About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Rob Anderson
Rob  Anderson, Sales Professional, Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall
4.9

Rob Anderson

Sales Professional

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

1117 State Route 32
Batavia, OH 45103

I am a customer service advocate first, and sales person second. Earning a customers business is important to me, but not as important as them leaving with the same smile and handshake that they were greeted with.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finding the perfect vehicle for my customers at terms they can agree to

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Contact Me

44 Reviews of Rob Anderson

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob actually made the car buying experience a pleasure."

- mtl17

Rob's approach of being honest, friendly, and presenting the options based on my needs in a realistic manner really made me comfortable with the whole process. Initially, my guard was up since I have purchased multiple cars in the last 20 plus years and have experienced the 'tricks-of-the-trade' when being sold a car. Within the first 15 minutes of working with Rob I realized that this time would be different. Im hoping to not need another car for at least 10 years, but when the time comes I will be returning to buy my next car from Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Anderson"

- raiderfanincincy

Great experience. I will go back just because of Rob Anderson! Rob made the whole experience very comfortable for me and my girlfriend! Very honest very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 - 2017 Ram Trucks"

- jimdeb2355

After the recent purchase of 2 new vehicles and a total of 9 vehicles in the past 17 years, I expected more than an already written form letter thank you. Just my opinion! Food for thought, the department that cleans up the new vehicles needs some work! They really need to take more pride in their work! Especially since we took the time to run it through the auto car wash and wipe it down ourselves while waiting on the other truck. Also, just my opinion. Also, considering the fact we purchased 2 new vehicles, I don't understand why the second vehicle didn't have the "Super Polysteel"? I don't remember the reason for this being omitted. Would have preferred it, not sure what happened? Also the free oil changes, that used to be offered, was a way for y'all to show appreciation for a customer purchase, just my opinion! Rob is a very good salesman and I believe he did a good job taking care of us! All of those who helped us purchase our 2 vehicles did a good job making sure everything went smoothly. Our intention is to remain a Wyler customer. Regards, Jim & Debbie Pistole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bait & Switch"

- Notafool

Got us into the dealership with an internet ad. Promised Blue Book trade value. Everything was a lie. Don't go there! Total false advertising!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 10, 2017

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall responded

We are very sorry for what happened when you visited our dealership. We have passed along your comments to the General Manager and he is looking into what happened. We are going to meet with our staff and coach them on how to do business correctly. Thank you for taking the time to let us know what happened. Hopefully we can prevent it from happening again.

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car buy"

- Rocketzeus

Everyone I encountered during my purchase made me feel welcome. They were professional and calming in a potentially stressful transaction. Nothing is ever perfect, but the folks at Jeff Wyler Used Cars is worth work really hard to get there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Rob Anderson"

- Halcomb d 5824

Rob Anderson made me feel so comfortable at the dealership ! He went over and beyond to get me my new car !! Great Guy you have there working for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- Zach

Rob was absolutely outstanding with helping me with my trade in. You could clearly tell his main focus is helping out the customer and not worried about the "sale". He was never pushy at any moment and answered all the questions I had. I would highly recommend Rob to anyone in the market for a new car/truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience made easy"

- Cole W.

The gang here at Jeff Wyler Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram did an awesome job. Everyone seems to get along great and they have a good environment on their lot. Hayden made it easy for me and when I called in and Hayden was busy Rob stepped right up answered a few more questions and aided Hayden in the mix. Made my visit and car buying experience quick and easy! Thanks again guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Stottman, Greg Matanguihan, Hayden Logan

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Wrangler "

- WranglerGirl118

Couldn't thank Brandon Lenhart John Stottman Rob Anderson and Jerry Degarmo enough for the help on purchasing my brand new Wrangler! Highly recommend going they will definitely take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lenhart, John Stottman, Jerrod DeGarmo, Nick Frederick

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sadie331

Great experience with Hayden and Robert, with finance! Knowledgeable and helpful with entire process! Loan process was easy to complete and liked the option to get a new insurance quote through All State! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hayden Logan

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (1781 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$39,050

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$42,450

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,810

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$107,020

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$55,495

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,550

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,155

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A