About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Ferraro.
Rob Ferraro
Rob Ferraro, Sales Consultant, The KARL Chevrolet Company
5.0

Rob Ferraro

Sales Consultant

The KARL Chevrolet Company

261 Elm St
New Canaan, CT 06840

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Rob Ferraro. I have been employed at Karl Chevrolet Since 9/9/2002. I live in Bethel CT with my wife and 3 kids. We moved there 10 years ago. Karl Chevrolet is an excellent place to work and purchase your next car from. One reason Karl Chevrolet is a great place to purchase your next vehicle from is that we are a very low pressure dealership. Once you start working with one of our salesman you will continue with them from start to finish. I look forward to assisting every customer that comes in. Please feel free to contact me when you are ready to start searching for your next vehicle.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Fully certified sales and leasing consultant.

Contact Me

71 Reviews of Rob Ferraro

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Ferraro is the Best"

- smb0925

My husband and I have leased 8 vehicles from Rob and have always had a wonderful experience. He is very knowledgeable and always helpful. My son's have also purchased vehicles from him. I would highly recommend him if you are in the market for a Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Rob! "

- demikes12

We have been in town for 9 years and bought our first suburban with Rob and now just leased our second. I have no complaints... Rob was very responsive to any concerns/questions we had very helpful throughout the entire process! Very knowledgable and easy to reach when needed. We are very happy customers! Thanks Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Karl

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Rob Ferraro Is the best "

- KG10019!

Rob is very helpful and always available to answer any questions. He really made everything so easy with providing it a smooth transaction. He explained everything in depth to all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JPM

Just bought a new truck from Karl Chevy. Rob Ferraro could not have been more helpful and knowledgeable. Overall it was a great experience and Rob made it very painless. Karl Chevy is a great dealership and makes the auto buying process quite simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Bolt purchase"

- ROWAYTONCHEVYOWNER

Rob Ferraro was knowledgeable, personable, accessible and efficient. The Bolt is a new product for Chevy and Rob's mastery of it was impressive and helpful. The transaction was streamlined and easy, and his followup covered all my outstanding questions after a few weeks of ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Good Experience"

- Mike

I was looking for a midsize sedan for My Wife.After telling a Friend , (Dave Ruden,)that I spent the last week or so looking for the right vehicle. He suggested I give Karl Chevrolet a call and talk to Rob Ferraro. I did and was pleasantly surprised to find a deal on a 2017 Malibu that no other dealer in a midsize sedan could come close to . I met with Rob on a Saturday afternoon and My Wife picked up the car on Monday. A really good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase"

- Truckn11

Just picked up my 6th vehicle from Rob. He helped me locate the exact truck I was looking for and all the details were taken care of at time of delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- amp111

I just leased my third car in the past seven years with Karl Chevrolet and could not be happier with the service. Rob Ferraro was attentive and detail-oriented throughout the entire process. I would recommend Karl Chevrolet to all of my friends (and I have!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two SUV's in six months"

- BillyCfromCT

I just purchased my second SUV in six months, the first was a Tahoe and the second was a Surburban. Rob Ferraro was such a huge part of this thanks to his experience and knowledge of these vehicles. I would highly recommend Rob and Karl Chevrolet to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- Hellcat123

This is our third new vehicle purchase from Karl Chevrolet and with Rob Ferraro. I own a service business with a fleet of 25 vehicles. Rob and Karl Chevrolet are by far the best buying experience in over 40 years of purchasing personal and corporate vehicles. Rob makes the whole proceeds easy and simple. In fact the last purchase was done by email, I never had to visit the dealership. When you visit Karl Chevrolet, ask for Rob. Tell him George Williams sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$43,335

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A