About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ritchie Markovski.
Ritchie Markovski
Ritchie Markovski, Service and Parts Director, Cadillac of Mahwah
4.9

Ritchie Markovski

Service and Parts Director

Cadillac of Mahwah

319 Rt 17 North
Mahwah, NJ 07430

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac National Service Manager Council Member

Certified Cadillac Elite Service Department

Languages Spoken

Macedonian Macedonian

Call
Email

47 Reviews of Ritchie Markovski

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Professional Top Notch Service!"

- JDELLAMARCO Verified Customer

Professional positive staff loaner clean car good . Follow up and easy to do business with . Glad we purchased the car here . Nothing more to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gannon

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled maintenance"

- Jam216 Verified Customer

Mahwah Cadillac service is always prompt and courteous. Excellent customer service and the loaner car is waiting and ready when you arrive. I recommend Mahwah Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Van Hattum

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- BTonuzi55 Verified Customer

Comfortable waiting area offering complimentary coffee and bagels. Also a great show room which I visited. A large selection of reading material that was accessible during my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service visit"

- Caddie18

Everyone was professional and courteous. Service was provided in a timely manner. They accommodated my requestvto change my appointment and got me in earlier. Thank you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- King kenny

Had a easy transaction and the sales people were better than great.The car was thoroughly explained and everyone was very friendly.Would go back and buy another car in a second.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Porter, Tony Mancuso

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- FRAN.NUZZI Verified Customer

Everytime I had A problem or a question, Cadillac Service was right there in that moment. No waiting time and the problem was fixed right away. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair"

- DAVIDVIGGI Verified Customer

Work performed on time; good quality; nice people....loaner car was very clean and was immediately available to me. My car was completed on time and washed and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gannon

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent. "

- Greenleaf Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with the whole experience. The receptionist was pleasant. The salesman was excellent. The financial personnel was great. The restroom was clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The overall service in this place is always excellent. "

- Cadillac Verified Customer

Excellent service from service manager and tech.. they were able to identify the problem right away and fix it. The tech was very informative., profesisional And with lots of knowledge about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- DavidChanley Verified Customer

Mahwah Cadillac installed a roof rack on our Escalade for us just before we needed to leave on a trip. We appreciate that the staff made time to install it on short notice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Schulman

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,295

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,890

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$84,770

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,755

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,890

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$88,075

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,295

2018 Cadillac XTS

$58,040