About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Ferraro.
Rob Ferraro
Rob Ferraro, Sales Consultant, KARL Chevrolet
5.0

Rob Ferraro

Sales Consultant

KARL Chevrolet

261 Elm St
New Canaan, CT 06840

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Rob Ferraro. I have been employed at Karl Chevrolet Since 9/9/2002. I live in Bethel CT with my wife and 3 kids. We moved there 10 years ago. Karl Chevrolet is an excellent place to work and purchase your next car from. One reason Karl Chevrolet is a great place to purchase your next vehicle from is that we are a very low pressure dealership. Once you start working with one of our salesman you will continue with them from start to finish. I look forward to assisting every customer that comes in. Please feel free to contact me when you are ready to start searching for your next vehicle.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Fully certified sales and leasing consultant.

Call
Email

76 Reviews of Rob Ferraro

April 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Big fans"

- KMGomez

We first went to Karl Chevrolet in 2013 when my old car died during my last trimester of pregnancy. To say I was miserable is an understatement. Rob Ferraro made the experience not just tolerable but pleasant, and the Equinox he found for us was safe and reliable. We were so impressed with the car and the experience that we have since been back for one upgrade and 2 different family cars! We are now Chevy converts and Rob Ferraro fan club members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Thanks Rob!"

- alasita1

Rob Ferraro was just just delightful! He made buying our new Traverse easy peasy, just a lovely experience! Thank you Rob! We'll be back to to get that Camaro...or maybe the corvette...or maybe both. But one things for sure we're only dealing with Rob Ferraro....cuz he's our guy! Thanks Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Strout

Apr 11, 2016

KARL Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your kind words.... and Thanks for your business! We'll be here whenever you are ready for that Camaro or Corvette! And our service team is here to assist you with all your vehicle maintenance and service needs. Thanks again.

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Personal Service With The Customer's Best Interest In Mind"

- Chevy1989

Last fall my wife and I were interested in a new Tahoe. We had numerous questions that were tedious and probably basic to Rob but he instilled confidence in our decision making and was very willing to help, even outside of his regular hours. We walked away not only happy with our decision but Rob continued to assist with our needs even after we had our new vehicle. We continue to stay in contact with Rob and feel strongly that he is an important asset to the Karl Chevrolet family. Thanks again Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Amazing "

- Amazballs 203

Rob was great!! we told him what we wanted and what we could afford. He got us exactly what we wanted!!! He was even great with my kids!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Strout

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- Sal

This was my first experience with a dealer and I have to say I thought it was going to be stressful. I had the pleasure of working with Rob and he made it so easy and painless that I have sent friends and family to Karl just because I felt like they listened to me and didn't try just selling me anything. I have been back a few times and everyone there makes a point to say hello and ask how you are doing. I look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Karl III, Donna Strout

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing as always!"

- 1princess2boys

I highly recommend Karl Chevrolet. We have purchased 3 cars over the last few years from them. Their service is top notch and they really treat you like family. Absolutely the best around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"alwaya a great experience "

- Truckn11

have bought several cars and trucks, new and used from rob. He always gets me what I need and continues to help long after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman"

- 61 Impala

Great experience buying a vehicle. Have bought several cars & trucks from Rob Ferraro. Would recommend him to everyone. He seems to know what a customer wants and always comes through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A++++++++ ALL THE WAY"

- robynd74

Hi There, I had THE BEST salesman Rob Ferraro. He went above and beyond finding me the car I had to have. We worked on the deal for weeks and found every single thing I wanted. He treated me like family and I would only buy from Rob in the future. Rob and Karl Chevrolet are FIRST CLASS in my book!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camilo Sanchez, Toby Weisbrot

Apr 11, 2016

KARL Chevrolet responded

Thanks for letting us know what a great experience you had dealing with Rob Ferraro - we'll be sure to pass along your thanks! It was a pleasure to assist you and your family. Our entire team is here to assist with any future vehicle maintenance or service needs. Thanks again for your business!

April 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-free Buying Experience"

- colorado2016

Great car-buying experience, very transparent pricing and walked me through the entire process. Down to earth sales, and no smoke-and-mirrors financing department; everything was done with one representative. Would recommend to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Karl III, Steve Karl

Apr 11, 2016

KARL Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business - and enjoy your beautiful new Colorado Pickup! We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Rob Ferraro. Our entire team was happy to assist you and we're here for all of your future maintenance and service needs.

61 - 70 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$31,170

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,785

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,590

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

N/A