Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ritik Khanna.
Ritik Khanna
Ritik Khanna, Pre-Owned Vehicle Specialst, Millennium Honda
5.0

Ritik Khanna

Pre-Owned Vehicle Specialst

Millennium Honda

286 North Franklin Street
Hempstead, NY 11550

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Gujarati Gujarati

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Ritik Khanna

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My First Dealership Purchase"

- Don Poppy

Even though the process took a little longer then expected, overall it was worth the wait. Ritik was was helpful every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2019

Millennium Honda responded

Thanks for the great feedback, Don! It was wonderful to work with you, and we hope you won't hesitate to give us a call if you ever need anything else.

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good price on used car, overall positive shopping experience"

- newcarb

Found a used Honda advertised on the internet with the specs I wanted and a competitive price. Called the dealership and asked if car was still available, they said it was and they would hold it for us for a test drive that day. After a test drive decided to buy the car, picked it up later in the week. Positives: - Car was set aside and ready for us when we arrived, even though we were about an hour later than we said - The salesman Ritik gave us plenty of time to examine the car and test drive it (unlike another dealership we visited) - Ritik was very knowledgeable about the car we were testing and answered our questions - Was able to text questions about car and purchase after we paid deposit and get prompt answers - Returning to get car and pay with cashier's check was smooth - AT NO POINT did anyone try to pressure me for upsells or addons, which I really appreciated. All fees etc. were also as expected, no surprises - When picking up the car, Ritik volunteered to pick me up at the train station, and continued to offer help even after money changed hands Neutral: - Once showing up to pay and take delivery, had to wait about 45min for paperwork to be prepped. Nothing too crazy, but it was late on a slow weekday and I had an appointment to pick car up, would have been nice to have paperwork done before I showed. Perhaps they wait until customer arrival to start prep due to no-shows. Could have been improved: - When asking for Out The Door price on the phone, they mentioned the car price, sales tax, NY fee, and their dealership $695 fee. They didn't mention the $400 transfer fee even though we mentioned living in NJ. I understand this fee is somewhat standard, but still would have been nice to have it mentioned on the phone - Also on the phone they mentioned complimentary oil changes at dealership for a year. Since we live far from the dealer we said it wouldn't be much use to us, so guy on phone said they could "work something out", which we assumed to mean they would give a modest discount to the sale price (less than $100). Once purchasing, they didn't make any adjustment, even when asked. It's not a lot of money so we didn't press, but we only asked because of what was said on the phone. Added a small annoyance to an otherwise smooth buying process. Overall I was happy with the experience and was glad I traveled some distance to a dealer with good reviews. They also clearly have trained and incentivized their sales staff to be helpful and make the customer happy - smart move. I'd buy a car here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thorough feedback. We are so happy to read that Ritik and the rest of our sales team were able to make your purchase a complete success. We love reading reviews like yours, and we look forward to working with you for many more years to come!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Fmarjorie766

Ritik Is Great He helped us Out with our used car He dealed very Patiently And Professionaly Help Me out to Get the car In time Efficiency . I will recommend him To buy a From .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for visiting us! We're glad to hear that Ritik was able to help you out. We hope you reach out to us if there is anything else we can do it for you.

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- bigmikecestare

They are true to their word and don’t play games. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to get a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Louis

May 30, 2019

Millennium Honda responded

We're glad your experience was so positive, Mike! Thanks for sharing your valued recommendation.

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Used Car dealer"

- Anne

Ritik is the best He helped us out With all Our Needs and to find a car In our Budget . Will recommend Him To buy a Car From ??????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Millennium Honda responded

Anne, thank you for the review and recommendation for Ritik! We hope to work with you again the next time you are in need.

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesman"

- Amira

He is friendly, he listened to me what I wanted, he is so patients and understood the client requirements and then he gave me a good offer on the vehicle. I bought it with I am satisfied.Thanks, Ritik recommended to anyone plan to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words, we will be sure to pass them along to Ritik! Thank you for shopping Millennium Honda!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Millennium Honda for the win!!"

- Mike123

The best experiences I ever had with a dealership! Very fair and easy to work with. Ratik was great help. Very kind and patient, he made sure I was happy and comfortable thru out the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Garcia, Francisco Abreu

Jan 14, 2019

Millennium Honda responded

Thanks for the great feedback, Mike! We know you are going to love your new Honda and we hope to work with you again in the future.

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in Long Island great people "

- simian333

This was my 2nd time doing business with the great staff at millennium Honda in Long Island (Hempstead) thanks Japinder ! & ritik love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Japinder Khatkar

Dec 17, 2018

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words on your experience with our team. We thank you for the continued patronage and we look forward to working with you again.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (759 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Insight

$27,485

2019 Honda Insight

$22,606

2019 Honda Insight

$22,606

2019 Honda Insight

$27,485

2019 Honda Pilot

$48,515

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,155

2019 Honda Pilot

$48,515

2019 Honda Pilot

$48,515