Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ritchie Lewis.
Ritchie Lewis
Ritchie Lewis at Cronic Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.9

Ritchie Lewis

Internet Sales

Cronic Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2515 N Expressway
Griffin, GA 30223

Contact Me

21 plus years here at Cronic CDJR. Happily married to my wife Michele. We have 2 daughters, Addyson and Anabelle, 4 dogs, 2 cats and 3 salt water aquariums and one fresh water aquaruim. Having you part of the Cronic family is my goal!

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

103 Reviews of Ritchie Lewis

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- chillressm95 Verified Customer

I went into the dealership ready to buy a car and the entire staff was amazing and accommodating. I would recommend anyone to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlton Clarke

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership."

- GOARD7 Verified Customer

Great service. What we had talk about the price never changed. When I got there the truck was how it was but better in person. Process would of took less than an hour if it wasn't for me enjoying all the mopars on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Asha.willis6 Verified Customer

Great for new and used car prices and will recommend anyone. I’ve purchased a used and new vehicle from here and was pleased with the vehicles and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience!"

- dbeepp1 Verified Customer

Purchased several vehicles from this dealership and every time has been easy and quick! Ritchie and Milton are the best!!! Would not go anywhere else to buy our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Weakley

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Sales Staff"

- robmarral71 Verified Customer

Found a vehicle online I was interested in. Submitted a request for more information and was promptly emailed back. Set up an appt to look at the vehicle and from start to finish, was treated like the only customer there. Professional, courteous and willing to do what it takes. Would definitely recommend Chronic to anyone looking for a great experience buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Weakley , Colby

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership!!"

- dpat31 Verified Customer

First class dealership! Richie’s the sales manager is honest and easy to deal with. Jeff danger the finance manager makes you feel at home and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dangar

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Cronic Experience!!"

- KING.C.881969 Verified Customer

My experience from the initial beginning from researching the car i wanted to the price was awesome!! I had a great salesman name Ritchie who really took care of me needs and went the extra mile to help me with my purchase. I felt no anxiety like i have in the past with dealing with dealerships. They made me very comfortable and we're up front and answer all of questions!! Thanks guys for a truly super buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Dealership was WONDERFUL "

- candeeboyett

I can not say enough of the service I received. Ritchie Lewis, Jeff Dangar and Tom Swygert are amazing! I was treated with respect and I had no idea what I wanted and Ritchie had such patience and provided me with many options to look before I decided. Jeff was amazing as well as Tom! Thanks so much to all of them for making my experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dangar

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- leah.ortenzo Verified Customer

The guys at Cronic we’re able to help me find my perfect car in a moments notice. They were knowledgeable and kind. They also gave me a great deal! Thanks Ritchie and Tom. I’ll always come to Cronic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dangar , Tom Swygert

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy & convenient "

- TRACIETAYLOR1974 Verified Customer

Cronic employees have always made my car buying experience easy & convenient. Ritchie Lewis & Kevin Taylor go above & beyond with customer service. Thank you for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Taylor

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,095

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$21,095

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,940

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,940

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,480

2019 Ram 1500

$31,480

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,160

2018 Dodge Durango

$47,160

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,150

2019 Ram 1500

$36,150

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,935

2019 Ram 1500

$31,935

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $45,765

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,765

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,080

2019 Ram 1500

$32,080