Rob Berry
Rob  Berry  at Key Ford of York
Refer Me

Rob Berry

Sales and Fleet Sales Manager

Key Ford of York

422 U.S. 1
York, ME 03909

Contact Me
4.9
117 Reviews

Rob has been a fixture in this location for over 37 years! He is consistently one of the top volume Ford salespeople in America as well has having the highest customer satisafaction scores in the USA! Rob is well known in this area as being the foremost authority on commercial and fleet vehicles, if you want a police car or a dump truck you talk to Rob Berry! In his spare time he enjoys coaching high school football and basketball as well as playing golf. We are proud to have him as part of our team.

Dealership Experience

39 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales/Leaseing/Commercail/Master Certified

4.9

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Rob Berry

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and a pleasure to do business with, would highly recommend to someone looking for a vehicle! More

by bmclaughlin36
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car shopping is not one of my favorite things to do. However, our experience with this dealership was great! From beginning to end they were extremely professional, informative and the price was very More

by Malewia1983
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure, very friendly and a pleasure to do business with ! Love my new Maverick xlt More

by Sirrolandofwells
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Fronduto

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales Manager, Rob Berry is the best in the business! ! I’ve been buying cars from him for many years and he makes the process incredibly easy. Go see Rob for all your car buying needs, you won’t be disap More

by Dena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Forbes, Ronnie Fronduto

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer was very transparent and fair in the negotiation process. Transactions were efficient and accurate. Sales personnel were friendly and easy to deal with. More

by cfarrin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Fronduto

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased to purchase a vehicle from Key Ford, from the first call to the last, everyone was very professional and courteous, Robert was the salesman and Marie the Sales Manager, they both were ex More

by charles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Fronduto , Marie

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and easy experience. They helped us find the right car for my son with no high pressure sales! More

by Tspringer703
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Forbes

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they go out of their way to help you out and do everything they can they are very helpful More

by lo3racing
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Key Ford was very nice to work with, from Rob in sales to the rest of the crew. Everyone was great and the whole service was seamless. Thank you for your help. More

by MARY84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they are all very helpful knowing my truck I had a tow truck bring my truck in and after they saw what was wrong with it. I didn't want to put a new engine in it was cheaper for me to buy a new vehicle. More

by lo3racing
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $50,000
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $28,495
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Hypergreen Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $50,995
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $71,320
2023 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-350 car, priced at $45,695
2016 Ford F-350
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,695
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Mineral Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive