About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Ferraro.
Rob Ferraro
Rob Ferraro, Sales Consultant, KARL Chevrolet
5.0

Rob Ferraro

Sales Consultant

KARL Chevrolet

261 Elm St
New Canaan, CT 06840

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Rob Ferraro. I have been employed at Karl Chevrolet Since 9/9/2002. I live in Bethel CT with my wife and 3 kids. We moved there 10 years ago. Karl Chevrolet is an excellent place to work and purchase your next car from. One reason Karl Chevrolet is a great place to purchase your next vehicle from is that we are a very low pressure dealership. Once you start working with one of our salesman you will continue with them from start to finish. I look forward to assisting every customer that comes in. Please feel free to contact me when you are ready to start searching for your next vehicle.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Fully certified sales and leasing consultant.

Call
Email

76 Reviews of Rob Ferraro

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- TRS

Fantastic service from Rob F! Made the whole process easy and fast. Will definitely use Karl Chevrolet and specifically Rob for all our needs in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Ferraro is the best!"

- 5chevies

We have purchased 3 cars and 2 trucks with Rob's assistance. Each time it was a total pleasure doing business with Rob and Karl Chevrolet. Rob always answered all our questions and was totally patient as we reviewed various options on the vehicles. His professionalism and knowledge made our purchases as stress free as possible. We highly recommend Rob and Karl Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob and Karl Chevrolet are the best!"

- ehowe29u0

I bought a certified pre-owned Chevy Silverado from Rob. The experience was incredible. He was patient and was a pleasure to work with on my purchase. He knows his stuff, and I would absolutely buy from him again. Looking forward to a long car/truck relationship. I highly recommend!!! Ed Howe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Ferraro and Karl are the best!"

- BentleyC

The saying "saved the best for last" couldn't be more true. We were at the end of our list of vehicles under considerations and after visiting Karl Chevrolet in New Canaan and working with Rob Ferraro we knew that all the previous dealerships and test drives were just a waste of time. Rob made us feel both confident and comfortable in our purchase while working in the most professional and expeditious manner I've yet to see in the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Rob Ferraro!"

- Anthony A.

Rob Ferraro took over my sale from another associate and completely turned the sale around . What started out as a bad experience turned into the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. Thanks to Rob and the immediate attention he showed me, we were able to get the deal done in a few days. Thanks again Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Ferraro is the Best"

- smb0925

My husband and I have leased 8 vehicles from Rob and have always had a wonderful experience. He is very knowledgeable and always helpful. My son's have also purchased vehicles from him. I would highly recommend him if you are in the market for a Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Rob! "

- demikes12

We have been in town for 9 years and bought our first suburban with Rob and now just leased our second. I have no complaints... Rob was very responsive to any concerns/questions we had very helpful throughout the entire process! Very knowledgable and easy to reach when needed. We are very happy customers! Thanks Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Karl

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Rob Ferraro Is the best "

- KG10019!

Rob is very helpful and always available to answer any questions. He really made everything so easy with providing it a smooth transaction. He explained everything in depth to all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JPM

Just bought a new truck from Karl Chevy. Rob Ferraro could not have been more helpful and knowledgeable. Overall it was a great experience and Rob made it very painless. Karl Chevy is a great dealership and makes the auto buying process quite simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Bolt purchase"

- ROWAYTONCHEVYOWNER

Rob Ferraro was knowledgeable, personable, accessible and efficient. The Bolt is a new product for Chevy and Rob's mastery of it was impressive and helpful. The transaction was streamlined and easy, and his followup covered all my outstanding questions after a few weeks of ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$31,170

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,785

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,590

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

N/A