About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Ferraro.
Rob Ferraro
Rob Ferraro, Sales Consultant, KARL Chevrolet
5.0

Rob Ferraro

Sales Consultant

KARL Chevrolet

261 Elm St
New Canaan, CT 06840

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Rob Ferraro. I have been employed at Karl Chevrolet Since 9/9/2002. I live in Bethel CT with my wife and 3 kids. We moved there 10 years ago. Karl Chevrolet is an excellent place to work and purchase your next car from. One reason Karl Chevrolet is a great place to purchase your next vehicle from is that we are a very low pressure dealership. Once you start working with one of our salesman you will continue with them from start to finish. I look forward to assisting every customer that comes in. Please feel free to contact me when you are ready to start searching for your next vehicle.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Fully certified sales and leasing consultant.

Call
Email

76 Reviews of Rob Ferraro

April 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless!"

- Johnnymich

Car shopping with young children is not an easy task, even with relatively well behaved kids. That being said I need a knowledgeable salesperson that can get me the information I need to make a decision in a timely manner with no games. Rob was able to deliver. The process of finalizing the sale and processing the paperwork was extremely efficient and we were very happy with the level of service. Thanks again! John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase! "

- GMG1014

Great experience. Rob was helpful, patient and knowledgeable! The process was smooth. He followed up and answered all of my emails and phone calls in a timely fashion. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car buying"

- Dan0419

Rob was great, he listened to our needs and our budget and found us a perfect vehicle. He went above and beyond. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended"

- jaman4425

My family and I are 4 cars in and we will not go anywhere else. Rob in Sales & Camillo in the Service Department. Very accommodating and reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camilo Sanchez

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Karl Chevrolet is our family's go to Dealer for a car"

- smithdeborah

We have been using Karl Chevrolet going on 6 years now and will not go anywhere else. They are the type of dealer that will work with you to get you into a vehicle despite your credit rating. They pull out all the stops to do whatever they can for you. We have used their service department as well and can't say anything else other than they are excellent too. If you are looking for a new or used car, look no further than Karl Chevrolet. P.S. Rob Ferraro is a top notch sales person!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and painless purchase experience "

- Satisfied long time customer

Recent purchase was at least 6th purchase over many years and continue to find the best vehicle at the best price for me at Karl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
8
71 - 76 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$31,170

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,785

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,590

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

N/A