a car. After that car was paid off and I found myself in a similar situation, Adam stepped up again. I am not hesitating to be a loyal customer at Jidd Motors from here on out. I was treated fairly, and with respect. How could I not come back?! Rita was a great salesperson and was very patient with me. She showed me the right car, at the right price and was great with getting it ready for me. Norma was as professional as ever at the front desk. She handled my transactions with care and respect. All in all, a great dealership and I will be telling anyone that is listening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd , Norma

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Lhabeeb

Great service and nice people. Bought a beautiful car that my family will enjoy. Thanks to Rita and Shawn for helping us out with this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience !"

- Khader25

Best car buying experience ever! Everything was super transparent and it was a quick process and that is all thanks to the team at Jidd and my wonderful salesperson I dealt with Rita. They had the vehicle I was interested in pulled up and ready for me to see when I arrived. I will definitely be getting my next vehicle from Jidd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First experience of buying our car"

- 198711

Our sales person was great and helpful of choosing our car.you will find a nice experience they are paciant, give you great deals, and give you a lot of choices till you got what you want. They are tolerant and always smile. If you want to buy a car choose this place is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mano123"

- Manowebasto13

I have a great customer service at Kidd motors and dealing with Rita and the whole manger was very professional and answering my questions and also Norma was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd , Mano

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rita was great "

- Battee

Rita made my car buying a breeze. She took her time and explained everything. I would recommend Jidd motors to anyone. Nick the manager was also very helpful. You definitely cannot go wrong with Jidd motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good car buying experience"

- kevin flynn

I was able to find and test drive the cars I was interested in quickly and found a great quality car in less than hour. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experiment "

- Oflores1020

Purchasing a car from Jidd motors was amazing, I recommend you guys to shop from here. Customer service was nice and I was able to get help from them so I can drive off with a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought my Kia soul"

- Pauldlr2

Super friendly staff! They were very help with financing and extra coverage. I would highly recommend purchasing your next car with Rita! Great job everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results