About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Gould.
Rob Gould
Rob Gould, Pre-Owned And New Vehicle Sales, My Auto Import Center
4.9

Rob Gould

Pre-Owned And New Vehicle Sales

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

I love what I do. This business is about building a friendship with your customers and I want them to contact me with any questions in regards to there vehicle needs.. In regards to outside of work, I have been married for 28 years and I have been blessed with three daughters, and a grandson. So I am on the go. LOL

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Employee Video

Call
Email

163 Reviews of Rob Gould

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 audi service"

- davebarham1 Verified Customer

The Audi service department did a fine job and repair was corrected , friendly and informative ,at the service counter, customer waiting area was very pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickala VanDop, Eric Nelson

Jan 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quicker than expected!"

- MMPLATT Verified Customer

Was told it would take an hour and 10 min, only took 50 for 18000 maintenance. Pleasant to work with and great customer service always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher

Jan 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your service business!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer "

- RBing

Rob was very attentive to our wants and needs and was of great help in finding a quality used car within our budget. He will be getting a call when it’s time for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Rob and Charlie!!"

- Kendra123

Thank you for finding a great car!! I appreciate your friendliness, patience, and hard work. I will recommend you to all my friends and family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Knapp

Dec 18, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Kendra thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Ssstome2

We highly recommend this dealership! After working with a number of other local dealers and having unpleasant service, it was a joy to meet Rob (who met me in a blizzard in the parking lot on my lunch hour). Everyone at this dealership bent over backwards to make our experience a great one, including the manager (great price) and finance team (who worked after hours to match our requested interest rate) and other staff who were more than happy to assist Rob in getting the tank filled and the vehicle cleaned up. We walked away very happy and have recommended them to everyone! Fred went out of his way the next day to get our stuff together and go over car features even though he wasn’t our salesman (Rob was off). Great business and great staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bekah Wehman, Charlie Knapp, Jacob Childress, Fred Hill , I don’t know the names of the other great employees who gassed up and cleaned up my car but they were just as great!

Dec 14, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving Rob and our entire team the opportunity to earn your business!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Gould Thank you!"

- Jeanette

I had a great experience working with Rob Gould ! I had been looking at the Rav 4 . Rob was very helpful with finding me the one I was looking for. Very experience, great at what he does. I will tell my friends to go see Rob Gould !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving Rob the opportunity to earn your business!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t have asked for a better experience "

- Brittany5

It was my first time buying a new (to me) car, and I had nothing short of the perfect experience. I didn’t have a choice but to bring my 9 month old along with me. While we were at My Auto EVERYONE was so helpful & showed that they cared in many ways. Rob knew I needed a safe and reliable vehicle for my baby & I, and that is exactly what I got. Debi and Amanda were so kind to entertain my baby while I was signing papers. It was an amazing experience & I would do it all over again. I love my Subaru, thanks everyone! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Opalek, Debora Coffman

Dec 12, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Brittany thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! We enjoyed every second with your family and can't wait to see you back again!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Gould great guy. "

- Captain Kirk

Looking for good used vehicle. Rob found us nice Toyota. Made car deal fast, efficient and we had a few laughs. Would highly recommend him and My Auto Import Center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving Rob the opportunity to earn your business!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional patient and proffessional"

- thankful! Murano happiness!!

Rob Gould and Jacob Childress were understanding " very patient" and really made this purchase a fantastic overall experience considering the situation and my demeaner. I was a distressed buyer walking in the door, as i had found out less than 24 hours prior to walking in that my 2012 suburu legacy 3.6 loaded which was paid off in mint condition and I LOVED was not going to be repairable and was being totaled out by insurance. So not only was I not prepared to buy had no idea of models or pricing on the market I was NOT HAPPY or excited to buy as now whatever I bought I would have a payment again an to top it off I was told I had 7 days of rental car to secure financing find a vehicle and make a purchase and I am a small business owner and mother of a very busy junior in high school and lets not forget it was the week of thanksgiving and black Friday so I really had about 3 days. Rob was amazing, he was so attentive he listened and genuinely cared about me loving the car I was buying, he took into consideration I ha always had a faster car with more power and even tho I was distressed and sporadic he stayed on track and said Buffy you wont be happy with it it just doesn't have the power your used too. he genuinely cared this meant a lot he secured a loaner so I didn't have to keep paying for rental until we found the car with the options we wanted and allowing me time to shop best rate for financing for us even tho it was outside the dealership. this is the kind of above and beyond service that keeps a customer this is my 3rd vehicle I formerly had a vw tourag then my Subaru legacy an now the Nissan Murano. i will continue to be a customer due to the NO PRESSURE genuinle compassion and caring and service behind the sale i have recieved at my auto. this transaction took over a week i was approved on the spot and did not sign Rob never pressured me respected i had some options for finanicing outside and trusted me there was a rare level of respect i felt for him as a salesperson for taking his time not pushing me to be honest i could have walked any time that week i was approved at my credit union and everyone had black friday deals blowing up my phone knowin i was a deal. all of the staff went above and beyond for me and i was a adimate stubborn relentless buyer being honest then never gave up they went above and beyond and then wowed me and gave more lol those darn black 20 inch rims !!!! i have great respect for all of them for the way they handled my purchase and i am so thankful to have them for my dealership! Buffy Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Childress, Eric Nelson

Dec 11, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Buffy we can not thank you enough for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of my dream car"

- perfect car

We just bought our Rav4. Rob went out of his way to help us make this purchase. This is our second car purchased here.Thanks for going out of your way for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Gressett, Bill Fisher

Dec 31, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf R

$40,955

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,345

2018 Nissan Titan

$54,750

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,544

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,114

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,335