Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Gould.
Rob Gould
Rob Gould at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
4.9

Rob Gould

Pre-Owned And New Vehicle Sales

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

I love what I do. This business is about building a friendship with your customers and I want them to contact me with any questions in regards to there vehicle needs.. In regards to outside of work, I have been married for 28 years and I have been blessed with three daughters, and a grandson. So I am on the go. LOL

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

336 Reviews of Rob Gould

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always feel secure with any maintenance or repairs..."

- ABRIALSMOM Verified Customer

I always feel secure with any maintenance or repairs completed on my car. They are friendly and quick whenever I am there. They are knowledgeable and trustworthy in all things Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to The My Auto Group and My Subaru of Muskegon service department. Thank you for five-star review and for trusting our team with your business.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a car from Rob a few weeks ago. Knowledgeable..."

- Sue

We bought a car from Rob a few weeks ago. Knowledgeable and personable throughout the process. Smoothest car trade/buy experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Sue, we are so happy to hear you pleased with our Sales Specialist, Rob Gould. Thank you for trusting the team at The My Auto Group with your business.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with Rob. We were looking for a used Bug..."

- dvoorhies53

I was very happy with Rob. We were looking for a used Bug convertible. He found one and it was perfect. He helped and it was done in one day! He showed us Everything about the car. There was a tiny stain in the front seat. He had me come in and he had his stain guy clean it in about 10 minutes. We were very happy with his service. Great guy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your Volkswagen! Thank you for trusting the team at My Volkswagen of Muskegon and The My Auto Group team with your business!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The one word that comes to mind: HonestyWe’ve purchased..."

- PapawPat

The one word that comes to mind: Honesty We’ve purchased 3 vehicles from My Auto over the past 2 years 100% fulfillment of every promise & delivered timely & professional support. The My Auto experience is NOT the sales experience many people have come to expect. Well done team My Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! It's amazing customers like yourself that make us love what we do! We are so happy that you were 100% with your Sales Specialist, Rob Gould, and The My Auto Group team. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great and friendly, very open and nothing to hide. felt..."

- henrikpandp Verified Customer

great and friendly, very open and nothing to hide. felt like it was a low pressure sale and we are very happy with our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Childress

Mar 22, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the kind review. Hopefully, we earn a perfect rating during your next visit to our dealership.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy I bought my car from here! Rob, Steve and Jacob..."

- Savannah Verified Customer

So happy I bought my car from here! Rob, Steve and Jacob were awesome to work with! I’d send anyone to My Auto Imports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Childress, Steve Stepanek

Mar 18, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Savannah, we are so delighted to hear you were given excellent customer service and were 100% satisfied with My Auto Import Center. Thank you for the great rating and for trusting our team with your business!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best dealership around, excellent customer..."

- southernbk Verified Customer

Absolutely the best dealership around, excellent customer service from Steve Devrries and the rest of the staff, no pressure at all, I was Treated like family, will definitely be a return customer and will recommend this dealership to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review! The best referrals come from amazing customers like yourself! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with the service you received at our dealership. Thank you for treating the My Auto Group team with your business!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was great ! I've known for a while that we wanted a..."

- mihiker Verified Customer

Rob was great ! I've known for a while that we wanted a Subaru Outback and My Auto is the very best. I'm hopeful we'll now have years of positive experiences together. Soon we'll be looking to replace a second auto that we have and we'll start with My Auto again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski

Mar 12, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy that you were given excellent customer service and thought our Sales Specialist Rob Gould was great! We hope you enjoy your Subaru Outback. The My Auto Group looks forward to your return and helping you select your second vehicle. Thank you for the compliment and for the five-star rating!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for helping me get a car so fast!..."

- angela7sw Verified Customer

Thank you so much for helping me get a car so fast! Everyone understood my situation and worked with my budget and the hospitality is excellent! I look forward to purchasing another car from My Auto Import Center again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Childress, Mark Deyoung

Mar 12, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear you were 100% satisfied with your recent visit to My Auto Import Center. We love knowing our Sales Specialist, Mark Deyoung gave you fantastic customer service. Thank you for the five-star rating and for trusting our team with your business.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was well informed and easy to talk to. He was..."

- brycin01

Rob was well informed and easy to talk to. He was attentive to our questions and concerns. He helped us understand the bells and whistles of our new Highlander. I will recommend Rob to anyone searching for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We know Rob is amazing and we are excited to hear you were 100% satisfied with the service you received at My Auto Import Center. Thank you for trusting My Toyota of Muskegon with the purchase of your new Toyota Highlander.

1
...
1 - 10 of 336 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $19,500

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$19,500

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,587

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,587

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,070

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,070

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $34,915

2021 Subaru Legacy

$34,915

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,500

2018 Subaru Outback

$22,500

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $20,043

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$20,043