Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Bentley.
Rob Bentley
Rob Bentley at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Rob Bentley

Collision Center Estimator

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

18 Reviews of Rob Bentley

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Highly recommended . Treated like..."

- Nbaron0819

Excellent experience. Highly recommended . Treated like family from start to finish. Fair trade in value, good value in the vehicle I purchased. What more can you ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D'Andray Harrison, Mike Schmida

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 5th new car purchase from Preston. I always..."

- anndunning70

This is the 5th new car purchase from Preston. I always receive courteous service whether regarding sales or service. I can rely on the advice Kevin gives me. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

We can't thank you enough for your years of loyalty and business! Jackie Preston Franck

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th car I've bought from Greg Chismar at..."

- Marybethblackley

This is the 4th car I've bought from Greg Chismar at Preston. He always finds what I'm looking for. That should tell you everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took such good care of us with my fiancés car that..."

- ohiosmokey

They took such good care of us with my fiancés car that after I myself hit a deer and totaled my car we refused to go anywhere else! and I just HAD to have Karen Grcar take care of me, she is just the best all around so nice and super helpful even after I was so indecisive and picky! Thank you Preston soooo much!!! 10 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Chatlos, Karen Grcar, Dylan Rothfuss

Nov 24, 2020

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I'm so glad our team could help out after you totaled your car! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful service and customer care. The..."

- Acarratola11

Absolutely wonderful service and customer care. The preston family makes you feel like part of the family. I wouldn't shop anywhere else. Best care and easy process and willing to work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I love to hear our team made you feel at home with us. We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought several vehicles from Preston, and Service..."

- Davediodati

I have bought several vehicles from Preston, and Service my vehicles, I would recommend this dealership and the Service department. I have always felt Respected by Sales, and Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Dave! -Jackie Preston Franck

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Zauszniewski has been my salesman at Preston for..."

- BUCKEYEMARYANN

Tom Zauszniewski has been my salesman at Preston for years. I think I have leased or bought 4 Kias from him. He is so polite and professional and it is a delight to work with him. He always makes my experience stress free and pleasant. I can always call him if I have a problem or question. I am set for another three years but I know Tom Z will be there if I need him. He better still be there! He's my guy. Tom Barrett went through all the bells and whistles on my new 2020 Kia Forte on Tom Z's day off. Wonderful to know how much that car offers. He was so patient in explaining every thing. Good job. Tom Topor has the Preston courtesy and professionalism like the other "Toms". No matter how small or incidental the problem is Tom T is always ready to help. When I was rear ended recently, Bob Bently put my car back together like it just came off the show room floor. Arranged everything and kept me up to date. Mary Ann Doerzbacher, loyal Preston customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Mary Ann! You and your family are wonderful guests and we can't thank you enough for your years of loyalty. I love to hear our team continues to take great care of you year after year. Thanks again Mary Ann! Jackie Preston Franck

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with the service and care that we got..."

- RAB

We were very happy with the service and care that we got when getting a new lease car. David has always been very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the Best experience ever! D’andry and Shannon were..."

- Kristina

I had the Best experience ever! D’andry and Shannon were amazing and made my dreams come true! I’ve never had a smoother car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D'Andray Harrison , Shannon

Aug 04, 2020

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Kristina! I love to hear our team helped you find a great vehicle! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have used the service department at Preston for a few..."

- norm8

I have used the service department at Preston for a few years with a great experience everytime. When it came time for a new truck, Bill Hale gave me the deal I was looking for and the best deal according to my research. The best dealership I have found by far!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hale, Shannon Hall , Adam Brown

Jul 13, 2020

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $51,115
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,682
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,255
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,080
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD