About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Carroll.
Rob Carroll
Rob Carroll, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mungenast St. Louis Honda
5.0

Rob Carroll

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Rob joined our Mungenast St. Louis Honda sales team in 1999, following several years in various automotive sales positions. He resides in the Fenton area, and is the proud father of two daughters. In his spare time Rob enjoys working out, trout fishing, grilling, and playing ice hockey for the "St. Louis Honda Dragons" in the Brentwood Men’s League.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 7 mos

190 Reviews of Rob Carroll

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made car buying easy!"

- tlea

I shopped all the Honda dealerships in a 100 mile radius comparing prices and spoke with several different sales people. I came back to Rob Carroll at Mungenast because he was honest and gave me the best price. No gimmicks, he was straight forward and I really appreciated that. I would definitely recommend Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Brennan

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mungenast made it easy!"

- Ct1

We really enjoyed working with our salesman, Rob Carroll. He made it easy for my daughter to pick our her first car. Rob took the time to discuss everything with us and made the process as quick and easy as possible. I would highly recommend anyone to purchase their car at Mungenast Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long-time employees create satisfied customers"

- JWampler

I texted earlier in the week to see if my salesman from 2 1/2 years ago still worked at Honda on Lindbergh and was surprised to receive a returned text indicating his loyalty and promotion. He recommended another loyal employee when I arrived at the lot, Rob a 19 year veteran. I had previously leased an Accord, but wanted to move up to a CRV or HRV. I drove both and was happy with either; it came down to the bottom line I knew what I was willing to pay and what I wasn't. After weighing my choices, I drove home in a new CRV EX. Rob worked diligently to put me in that vehicle, as salesman often do, but was kind and efficient in doing so. Even though I knew most of the technology offered on the CRV, I was impressed with the technology expert, Kelli, who reviewed and educated me on the system. That was not offered at the time of my Accord lease and I didn't use half of what that system offered. She was thorough and easy to understand. Mungenast St. Louis Honda has another satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Basler, Beverly Nahlik , Kelli K.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and easy"

- TheMikePetty

This dealer was friendly and easy to work with. The process was quick, affordable and I love my new car. I'd definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable, friendly, honest"

- Emily

Customer service was amazing and excellent. From secretary, those that walked by to offer drinks, Robert Carol, Zac and electronic-helper/set-up person. Robert was honest about Honda and friendly. Everyone averted questions without judgement. Great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Klump

Nov 21, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Emily, thank you for taking the time to review our store. We are delighted to hear about your experience with our staff. If you find yourself with any future questions, please contact our Customer Relations department at (314) 714-4567. Congratulations on your new purchase!!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- ASHLEY28

I would highly recommend buying a car from Mungenast Honda! I am leasing a 2018 Honda CRV just in time for 7 inches of snow we just got. Dan Larson and Rob Carroll were very helpful with all of my questions and concerns. I didn't feel pressured at all and everyone was so kind :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Larson, John Preston

Nov 17, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Ashley! Congratulations on your new purchase!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealing with Mungenast Honda."

- Kent

I have dealt with this dealership for many years.I have bought 4 cars , serviced them at this dealership, and I have never been disappointed. I keep coming back because they have always treated me fairly and they do what they say they will do. Also I like the Honda autos and they have served me well.. This recent buying experience of a 2018 Accord went extremely well. I dealt with salesman Rob Carroll, and he couldn't have done better. He never once tried to pressure me, he greeted me the minute I walked into the showroom and showed an interest in providing me with a car that fit my needs. When I had questions he had answers and he explained things in a manner which I could understand. I found him to be honest , sincere and very helpful in the overall experience of buying a new car. I would recommend Rob to any of my friends who were interested in buying a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverly Nahlik , Macey. Technical support

Nov 05, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our store, Kent! We are delighted to hear about your amazing experience with Rob and Beverly. Thank you also for being a long time customer. Congratulations!!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Pjstl

Buying a car can be a stressful experience. Rob and the dealership made it stress free from our first test drive through the decision to purchase it was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

We are delighted to hear about your experience with Rob. Thank you for taking the time to right us a review and congratulations! We look forward to seeing you for future services.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE"

- chriso

I am a newcomer to the Mungenast Team, and I can attest to the fact that my car-buying experience far exceeded all my expectations. Mr. Carroll was very patient with me, and through his expertise and professionalism, I quickly gained confidence and trust in the organization and our negotiations. I look forward to a very amicable relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Preston , KELLI KOCHER

Oct 11, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our sales staff and sharing this wonderful feedback. We look forward to working with you again soon, as well! Congratulations on your new Honda!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hesitation"

- Chris M

Just purchased a new 2018 honda civic from Mungenast St. Louis Honda... great experience. Rob Carroll was my sales consultant, I'm an engineer and appreciated Rob's product knowledge, he listened to my wants, explained options for me to consider and was quick to answer questions (my late night emails were answered before the next day's business). We had a specific color preference... they found it, no issues. Pricing... fair (no games), we quickly came to terms on a sale price that satisfied me; I'm confident I could not have done better elsewhere. The Technology Specialists are great... lots of tech on our civic touring. They went over all the features when we pickup the car. If we have questions we know who to call. No hesitation recommending Mungenast St. Louis Honda... thanks Rob, my wife loves her new civic. Chris M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Chris, thank you for posting such a positive review! We are delighted to hear about your experience with Rob Carroll. Congratulations on your new purchase! We appreciate your business, and hope to see you in the future for service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Ridgeline

N/A

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Pilot

$41,235

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845